Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Lost of Mobile

Dear Sir
I have lost my mobile yesterday 14/5/2008 between 7:30pm to 9:00pm.from nagpur.
My mobile no is which is lost [protected]
contact no is [protected]
[protected]
Thanking you
Richa Agarwal
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

lost of my mobile

dear sir/medam

i have lost my mobile 27 jan 2009 at evening time beetween 16.00 to 18.30 from sojitra dist-anand gujarat
my lost mo nomber is [protected]
contact no is[protected]

thanking you
bindit k patel
Hi!!

Kindly note that I have lost my cell - [protected] today morning around 9.30 am from Airoli, New Mumbai.
So please block the said number, and please locate this cel, if possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Megha Kolte
Dear sir/medam
I have lost my mobile at 12 oct 2009 at evening time near by chandigarh UT
So please block the said number, and please locate this cel, if possible.

my lost mobile no. [protected]
contact no is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile at 05 November 2009 at evening time near by Gulbarga (Gangapur) in Karnataka
So please block the said number, and please locate this cell, if possible.

If I want to buy a same new Reliance cell phone (with same number) then what I have to do?

Yours Sincerely,

Bhausaheb Ghadge
Sahyadri School
Pune, Rajgurunagar
Cell [protected]
Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile at 05 November 2009 at evening time near by Gulbarga (Gangapur) in Karnataka
So please block the said number, and please locate this cell, if possible.

If I want to buy a same new Reliance cell phone (with same number) then what I have to do?

lost no. is - [protected]

Yours Sincerely,

Bhausaheb Ghadge
Sahyadri School
Pune, Rajgurunagar
contact Cell [protected]
My relaince Pre-Paid phone : [protected](Maharastra Goa circle) is lost.
Please block the phone. Please let me know if it is possible to locate the cell.
Please let me know can I get the same number again?
Dear Sir/Madam,

Pls note my Reliance post paid mobile has been lost an hour ago viz at 11:30am today, 21st Dec. 2009. Please let me know if it is possible to locate the cell. Also kindly advice on further action from my side.

Thanks,

Sheena D'souza
[protected]
sir my cell no. [protected] it has been lost on 8.01.10 between 1.30pm to 2pm So please block the said number, and please locate this cell, if possible.

alt no. [protected]
I have lost my reliance mobile on 11/03/2010 at 3.00 p.m .my mobile number is [protected].I request you to please discontinue or off all services on my mobile as soon as possible before anyone misuses it .
for any details contact me at [protected].
hoping for your early co-operation.
your reliance customer
Murlidhar Toshniwal.
[protected]
Lost of Mobile phone


Sir,
My dad has lost his mobile today 21 June, 10 between 7.30pm to 8.00pm in an ATM
When I went there again to check it, it wasn't there.
My mobile no is which is lost [protected]
It's a NOKIA 6275 cdma
Please block the number mentioned above

contact no. : [protected]
[protected]
[protected]

e-mail id : [protected]@rocketmail.com


Pleasr let me know about it, i[censored] get any details about it


Thank you


Nandan Patil
Dear Sir
I have lost my mobile yesterday 2/1/2011 between 5:15 pm to 9:00pm.from jaipur city.
My mobile no is which is lost [protected] postpad
contact no is [protected]
[protected]
Thanking you
arun kumar
jay shree shyam surgical cotton Pvt ltd
f-217 road no 10d v.k.i area
jaipur
Sir,
i lost his mobile today 5 feb, 11 between 3.00 pm to 4.00pm

My mobile no is which is lost [protected]
Sir,
My parents has lost Reliance CDMA Mobile set today 10pm to 10:20pm at Bhubaneswar station . Mobile no is which is lost [protected] prepaid
It's a LG RD3500 cdma
Please block the number

My Contact no is [protected]
I have lost my CDMA mobile set on 26/8/2012 time between 9:30 am-10:30 am, mobile number [protected] karnataka circle
please do block the number
samsung guru
I DO HAVE THE RSN NO
My Contact :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
On[protected], timing: 7:45pm approximately, I have lost my Lenovo A850 white color mobile near Barne Road, Mangalwar Peth, Pune, Maharashtra, India.

The simcard used was Reliance GSM prepaid nos. [protected]. It is of Maharashtra circle.

Kindly block the simcard with the nos. [protected] and also lock the mobile.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    22680
    Pending
    1032
    Resolved
    11936
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT