Reliance Communications — Fb and whatsapp plan not working

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

I had activated reliance gsm unlimited whatsapp and facebook plan of Rs.16 by dialing *777*16#
and after activating still when using fb and whatsapp my balance is deducted
and after using m.facebook.com also..
my balace got deducted..
then i called cust care bt he talked to me badly and disconnected my call tht i dont know why i called for and also blocked my call to cc..nw i also unable to call them and my balance is still deducting..
So please help in this and kindly solve my problem..they already deducted the balance for plan and still deducting balance for using services..
Please kindly take an action concerning this.
My phone number is: [protected].

Fb and whats plan not working
I had activated reliance gsm unlimited whatsapp and facebook plan of Rs.16 by dialing *777*16#
and after activating still when using fb and whatsapp my balance is deducted
and after using m.facebook.com also..
my balace got deducted..
then i called cust care bt he talked to me badly and disconnected my call tht i dont know why i called for and also blocked my call to cc..nw i also unable to call them and my balance is still deducting..
So please help in this and kindly solve my problem..they already deducted the balance for plan and still deducting balance for using services..

Rgds,

Pankaj Maggu
my complaint id is[protected].i got my deducted money back but still balance is deducted while using whatsapp and facebook...and pls tell me how to check that whatsapp is activated in my account or not bcz they cut 16 rs from my balance for this service but still i m not been able to use this service...

gaurav pal
Hi I have activated whatsapp plan, twice my money got deducted, still its deducting my money.really pathetic service reliance gives .they tell to msg on 53739 dact WA to deactivate but it says this service is unavailable.really disgusting .
Unlimited FB Plan is not working

I had activated reliance gsm unlimited facebook plan of Rs.16
and after activating still when using fb my balance is deducted
and after using m.facebook.com also..my balance got deducted..

So please help in this and kindly solve my problem Reliance has
already deducted the balance for plan and still deducting balance for using services..
My phone number are : [protected]

Vikas Sharma
same problem for second time even after complaining to customer care many times and getting msg ur complaint is resolved still balance deducted for rcom watsapp 16 plan ...its really pathetic...n I am seriously irritated with rcom customer service ..my no is [protected]
can u plzz let me knw dat is my mobile nokia c3 supports dis watsapp plan????plzzz help..
i am having the same problem, i think company is making alot of money with this false pack. i am so disappointed with reliance.
their representatives have got only one dialogue to encounter us and that is, sorry mam technical updation is going on.i even contacted them online still no satisfactory response and every time i now every time i use watsapp for 5 to 6 minutes my balance gets deducted by rs 5.
same is with me my no. is
same prob is with me...after activatng d watsapp of 16rs, , my bal still got deducted...on contactng with c.c, , all nonsense ideas dey r suggesting...plzz help me wit d plan.
Dear Vicky,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
Please note RCOM team same problem has occured to me. I have activated the whatssapp plan on my number on 25th dec 2012 and since then I'am not getting any service benefits on both rcomnet and rcom wap. I have been registering complaints since 5th jan 2013 latest being today (complaint no[protected]. I really doubt what type of services you give.
the customer care executives some of them don`t really know about the plan only and some just give irresponsible idiotic explanations like use login page or go to "www.m.whatssapp.com.in"
I hope the issue is soon resolved and I want full refund of the balance deducted since the day of activation.
Hey even m 1 o[censored] guys...
I activated ds plan in dec, bt since den i have been able to avail sch services fr hardly 15 days, though RS16 have been deducted from my balance atleast 3-4 times...
I called CC manytimes, though in my case they didnt disconect d call, bt everytym dey wre busy transfering the line to 'n' number of ppl with no solution in the end..
I even filed a complaint on Reliance website, without being my problm solved, i got an SMS frm Reliance sayng dt my complaint has been resolved...!!!

Very very disturbed coz of dis regular balance deduction...!!!
i have same issue . i used 16 rs plan since last month on my number [protected]. But my balance is deducted.what to do?
Also i complain many time in CC but even they can not answer me proper.
If that plan is not working then RCOM team please remove that plan.

This 16 rs whatsapp(unlimited) plan is really fake.
same with me I had activated reliance gsm unlimited whatsapp plan of Rs.16
and after activating still my balance is deducting . Please kindly take an action concerning this.
My phone number is:[protected]

Reliance GSM — facebook plan not working

hi....i m having same problem which many of my friends are having right now...i.e . reliance gsm plan of facebook at rs.16 is definitely not working...the customer care is not able to find the solution....i dont have any idea right now as what should i do.........plzz help me.....thanks
Hey

I am facing the same problem. It has been three months now my balance is been cut but no service has been provided. And no customer care has helped me out.
The solutions provided were, visit www.m.facebook.com, www.rcom.com, www.reliancerworld.com and then he was confused which one was it if relancerworld or reliancewaprworld. They are not ready to message the precise link to start the service. I read all the comments above but yet i cant see any reply from Reliance. Such a big company in India can do this to their customers.

Yet waiting and hoping for the reply, please help your loyal customers Relaince.
hi Team,

i have activated FB plan of 16rs/month today, but whenever i visit m.facebook.com, 2 additional rupees are gettng deducted for every visit.
when i called the customer care, i was recommended to directly visit facebook page without clicking on the internet page, so my money wont get deducted!!!

how can i connect to facebook, without using internet???? i tried making it as the homepage also, but stil amount is getting deducted!!!

awaiitng appropriate reply.
i am facing the same issue want my money back
my plan of whatsapp in Rs. - 16, when using the same getting my balance deducted continounsly after even registering complain to reliance care office and getting the message of problem resolution i did nt get my money back and i am unable to use the same application.
give me my money back i.e. Rs - 16 + the amount you deducted.
Respected Sir/Mam,

My Number is [protected]. I activated Whatsapp & Facebook Plan on 21st Feb.

Although Whatsapp & Facebook plan is activated, when I use Whatsapp & Facebook Balance is deducting from my account.

This is really Frustrating. Once by complaining, i got my balance back.

But now this time your customer care executive said that sorry we cant refund your balance.

I am using only Facebook & Whatsapp. Please refund my balance.

I hope you will listen me & help me out.

My 25 rs balance has deducted due to GPRS although Whatsapp & Facebook plan is activated.

I am waiting for your earliest reply.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information