[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — to block unwanted calls and messages from customer care of reliance gsm

i want to block the sms and calls from the customer care of reliance gsm.it irritates me...

i want to block the sms and calls from the customer care of reliance gsm.it irritates me, kindly consider my request and dont send unnecessary sms
I am a recent victim to the obnoxious attitude happening in every cell phone service providers. Airtel does this fraud, Vodafone same frauds, Reliance the global frauder.

Please send your compliants to TRAI at [protected]@del2.vsnl.net.in

Stringent action should be taken to curb this fraudelent. The presidents and founders are cheating customers in a beggarly fashion.
my cell no is [protected]

Reliance GSM — STYLE service is activated on my number without considering me.

Yesterday , i got the message below message and i was surprise.

"You have been successfully subscribed to Style service at Rs 10 for 10 days."

I haven't requested for this service and they have automatically activated this service without considering me. If i asked to customer care they are saying you must requested for this service.

WHY RELIANCE IS DOING SUCH CHEAP THING TO MAKE MONEY FROM ORDINARY PEOPLE?

Please reply for this blog those are facing same problem like me.

Lahu Ghutukade

Reliance — deduction of money and unnecessary calls and sms from reliance

my mob no is [protected] and i am a regular customer of reliance since 2007. Everytime they activating vas packs without my intimation.They dont make it deactivated also...In a day at least 40 sms and calls come from reliance which irritate me in office and in bed room........kindly take necessary action
my gsm mob no is [protected]. i have to block un wanted msg & call it disturb me allot. so plz block it.
My gsm mob no is [protected]. Please block unwanted msg & call it disturb me alot.
yup, exactly the same thing has happened wid me and i got the same reply from the customer call center executive as yours

Reliance — getting unwanted calls daily 4 to 5

hello sir this is rukmini as i am getting unwanted calls from reliance so please i must not get such do not disturb calls from reliance sir do any thing such that i must not feed up with reliance.. my no is [protected].. plz do the needful ASAP
please block unnecessarry messages and calls and it is disturbing me because daily i am getting 5 calls and 15 unnecessarry mesages from reliance. i[censored] are not blocking these commercial messages and calls i am going to discontinue ur service permanently and i will advice my friends who want to take ur service, not to take ur service in life. my number is [protected]
hello sir, good afternoon
my reliance no. is [protected] i want cut to hello tune from my number
thankyou
hello sir, good afternoon
my reliance no. is [protected] i want cut to hello tune from my number
thankyou
Hi, My number is [protected].please block unnecessarry messages and calls from customer care. Thank you in advance.

GSM — unwanted call

I Have using the smart GSM Sim . my problem is unwanted call have disturb me a lot. so please provider i have not want the advertisment call. please don't disturb me.
My no. is- [protected]

patna (bihar)
Hi, My number is [protected].please block unnecessarry messages and calls from customer care. Thank you in advance.

Reliance GSM — sending unwanted messages and calls

I am sorry to say that the day I have taken prepaid connection of Reliance and i am mently upset. In 24 hours, the company flashes out atleast 2 - 3 phone calls and about 10 to 20 messages. It pains me a lot as I am a student.
Please help me.
Hi, My number is [protected].please block unnecessary messages and calls from customer care. Thank you in advance.
HI SIR I AM NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FROM OF YOUR SIDE . PLZ TAKE MY QUERY AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM. mY NO. IS[protected] AND I WANT TO SAY U THAT A UNKNOWN PERSON IS DISTUBING ME FROM THIS NO-[protected] SO I WANT TO BLOCK THIS NO. SO PLZ DO THIS FOR ME...
i want to block one no. that person is sending bad sms

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information