[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — bad service

Address:Andhra Pradesh

yesterday i recharged with 100rs ..
by eveng it became 50rs..i called customer care ..they said sorry for it and my balance came back ..and with in 10hrs my balance again became 20rs...no one is responding in r.care regarding this..previously also same thing happened ..i didnt get my balance back....without activating any services my balance is cut..everytime i have to keep an eye on my balance..this is disgusting..worst service...
my reliance no :+91-[protected]
my bangalore num :+91-[protected]

Reliance — Incapable Customer Care of Reliance.

I registered a compaint on 30th july to RIM call center.
My bill payment of Rs.895 (paid thru R-World) was not reflected in Reliance system.Becuase of this,the outgoing call was barred for more than 2 weeks (30th july - 16th Aug)
I followed up many times to call center, on customer care mail id ( sent my bank statement), and also web world (showed my mini stetement).Again the outgoing was activated on 16th Aug.
But now the outgoing is barred 27th aug due to the same bill problem (Rs.895/-).And reliance is charging me rental even within these barred days.

Please help me to solve this problem asap, and activate the outgoing calls.

Reliance is really torchering the customer by not solving the issue for more than a month, and it is really horrifying experience.I only get same formatted emails from customer care without any action on my complaint.Reliance customer care call centers, webworld and customer care mail ids do not work in sync.

Pallavi
I' complained several times to reliance customer care about my land phone no [protected] that I'm having problem with call confferance, call waiting & call divert but my problem have been solved till date 18.06.2008 I'm feed up with customer care I want to take this case to upper level.
I' complained several times to reliance customer care .i take a gsm connection, on that time full coverage in my house, but after 1 month, the coverage is very bad, only 1, 2 bar and dis connected i complaint it several times in cutomer care, but yet my complaint is not rectified, the service oy reliance mob is very very bad

Reliance GSM Service — bad service

dear sir/ madam.
i am a reliance gsm customer from westbengal, p.o. ethelbari, dist jalpaiguri-735204, , , my reliance mobile number is [protected]
i have recharged my mobile no. with STD calling card of 650, but i m unable to make calls from the card, i have called reliance customer care but the disconnect my call if i ask more questions regarding my complain, after calling them several times they have registered my complain but sill they have not taken any action against my problem.also the reliance network in my place is bad
since 3 months in Raniganj (W.B.) reliance GSM service is very bad, no network coverage at our phone, due to this we con not make call.So, our phone are die past 3 months.
pls. take care of this.
Hi All
I want to say something about Reliance GSM Service SMART. It is world worst Bad Ghatia Behuda bakwas service anybody could ever get.
I have purchased Smart SIM in march 09 but from the first day i can't express ki is service ne mujhe kitna jhelaya hai. Iske problems bhi kuch special hai jaise

1) In 50 % cases Network Busy
2) 80 %Network fail
3) kisi se baat karte raho to beech me hi Network fail
4) kabhi pure 1 din 2 din tak Network fail
kuch special problems
5)kisi ko call lagao to 60% case me ek hi baar me call lagega par kuch aawaz hi nahi one way.phir
call kaat kar lagao to sahi lagega

6)30% cases me call lag jane par khat khat ki awaz sunai degi
7) baarish ke dino me taptap ki pani ki boonde tapkne ki awaz sunai degi
aise aur bhi problems hai
aur sabse gandi call center service- pahle to lage ga nahi phir lag jaye to system upgrade ho raha hai complain no nahi mil sakta ye pure Bihar Jharkhand me SMART ki problem hai
Maine apna SIM change kar diya hai aur jo kharidne ja rahe hai unhe AGAAH karna chahta
hu bhaiya mat lena warna jhel jaaoge.
I have recharged my prepaid mobile([protected]) with 50/- yesterday morning and today i saw it is having only 3/- balance. When i called customer care , i received answer that they have deducted money of 20/- as they activated JOBS SMS service, which i never did infact.
I wonder, how they activate the stuff without customer intervention.
When i asked her to deactivate the service and get my money back, she told that they will raised a complliant and it will take 2 days time.
For deactivation they are taking 2 days time, where as they are activating unwanted service without customer approval.
And caller tunes also they are activating forcibly and deducting the money.
I really wonder how reliance using all cheap tricks to cheat customers.
Really bad service provided by this reliance and i don't see a good future for it.
i am buy reliance gsm connection and trying to contact with costumer care since two to days but i am not connected so for ????????????? now what i have to do i can, t understand because my no still not warking

Reliance GSM — Pathetic Service

I am using Reliance GSM Broadband No [protected],

I never seen such a pathetic service, without any info they barred my service without any intimation.its a business phone. even i am not able to receive any call.they barred both service incoming and out coming.

now i want to take some legal action.

Manish Bansal
Bad service of Net Work Last 2 months.When i Call any mobile receive the call & cut mony with out talking.
dear sir/madam
i ranjit shetty brought 2 reliance gsm cards (no. of which are [protected] & [protected]) before 3weeks from that day i am not getting the in proper way as i should get.the message are not going properly,they pending and not get delivered.whenever i call to the callcenter they say that k it will gt done within 2-3 days,which doesnt happen ever.
PLS PROVIDE UR MOBILE NO

Reliance GSM — service is very bad

i have requested to change my caller tune but they are not respondig.i have talked many times about this issue but no one is going to solve this problem.

any — RELEINCE GSM SERVICE IS BAD

RELIENCE KI GSM SEVA BILKUL BAND HO GAYI HAI YE BAHUT BURI BAAT HAI IS BAAT SE GRAHAK TOOT JAYENGE OR KYA HOGA INKO APNA NETWORK ACHCHA KARNA CHAHIYE.
AAP DHIRU BHAI AMBANI KO BATAIYE. PLEASE..............................
YAHAN LOG BAHUT PRESHAN HAIN
FROM SAHARANPUR
13/02/2010
M ZUBAIR

Reliance customer care is very careless and always speak false.
Date 22/01/2010

Reliance Communication Ltd.
Ahmedabad,
Sub:- An Application to disconnect Reliance CDMA card No. [protected]

This is to inform to you that I am using reliance CDMA Card since Last 3 year and I am highly dissatisfied from your Customer care services. And I am fed up and frustrated because I informed you before one month but still no action is taken from your side to disconnect the SIM(SIM card No. [protected]).
I will highly obligate if you take this mail seriously and disconnect my SIM card.
Alpesh Solanki
(ADVOCATE)
I am using Blackberry mobile phone with Reliance GSM Connection, i have activated Blackberry Service from Reliance they are charging me Rs. 299/- per month for HTML Email and Instant Messaging unlimited.

I have configured and added my 7 email address in, any account is not showing images content in email. i have called reliance every time i am getting different different answers, some times they tells that we will resolved your issue, we have forwarded your complaint to our technical department, we have forwarded your case to blackberry they will look into the matter, send mobile for service (my friend is using blackberry with reliance connection, he is facing same problem, so there is no problem in mobile), and some times they are telling that we are not supporting, in their web site they have mentioned that this pack is supporting HTML emails. Without images all emails are useless for me b'coz i am getting product list by email with pictures so we need to decide product after seeing picture and specification only.

Also reliance has online service called My Services, I am trying to login with my login id and password it is not accepting password, i contact reliance 7 to 8 times, every time they says to send email for the same issue when i am calling back they are telling they have not received any email from my side again i have forwarded 8 to 10 times still they are telling they they have not received any mail.

Both of this issues are not resolved from last one month. I am regularly doing follow up with reliance,
nobody is properly answering.

I am fade up with this reliance they are not supporting for any problem. I have overall bad experience in my life with each and every reliance product available in market, government should ban them.

Please help me on this.

Vipul Zinjuwadia
Mumbai.

I am Narendra Chauhan and my contact no (Rel.no. [protected] and Vodafone [protected]) .reliance activate CRBT SERVICE without my information on Rel.no. [protected] . and deducted RS-20 from my prepaid account.this type of decuction occured many time.

my email Id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
I have taken reliance broadband connection few months back in Coimbatore,Tamilnadu. It worked fine for few days and then the problem started. In a week definitely for 4 days, Lan connection shows Limited connectivity, and when i try to give a complaint they will receive it will not take any action.

I got frustrated as they are only puctual in collecting the bills, and when i enquired the problem call entre executive told that there are some network problems in the city from the last few months and knowingly they giving new connctions without rectifying the problem.

So i request you to take necessary actions and penalise this service provider so that they will not repeat it with any other customer in other areas.

Reliance GSM — Bad Network & Internet Connection

My name Kartick Naskar, i am a reliance GSM customer, my mob.no. [protected], reliance network & internet service is very bad. whenever i used internet then it frequently disconnected. and also their customer executive are not helpful, they took 3 days for solve any little problem.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information