Reliance CDMA — call details

 
68 Reviews
 raj kumari singh on Mar 7, 2012
respected sir,
i raj kumari singh is in urgent need of call details of my reliance cdma [protected] for last two months . kindly do the needfull at your earliest . my mail id is ' rssingh605@gmail.com ' .
regards .

Complaint comments  67 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

cdma — detail

sir,
I want to know the registration details, of no[protected].and on whose name this no is registered .This is creating problem to me by doing lots of missed calls to me .So, please send details of this no to my E-Mail Address .I would very thankful to you .
sir this is my moms phone number and i think someone is calling us without our intention, so plz i wanted to know the call details of incoming and outgoing calls on this number at my e-mail address : amitsahare007@gmail.com. the mobile number is [protected].
the service provider is not giving such kind of a facility, so plz requesting yoy to kindly send me the details at the early as possible.

thanking you
regards
Sir, I want to my call detail of [protected] to[protected] on my email - sharmacomputer78@gmail.com this is very very urgent


Thanks
Gurmukh Singh
Call details
Sir, I want to my call detail of[protected] to[protected] on my email - jagdamba.nnl@gmail.com this is very very urgent
mob no. [protected]

Thanks
Rajni

Reliance CDMA Service — Call details

RELINCE CDMA SERVICE

HELLO SIR,

I am shyam sunder yadav
I want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls & sms details my mobile no [protected]

is pl send me mail all above details about last three day in my mail veryhotheart@gmail.com

following details.

full name: shyam sunder yadav

address : village- Mhda, Post- Anda, teh. - Bilha - Bilaspur (CG)

Date of birth : 25.06.1986

Last amount recharged : 20 /- Rs

Date (From and To date): 01/06/2010 to 20/06/2010

Reliance CDMA — call detail

sir my name is ubaid khan, my no is [protected], please send me my july 10 month call detail thriugh mail kaushal_barc@yahoo.com
Sir, I want to my call detail of two month on my email - pooja93214@rediffmail.com this is very very urgent

my Mobile no.[protected]
pratik pandya
i need the call details of my contact no. of last 3 days.from 4th of november to 6th of november 2010.My contact no. is [protected] on my e-mail id "mr.kumar_123@yahoo.com".Thanking you
call details
i need the call details of my contact no. of last 3 days.from 17th of April to 19th of April 2011.My contact no. is [protected] on my e-mail id "nitinkumarnick@gmail.com".Thanks Nitin
i need call details of my contact number of last 28 april to 30 april 2011.my contact details is [protected] on my e-mail id "sandeepnandaskar@rediffmail.com
need the call details of my contact no. of last 2 days.from 28th of April to 29th of April 2011.My contact no.[protected]

Reliance CDMA — calls details

need call details of last 1 month
Dear Reliance,

I need the call details of my number [protected](bihar-jharkhand)circle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id.

For this i will be thankful to you


With regards
Amit
rahul.rahulkumarsingh.singh11@gmail.com this is very very urgent
mob no. [protected]

Thanks
RAHUL SINGH
Sir, I want to my call detail of[protected] to[protected] on my email - rahul.rahulkumarsingh.singh11@gmail.com this is very very urgent
mob no. [protected]
need the call details of my contact no. of last 1month .My contact no.[protected]
please send the details in my email id shaif_ulla@yahoo.com

THANKS & REGARDS

Mo.Shaif
sir i have a big problem in my home.so plz.send call detail's of my cdma no.[protected] on my id. my id is www.mayank_rishu@yahoo.co.in. plz.sir it's urgent
sir i have a great problems in my home. so plz. sent me call detail only 21st Feb.2012 time 5:00 pm to 6:45pm for reliance cdma no.[protected] on my personal id. my id is bheem1979@rediffmail.com. plz.sir it's urgent.
need call details of last 1 month
Dear Reliance,

I need the call details of my number [protected] nalgonda (dist), Andhra Pradeshcircle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id.
shyamjella@gmail.com
For this i will be thankful to you
i want to call details. I have Reliance Cdma sim.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    22049
    Pending
    5736
    Resolved
    7234
    phone
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance CDMA - call details
    www.bdomains.com