[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — DO NOT DISTURB SERVICES.

I am a reliance postpaid customer. I am getting lot o[censored]nnecessary promotion calls from reliance. So i requested them to activate DO NOT DISTURB SERVICE in my mobile. They told that it will take 45 days to get it activated. Now they are disturbing me continuosly all through the day by calling and sending promotional sms'es(Automated calling for promotions). I am really fed up with these calls as it starts from morning 8'o clock till evening 8'o clock. During roaming also they used to call and disturb. I dont know whom do i need to contact to get rid of these junk calls. I have sent some 2-3 complaints to reliance regarding this but in vain.

I have a post-paid connection of Reliance Mobile having number:[protected]
I get frequent commercial SMSes which disturb me unnecessarily.
I would like to have that stopped immediately.
No commercial sms be sent to my number.
Amit Goel Phone:-[protected]

Reliance Communication — DND service activated but sms not stopped

hi
my no. is [protected] . i had activated DND service on my number on feb' 08. but stil unwanted sms not stopd.
Do not disturb is not working on reliance. I have activated it thru http://www.rcom.co.in/webapp/Communications/rcom/Rm/rm_index.jsp and got reply that it will be activated after 45 Days (God knows why 45 days). But, even after 45 days i am being much disturbed by their promo calls/SMS.

Reliance CDMA — unwanted services

On my mobile no [protected] , a phone a friend service has been activated without any request for it.
Even after repeated requests the service is not being removed and subscription charges for it is being deducted.

Reliance Prepaid — not enable to send message

hi . im nihar . i have reliance gsm [protected]. i m not enable to send msg through it or send after 15 min or recepient got it after20 min or a day. what can i do? no call to care in relince is ther. *333 not responding .so...........
My cell no is [protected]

I dont want any promotional calls or msgs on my cell. Please update your records.

Reliance Mobile — Not stopping the service

I requsted and logged a call to stop my service on 11th November'2009 and confirmed that I do not want to use the service. After that also I called many times to stop my service yet it is not stopped and they are asking me to pay the rent till today as the connection is active.

It is R Coms fault as they did not stop to earn monthly rent when I raised to stop it.

Santosh
I strictly don't want any promotional call or sms on my cell phone no.[protected].

Reliance — unnecessary massage

recieved unnecessary massage from reliance so please activate do not disturb in my no. [protected].

Reliance Postpaid Mobile Service — mobile not activated from three days

i m a reliance postpaid mobile customer from three years, my cell no is [protected]. i had paid all the monthly bills regularly. but last saturday my reliance services are automatically off. without giving any info. how reliance close my services. after this i cal cust care, they told me pay rs 1200. your services will start in three hours. as they told me i had paid 1200 rs in web world. from that day till today my services not activated. i called cust care every half an hour but no one give me satisfactory answer. this is not a right way to treat a post paid cust. my whole buisness is depend in my cell. from saturday i am taking loss in it. is reliance pays my all loss.
i want my cell activate soon. otherwise i m going to consumer cort tomorrow.
i want your reply on my no or on [protected], or on [protected].
Please activate to DO NOT DISTURB SERVICE for my mobile. My Mobile number is [protected]
my no.is [protected]. dont disturb me any msgs and calls from reliance
sir ji please help rim [protected] mera number hai ji complain hai ji sir ji mera hamesa balance kat jata hai bina kisi sewa use kiye cus.care complain karata hu to wo pahale paresan karate hai apna nam address etc puchhate hai batata hu to kahate hai galat hai kai bar phone karata hu tab ja kar koi koi cus.care se jayada kaho tab ja kar manate hai ki nam pata sahi tab ja kar meri complain likhate hai kahate hai galati se kat gaya 24 hours mai wapas ho jayenge lekin 4-5 din bad phir balance kat jata kisase complain karu sir ji mere number etop ka hai kyu ki mai retailer hu please help
I am reliance customer having a postpaid connection[protected] from 4-5years. Until now I was very much happy with service they were provided to me. I have received only 1 bill from past 6 months. So I have made complaints with docket no.[protected].
1) though SMS.
2) Couple of times to customer care.
3) To Nodal Officer.
But Till now I didn't got any response from any of them, even from the Nodal Officer.
If this is the attitude of Nodal Officer! How can I expect anything from customer care executives.
I will wait for 1 month more. Otherwise I have think about other options.
I am reliance customer having a postpaid connection[protected] from 4-5years. Until now I was very much happy with service they were provided to me. I have received only 1 bill from past 6 months. So I have made complaints with docket no.[protected].
1) though SMS.
2) Couple of times to customer care.
3) To Nodal Officer.
But Till now I didn't got any response from any of them, even from the Nodal Officer.
If this is the attitude of Nodal Officer! How can I expect anything from customer care executives.
I will wait for 1 month more. Otherwise I have think about other options.

Reliance CDMA phone sim — Business Call Distrubance DND not activated

I am user of CDMA Reliance phone . THe DND is not activated . The Business calls distrubs a lot . I want to get them stopped.
I have activated my DND services way back in November but it has not yet been implemented .
i lost my mobile somewhere .so i disconnect the number from customer care . than after three days i take a number has been not activate so please start my mobile

Reliance India Mobile — disturbing ad calls/sms

Please get me rid o[censored]nnecessary phone calls/sms regarding ads promoting various products. My mobile number is:[protected] registered customer name: Sangeeta Tiwari.
I AM A USER OF RELIANCE CDMA PHONES.THE COMPANIES SMS DISTURB A LOT.I WANT TO GET THEM STOP.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information