[Resolved]  Reliance CDMA Phone — All phones having outgoing stopped

i have paid cash of bill no.[protected] wide Rcpt. no.1027570),[protected]Rcpt. no. 1027567),[protected]Rcpt. no. 1027568),[protected]Rcpt. no. 1027569) & Mob. no.093.69311703 wide Rcpt. no. 1027571 on deted 25/05/09 to your collection agent Suraj Pandey and his Mob. no. [protected] but my phones are still not making out going calls.

Kindly do the needful
Sunita Sudhir
B-46, Narayan Nagar
Ravindrapalli Faizabad Road
Lucknow 226016

The Manager,
Reliance Mobile CDMA Dept,
KANATAKA DIVISION.

Sub: Re connection of CDMA phone line as soon as possible.
Ref: Phone No.[protected].

With reference to the above subject I would like to inform you that. We purchase one CDMA phone of your company sum of Rs.1500/- [including recharge Amount]. First we give the entire address proof document. The phone connection is ok. After one week you disconnection the line for the purpose of address proof. After that 2 times we submit the Address proof, but there is no response from your side. It is very unfortunately that, we call your customer care so many times, request you so many times but no body response from your side.
There fore we request to you, please kindly connect the line as soon as possible. Either takes your all instrument and gives back our deposit money.
Hope you would do the needful at the earliest & obliged.

Raghu .S
Address,
Raghu .S S/o Siddappa,
Aralahalli,
Hosadurga [Tq]
Chitradurga [Dist] Pin-577 527.
Karnataka.
E_mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
M: [protected]
The Manager,
KANATAKA DIVISION.

Sub: Re connection of CDMA phone line as soon as possible.
Ref: Phone No.[protected].

With reference to the above subject I would like to inform you that. We purchase one CDMA phone of your company sum of Rs.1500/- [including recharge Amount]. First we give the entire address proof document. The phone connection is ok. After one week you disconnection the line for the purpose of address proof. After that 2 times we submit the Address proof, but there is no response from your side. It is very unfortunately that, we call your customer care so many times, request you so many times but no body response from your side.
There fore we request to you, please kindly connect the line as soon as possible. Either takes your all instrument and gives back our deposit money.
Hope you would do the needful at the earliest & obliged.

Raghu .S
Address,
Raghu .S S/o Siddappa,
Aralahalli,
Hosadurga [Tq]
Chitradurga [Dist] Pin-577 527.
Karnataka.
E_mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
M: [protected]
The Manager,
KANATAKA DIVISION

Sub-Unnecessry Amount dedution

My name is Partha and im having reliance cdma connection in name of my brother Pralay which im the only person using the ph, my num is [protected].Now adays im facing a problem regarding unncessry amount deduction for the service i never subscribe, you can check my complains which i already told to your customer care to solve.They deducting for some service called bakwas service which i never subscribe but your custmer care not able to solve out to stop that service simply by saying its activated from my end i ask them is their any proof or if i bymistake activated some thing should be there, coz i hardly use ph for making std calls only apart from that i dont use ph at all.coz of this im not able to recharge the sim.i already spoke to teamleader name karthik to refund the amount which he was also not able to do that.its waste of calling custmer care to ask for solving problem and i ask to block all the reliance unncessry msg coming daily and even calls too, but now you people start deducting customer money also, i dont know how many customer you people are cheating by deducting amount.

Please try to solve and make it sure all this unnessary service should block and never activate in future so that your staff wont say its activated from our end to give nice exuse for deducting amount