[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Online complaint

I had purchased a mobile from Reliance Communications(Sector-4, Vaishali Ghaziabad. Tel[protected] on 14th march'09 of Classic Mobiles company with RSN no RL0HSC[protected] with a warranty for one year. After two months it got problem with its speaker. When I contacted to same Reliance communication center I was told to go to the Classic Mobiles service center at Preet Vihar( New Delhi- Tel[protected] At Classic mobile center I was told that the date of warranty was already expired on feb'09 & the RelCom had sold you the out of warranty mobile to you and nothing can be done to it. Now I am facing much of loss without the moblie. Nobody is taking the responsibility of the fraud. I want the problem to be solved at the earliest. Request you to do the needful.
I can be contacted on other number- [protected].
Feb 21, 2017
This complaint is put long back and has been resolved so pls remove this complaint.
Jan 30, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sabeeha, We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. Regards, Reliance Communications

i am received this msg from reliance company anybody explain what is this

I am using reliance GSM prepaid number [protected] from last one year and i want to transfer this number into postpaid. I went to Reliance store which is located in Sector 22 Gurgaon. They said that i cannot transfer my prepaid number to postpaid as this facility is not available in Reliance for that i need to purchase new postpaid sim. Even i cannot port my existing prepaid number to new postpaid connection. If you see the other companies they are giving these facilities.
This is my personal advise to Reliance company that if you are not providing these kind of basis facilities to the customer then who will use your service.

Kuldeep
SIR
I am using reliance GSM prepaid number [protected] . but out going call and incomming message is barred by your office . so sir i request to barring off the above service in your service centre as soon as possible as i am a member of force .pse sent any query by my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

we are using your landline phone from so many year but from last 6month we are facing so many problems of network problem from your CDMA phone is converted to GSM no one phone can work in shop as well as at home. their is no network in side shop and home all phone are useless & your bill is continues race. so what can i do. & 3 new device is not coming last 3month & his bill raced but we have not used. we have taken the plan off Rs.199/- but in your bill charged 499/- . so what can i do many times complaint *222 & *333 [protected](mohammad ashraf) from last 2 month but problem could not be short out. so please i want to disconnect all phones. at present all phone are dead not a singal phone work what the reason so kindly short out our problem imminently.
our all device no is given below
1)[protected]
2)[protected]
3)[protected]
4)[protected]
5)[protected]
6)[protected]
7)[protected]
8)[protected]

Jain plastic

nagpur
i am pawan, my relince no [protected] always show " emergency call only" this problem is runing from last 15 days
in starting calldrop but now completly out of service
when i call relince custmer care the replay our system not show information some technical reason
call back after 2 hour
i swap my sim in 3 time but same promlem
plz solve my sim problem
Customers care agent rude behavior.at 3.22 am
Hi, Im alamgir..
I called 22.08.16 at 3:22 AM to refund my money wich was got deduct by a VAS..
but the representative's behavior is not like a representative..
He behave like the owoner of the Reliance industry.
I think he is not mentally depressed or his training is not completed...
Authority should take a stap...
This is your responsibility also to the #QUALITY.
0/10
Alamogir's reply, Aug 22, 2016
Oooo sorry my no is85 09 971081
Hi i am from Nainital UTTARAKHAND...i am using this wifi pot 4g from last 1 month and i am continuously recharging my pot, no one is giving correct details for my net balance, i have called 100s of time to customercare to get correct info but no one is there to resolve my problem. What i find is this that reliance communication is all fake...they just cheat public...
many times i emailed u but i didn't reply
Dear sir/madem,
I got a massage from reliance[protected] .message Is
Independence Day offer !! Pay your Reliance bill Today Online at www.rcom.co.in and get assured gift voucher . Hurry & Grab the offer . Reliance

So i paid my bill but after paid payment gift not recived yet. I called customer care 198 to help out, but there is no response he said that go out reliance outlet, whem i went Reliance outlet that is "wright town jabalpur" they also said that we haven't any idea, go any where.he was not way to talk.i requested to help me, where i get this but no response.
I hope you understand.please solve my problem.

My contect no is [protected]
Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
Sir sorry for using these words but this is the worst company i have seen .my issue his that the company have fooled me they have told me that we r giving u 10 gb net but when uli got the bill they told me that u have consumed more then 7 gb nd we have only give u 7 gb free for else u have to make payment nd when i was using net there was no notification how much i have consumed neither on msg nor on call even i called u more then 40 times in cutomer care but no one answered so how much net i have used finally today they pock my call but not the seniors nor the juniors were behaving well they have drop my phn in between. So due to this i m stoping ur payment untill u solve my problem. I will be very thankfull to u i[censored] will make my current payment my no is [protected]
Complaint: Amount deducted from main account balance even i had sufficient data balance within validity

SRN[protected]

I did complaint but they refused to returned amount of Rs 54 that deducted from my number [protected] without any reason.

I don't know why they named "RELIANCE" as it doesn't suit
I am a resident of Patna district of Bihar ... mere yeha sab compny ke 3G aaa gaya lekin apka 3G abhi v mere yeha nhi chalta hai ... please please head here
Patna distric ke khusro our ka rahne wala hu
sehwag5721's reply, Nov 5, 2016
Mai patna jila ke khusro our ka hu
Very bad complaint survive center
They are not refunding my 140 rs
All are big liers
They are saying I had used there net but I am not I am using airtel net but then also lying
I had called once he said he is refund in but after some time i had called next time they said they the information was wrong u had use net so.
They are seriously cheap or liers
They are thief's
On my no. Something is active. Which is not activated by me I call customer care so many time but they never talk or solve my problem so I request please solve my problem because in every 15 days this thing get activated again and again and take my whole balance
Suffering from this from whole month
I m your customer from 5-6 years don't disappoint me so much please so many times I face this problem...
I wish you will repair your activities as much fast you can...
sir mere reliance mobile number se kahi bhi call nahi ho pa raha hai
mera mobile number hai [protected] please solve the problem
Reliance Communications Limited — Network issue ( RELIANCE NETWORK )

1 Review
Pr Pratik Lanjewar on Jan 19, 2017 Mark as Resolved

i am suresh raghobaji lanjewar i am using reliance sevice past 9 year & my reliance mobile no [protected] (cap no.[protected] i lost my mobile 9th jan. 2017 missing complaint resgistred on 10 th jan 2017 in reliance mobile store complaint no 2906191
i registred complaint two times in reliance but still my mobile network is not registered
plz solved my issue as quick as possible.

Regard

SURESH R. LANJEWAR
MOB NO .[protected]
Very poor network
I bought a SIM card from your reliance store but it isn't activated from 8 days. I went your store but not solved... My no.is [protected].plz either solve or refund. Bhaskar Shanigaram
I have recharged my no. with 199 o[censored]nlimited calling, but it is not working properly, it only works for 2-3 hrs and the network gets busy when I call on any no., I complained many times about it, but my problem is still not solved.
Aslesha kadam's reply, Oct 9, 2017
same problem

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information