Reliance Broadband — without intimation disconuct & added Call charges..

 
4 Reviews
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 rajat1981
Hi,
I have taken a broadband connection from Reliance Broadband and using the net service only....but they are adding call charges also in bill..i spoke to customer care regrading issue....they have not deduct the call charges in the....
i spoke to customer care please sent me the call details outgoing ot incoming...i[censored] dont have ...then why ur adding charges for the same..
so many emailed to them but still they have not resolve the issue or disconnect the connection without any intimation..

Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID.[protected]
forwared mail as see below...

they have increase the bill upto 1594.49..even my connection disconnect in april ...or still adding the bill...mail as below for the same
[protected][protected][protected]---
Dear Customer,

Thank you for being a valued Reliance Broadband customer.

This is to inform you that your current bill of Rs. 1594.49 for the Jun month is due on 09/06/11.

We request you to kindly make the above payment before due date 09/06/11 to avoid late payment charges and enjoy uninterrupted services. Please ignore this mail if you have already made payment.

You can also view and pay online bill at your convenience by registering at http://myservices.relianceada.com
[protected][protected]---
Hi,

could you please describe the bill, why should i have to pay rs. 700.47

I have only plan 450+service Tax. i didnt used any call from this.(In
this i have 4days wevier from 20th feb to 23rd fab 2011). if you are
agree please send me correct bill. otherwise i dont have any other
option to disconnect the connect.

if you are sending that kind of bill, for any further clarification plases call me [protected]

Thanks
Rajat


Rajat Tyagi [protected]@gmail.com
toRCOMBB.[protected]@relianceada.com

dateTue, Mar 15, 2011 at 10:02 PM
subjectFwd: Due Date Reminder
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Mar 15


i laready sent a mail..but till yet didnt get any reply ....


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Rajat Tyagi <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:30:39 +0530
Subject: Re: Due Date Reminder
To: RCOMBB.[protected]@relianceada.com

Hi,


could you please describe the bill, why should i have to pay rs. 700.47

- Hide quoted text -

I have only plan 450+service Tax. i didnt used any call from this.(In
this i have 4days wevier from 20th feb to 23rd fab 2011). if you are
agree please send me correct bill. otherwise i dont have any other
option to disconnect the connect.

if you are sending that kind of bil, please diconnect the connect ..i
am not intrested as long.

for any further clarification plases call me [protected]

Thanks
Rajat


On 3/11/11, RCOMBB.[protected]@relianceada.com
<RCOMBB.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
> Dear Customer,
>
> Thank you for being a valued Reliance Broadband customer.
>
> This is to inform you that your current bill of Rs. 747.14 for the Mar month
> is due on 12/03/11.
>
> We request you to kindly make the above payment before due date 12/03/11 to
> avoid late payment charges and enjoy uninterrupted services. Please ignore
> this mail if you have already made payment.
>
> You can also view and pay online bill at your convenience by registering at
> http://myservices.relianceada.com
>
> Incase you seek any assistance, please call us at 3033 7777/[protected]
> or email us at [protected]@relianceada.com
>
> We look forward to a lifetime relationship with you and assure you our best
> services at all times.
>
> Warm Regards,
> Reliance Broadband
> Customer Relationship Team
>
> For information on our wide range of products and services visit us at
> www.rcom.co.in.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Reliance Broadband — asking to pay bill when i already intimated the disconnection of my connection

Hi,

Please find mentioned below the detailed description of my problem:



1. I applied for this connection in hyderabad opted for 699/- fixed monthly rental plan with a landline connection which had 50/- local calls free every month. The local reliance BB unit confirmed that it would take 5 working days to install the connection. But it didn’t happen and we kept on following up with them


3. I stopped using reliance BB services due to two reasons: a) The service was awfully bad and response from the local unit was non-existent b) I had to go back to Delhi due to some urgent requirements at my workplace. I requested the local unit to discontinue the connection through phone and in person .


4.i spoke with their customer care executive he had responded well with the customer and without any proper guidence
they are harassing me to just pay the amount





5. I got another bill generated . i ignored it.



To sum up the issue, from the day of getting reliance BB till my last communication with them, I was literally harrassed.



Two days back, Reliance communication has sent me a legal notice of recovery of pending dues .





Please help me in this regard as I need to reply to legal notice.



regards
Rahul
still i am getting lots of bill email form relience but i didnt get any call... even i already displyed my contact no there ...customer care not contacting me till yet...see the lot of issues people facing from relience broadband... why is it?

Thanks
Rajat Tyagi
right now amount is around rs. 5000, even i already mailed so many time for correction in bill.
but now response from relieance.

Thanks
Rajat Tyagi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    18470
    Pending
    3838
    Resolved
    6883
    phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Broadband - without intimation disconuct & added Call charges..