Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — deduction of amount without any reason

I AM A RELIENCE CUSTOMER FROM PAST 6-7 YEARS AND FROM PAST 1YEAR I MY FAMILY MEMBER AND MY FRIENDS IS SUFFERING FROM THE PROBLEM OF DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT WITHOUT ANY REASON AND ACTIVATION O[censored]SELESS SERVICES.
NUMBERS ON WHICH THE SAME SCHEME HAS BEEN ACTIVATED AND AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED WITHOUT ANY REASON ARE :-
[protected] (SATISH KR GUPTA)
[protected] (MEGHA SINHA)
[protected] (SATYA DEVI)
EVERY TIME I REGISTER ACOMPLAINT OR CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT OF RELIENCE THEY SAID THAT WE CAN'T DO ANYTHING OR THEIR SERVER IS NOT WORKING OR PUT MY CALL ON HOLD OF 1HRS.THIS VERY HARRESING.I HAD PERSONALLY WENT TO CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER OF RELIENCE I HAD REGISTER THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THAT BUT TILL TODAY I DID'NT GET ANY RESPONSE OR THE SOLUTION OF THIS PROBLEM.THERE IS ONE NO([protected]) THIS NO.BELONG TO MY MOTHER WHO IS 70 ABOVE SHE MET AN ACCIDENT AND WAS NOT ABLE TO USE HER PH BECAUSE THIS COMPANY DEDUCTED THAT USELESS AMOUNT FOR THE SERVICE WHICH WE HAD NEVER REQUESTED.I HAD EVEN TRY TO SEND A MSG PF DEACTIVATION OF SERVICE BUT I GOT A MSG THAT NO SERVICE IS ACTIVATED ON THIS NO AND I NEVER GET ANY SOLUTION OF THIS PROBLEM.I WANT YOU TO TAKE A SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS AND SORT MY PROBLEM.I WILL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I harish sarju sonar residing at kalyan hereby using a reliance prepaid mobile for last 2 months i am having a problem as they at any time with out any actual reason deduct Rs. from my Prepaid A/c. My Mobile No. is [protected]. i had complaint the same with there customercare but there also i didnt get a satisfactory answer in previous month they deduct 40 Rs as they are saying i had activated play station as i received the sms i had call there customer care that i had not activated the same. they had given me a complaint no. i.e.vcs540461 but later they told that we cant do anything for the same and now before a week i experience the same i received a sms the Rs. 30 has been deducted to renew ur palystation. now also i had given the complaint for the same to there customercare. they had given me the complaint no. i.e.65137249 and there is no reply for the complaint i had registered . pl...see to this matter
Sir/ Madam,

Today morning, 13th May 2008 at 08:12:08 am I received a message from 51234406 stating that I have been subscribed to Devotional pack and Rs.30 has been deducted from my account.

I would like to say that I have not forwarded the above subscription and hence unsubscribe the above pack and update my account with the amount which has been deducted. Kindly do the needful at the earliest

Regards,
I am also facing same problem. 10 days back they had already deducte 20 rs from my prepaid a/c, as they told that I have been subscribed to devotional pack. i have not subscribe any pack. Now today 18/6/2008 again i got sms about devotional pack, but this time i was lucky, due to low balance they did not deduct any amount. Is there any solution for this type situations?

Regards
ADVERTISEMENT
same problem with me. anil is making profit out of our hard earned money by cheating in this way. goodsense sud prevail and stop doing these nasty practices. i find airtel service is excellent. i will shift to airtel

Reliance Mobile / Prepaid — Subcrition for Devotional Pack.

My Mobile No is [protected] today 18 Oct, 2008 Rs 30 is deducted from my bal for making renewal of Devotional pack but i didn't subcribe for any devotional pack.

In month of June / jul -08 Rs 30 was deducted for Devotional pack & they given me the No to unsubcribe the Devotional pack . i called on no & unsubcribe it but my Rs 30 is not credited to Bal.

This Time also they had given me No 56300863 to unsubcribe Devotional pack .

so pls advice me what to do with this & how to get my Rs 30 bal credited to my bal. this is second time so i want to recover Rs 60 .
my cell no. [protected]
deduction of balance though i did not activate any service or pack, complaints many times but frequently facing suffering, cheating from reliance, there is no use of customer care complaints.
reliance has to stop stealing money immidiately otherwise whole indias peoples understand your stealers funda, they sleeps you permenently

Reliance moblie — deactivating the connection without any reason

deactivating the connection without any reason
dear, sir/Madam, i have taken a reliance prepaid connection in AP in the month of October 2008, and it was working fine till one week back, suddenly the connection is deactivated, we met the agent, no positive response from him, he says in inquiry they did not find the response, but as am away from station for 10 days, where reliance signal is not available. now i want know why this is happened, whether my personal details(photo, ID proof) are not reached the head office, if this is the case i have to catch the agent, bcz without these they wont give sim, now urgently i required my connction,


Mobile No:+91 [protected]
sIR,
oN DT. 21ST. NOV. 2008, time 11.40.47 am. i received a phone call from
no. [protected].on receiving the aforesaid call i learnt that was a
recorded one in which a song was sung. after that i did not bother to
listen more as i am not interested in these things. same day at 8.38
pm (21.11.08 ) i noticed that my balance was shown as rs. 2301- 02
which wasactually rs. 2331-02 on date 20-11-08 around 11.40 pm. i won-
der what happened to the missing amount of rs. 30 when i had not made
any calls nor sent any sms nor subscribed for any caller tunesfrom
my number. as a mature, well educated person i am well aware of your
antics through which you deduct this sort of amount from many numbers
i.e. smart gsm subscribers. i find this act of yours as well-intended
ploy to earn money unscrupulously from unsuspecting consumers .
As a law-abiding indian citizen i am well- aware of my rights . unless
my missing amount of rs. 30 is immediately returned to my account, you
will leave me with no optioons but to seek redressal from competent
authorities.
Further, please do not call my number anymore for advertising or for
similar intentions / activities .

I DO NOT WANT ANY UNSOLICITED CALLS OR SMS

MY NUMBER[protected], cuttack- orissa
Sir,
From last 30 days from my cell Rs.10/5 balance has been redused per five days without any resion.by last intraction from rell.cus. care i have lells that but till date that problem is not shortout.my cell no is [protected].
my cell number [protected] this number was activated masti pack i was unsub this pack but was no deactivate i informed customer care at 7 times but there is no any action please to deactivate this masti pact kindly
Sir/Madam,

I m getting regular messages about activation and renewal for some DEVOTIONAL SERVICE PACK which is never subscribed in any case from my phone...(phone no: [protected]). Tried deactivating it...but no response at all...neither at customer care RELAINCE GSM nor fron the number i got the messages (562001).

Kindly take some action as soon as possible...
I Pundlik Paradkar residing at Pandhurna Dist Chhindwara M.P. hereby using a reliance prepaid mobile for last 2 Year i am having a problem last five month without any actual reason deduct Rs.30 per month from my Prepaid A/c. My Mobile No. is [protected].In my mobile my massage section is corrupted no massage is send or received. i had complaint two time complaint no. are 99352078 on 01.06.2009 &[protected].07.2009 the same with there customer care but they are not solve my problem & not back my money. please take quick action.
EVen my prepaid balance was fully wiped off by Reliance towards subscription of some devotional amd masti pack - WHICH I HAVE NOT SUBSCRIBED TOO.

Why do they cheat like this - my number [protected]?

Reliance Mobile — AMOUNT DEDUCTED WITHOUT ANY REASON

Sir/Madam,
I'm having a connection of reliance mobile vide mobile no.[protected].reliance people has deducted rs.41 from my account on or before 2nd October 2009,which i came to know while i have called to their call centre on *333 no. on 2nd October 2009, they have informed me that the amount is debited to my account by mistake and will be credited within 24 hrs and they have provided me with request/complain no.[protected],but to my surprise the amount is still not credited till 17th October 2009,however i have called them every 10 to 15 times for crediting the same and they have replied me that they have sended my request to the concern department and the amount will get credited to my mobile no.as early as possible, however again on 15th October they have deducted rs.30 from my account without any reasonable reason, while calling them for the same they have told me that the amount is deducted towards some subscribtion but to my best knowledge i have not subscribe for anything,i have made several requests to them but they have not yet credited the amount to my mobile no.

I request you to pls help me out from this situation because if i wish to recharge my account then i'm affraid that they will again deduct from my account. i also request you to pls help me to get my rs.71 back credited to my mobile no.[protected].

Due to above problem i'm not able to make calls since all my amount is debited without any information to me.

pls help me out and also instruct company to pay me rs.10000/- for giving mental stress.

regards,

rajesh myatra

Reliance Prepaid — Deactivate My No. Without any reason

Hello,
I have perched a relince GSM before One Month. But Yesterday the No has been Deactivated without any reason. Then i called on their No.*333 But they people told me that I have not cofirmed my details. but I have told their verification agent my adderss and alternet No also before 15 days ago.But Now they can not listen me and disconect the phone so many times.and they abuse me also on phone and thretend me for kidnepnapping me.So I think that Relince comunication is one of the biggest fraud company in india.
My No. has been not activate so Please i request activate My no. Thankyou
deactivate of my Sim without any reason

I Satpal residing at Dayalpur (Delhi) hereby using a reliance prepaid
GSM mobile for last 2 months i am having a problem as my No is Deactivate from my Prepaid Connection. My Mobile No. is [protected]. i had complaint the same with there customercare but there also i didnt get a satisfactory answer and there is no reply for the complaint After that next time customer care no dial *333 but no response this no my call automatic reject. i am use spice dual sim mobile (model no is spice-d88 and second mobile is spice d-88n) these mobiles alredy IMEI no. spice company provide. i am use two sim card use in mobile (tata-indicom & Reliance GSM) but my two mobile set is only tata-indicom sim activate or Reliance GSM sim is automatic disconcted (1-dec-2009) i had registered . pl...see to this matter

thanks & Regards,
satpal
[protected] & [protected]
what happened to the missing amount of rs. 30 when i had not made
any calls nor sent any sms nor subscribed for any caller tunesfrom
my number. as a mature, well educated person i am well aware of your
antics through which you deduct this sort of amount from many numbers
i.e. smart gsm subscribers. i find this act of yours as well-intended
ploy to earn money unscrupulously from unsuspecting consumers .my no [protected]
Dear sir
From my mobile no. [protected] to 30 Rs. detetucted on date 24.10.2010 without any service activition or reasion and I did not press any button for any service activation.I want to conntect to custmor care but could not connect.I want to get our 30 Rs. amount.

S P NISHAD
Mob. No. [protected]

Reliance Mobiles — Rs 30 deducted without any reason

I got my mobile no. [protected] recharged yesterday,i.e., on 3rd jan 2011 with Rs 55 topup having reliance gsm connection. I already had Rs 0.37 balance and with recharge i did got main bal as Rs 49.86 and Rs 5.14 as promo balance. So my total main balance sums upto Rs 50.23. I didnot made any calls on 3rd jan and on 4th morning when I checked my balance,Rs30 was deducted from my main balance,without any reason. I called on customer helpline no. but to no avail. Customer care said I have Ganesha special activated on my cell. Thats utter nonsense because on 3rd,I got imy no. refilled at 21:45 and no calls were made and only few msgs exchanged with friends because at same time yesterday I got it recharged with SMS pack of Rs 39. So its useless and I dont understand why they did so. I want my balance to be refunded as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    22680
    Pending
    1032
    Resolved
    11936
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT