Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications Wll Telephone Set Number[protected] — Non-Payment of Security deposit On surrendering the WALL Tele set RCN number RLGFW[protected]

Myself Captain Ashutosh Srivastava, Indian Army. I had bought this set and a new connection on 25 April 2005 bearing CAF Number [protected] MDN Number [protected] from Neelam Infocomm , Mhow, Indore. I used this connection for 2 months in Indore and then got it transferred to Lucknow where i was given a new number i.e.[protected].
My all bills were paid in time for which all the reciepts are available with me. On 05 September 2005, I returned the set to Mr Deepak Sharma, Reliance Web World, Tulsi Theatre, Rani Laxmi Bai Marg, Lucknow. Mr Deepak Sharma gave me a reciept of surrendering Tele set and told me to meet Mr Anwar Sadiq who sits in Reliance Head Office in BTC House , Gomti Nagar , Lucknow, for the collection of cheque for the security deposit which was suppose to be refunded.
From that day till date i have been giving repeated reminders, letters and paid visits to Reliance Communications , BTC House , Gomti Nagar, Lucknow , but nothing in this regard has been taken care of. In this process Mr Rahul Mudgal and Mr Prashant of BTC House office were also involved.
Everytime i went to the Above mentioned office , I was given fake assurances by all the individuals whose names i have already mentioned. Now it has been around 2 years 6 months period that my request was un-heard of at Reliance Communications, BTC House, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.
Kindly do the needful.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  37 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir i am using your Wireless Landline and to tell you as i bought this phone i had so much Expectation with your serivce but i don`t feel sorry at all to say that you people have certainly cheated with your services,whenever i call some one or theres Incoming Call my instrument just litreally failing to be inside the range of the network,it`s 8month since i have bought this Phone and i am suffering it with,Many of your technician have visited us and even they have experienced our problem but still to say that even they were helpless,it`s so shameful for Relaince that they are marching towards Success but without support of their customers,you people have certainly overcome with your policy to help or solve the problem of your Customer,May be for you we are just a small drop of water and you are an sea but don`t forget drop+drop fills the sea i don`t know what impression you will have while receiving my complain,
Hoping you will solve my Problem,Even don`t feel like saying Regards or Thanks to you.
i would really appreciate if you show this complain to Mr.Anil Ambani
Hello,
This is Pankaj Sharma from kanpur unfortunatly i m a customer of your company.I purchased your sim with no.([protected]) on 27 Feb till then i summit my all ID proof two times but then after my outgoing call are deactivated till sunday 9-03-08.Sunday night i got sms from your company side that your outgoing calls are deactivated i talked to customer care they suggested me to visit nearest web world.On monday morning i visited your web world but they are totally helpless people i dont know why they sit there they told me to visit head office so on tuesday i went to your head office in civil lines kanpur and summit my all ID proof again there and ask for varification .They said that your varification was negative that's why your calls are deactivated they told that we called you 8 times but you were busy or out of coverage are but i think it is not my problem coz if i m out of coverage are then its a fault of company and if i m busy ,its not my mistake.But if i m agree to varify all my identies on the spot i can show you orignal documents and telling you everything then what's problem but then i got assurence from office that they will activate my calls within 3-4 days but till now i didnt get any response from your head office now condition is very pathetic coz today my incoming call are also deactivated so if i m facing this problem after summit proof in your head office so what i accept from web world and other agents.I think you people are not serios about your customer if you are not interested, tell me clear i'll purchase other company sim but i dont know why you are taking this much time if i wanna varify all my formalities on the spot so why are you taking so much time plz give me the ID of your MD of customer care and contact no. so that i forward this to him to tell him this type of service you are providing to your customer.And plz give me the id of a single responsible person whom i forward my id proof directly.Othervise i m going to through my all 3 number which we are using.

Hope you will reply soon and dear plz call me othervise inform me clear that you are not going to activate my no.



Pankaj Sharma
contact no.([protected]) ([protected])
Add; 27-P Kunj vihar Gopal nagar kanpur 208011
To
custmer care
Aandhra pradesh Region,
Vishakapatnam,

in reference to your's company action I am M.Nageswararao, (Cell No: [protected]) applied for your network connection on saturday, march-2008, at Vishakapatnam, Dabagarden branch, bearing No: [protected], and submitted My Staff Identicard beside My Rent House Residentional Electrical Bill With current Bill voucher which is my residential Address with DOor No.
but one of your's staff memberd can't find my address, I have been living in that house since may, 2007, it was 100 yards from N.H.No:05 one of the main streets in my localaty it was yours staff sincirety, due to my outgoing fecility is disconnected, B.S.N.L.Is most better than to your service .

Thnaking you,

M.NAGESWARA RAO,
Contact No: [protected].
This is to inform you that your customer care department/Technical department setup for Internet is not looking after complaints of customers.Even after Ten days of wait my problem is still not solved.In spite of making payment of my dues.My Internet is still not working. I have been consistently calling customer care from 15/3/08 to 24/3/08 but no reaction has been taken till now.
They keep on saying that your complaint is under processing & the technical department would be in contact with you as soon as possible. So I would request you to please look after my complaint & solve it as soon as possible.The complaint no. is
65791744


Thanking you,
NIKHIL SURI
contact no.
[protected]





















[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Never miss a thing. Make Yahoo your homepage.
sir,
I am Deepsingh.my cell phone no - [protected] .
My complaint for varanasi reliance office officer(Cuber complex varanasi reliance office) .I say that Reliance tower estabilished officer .I have proper place for estabilation reliance tower but officer assistant demanding the extra money for setup the reliance tower on this place .But i do not talking directly with Reliance ofiicer.Officer assistant talk with me and demanding extra money for setup Reliance .Reliance officer assistant name and mobile no.(S.P. Singh, [protected]) .My area(Vill- Kesharpur, varanasi, Pin code-221107 ) no any one tower of Reliance .My request is just you take any action for this person(s.p.singh) and officer. Sir give the response of this complain my cell no.i wait your response.Any problem understand my complain call me please sir.
Sir,
This is very much needed to bring to your notice that at our office there is a Reliance Landline Connection and to tell you when we had bought these phones, there were so much Expectation with your serivces but now i don`t feel sorry at all to say that you people have certainly cheated with your services, whenever we call some any of your technician, nobody entertains these complaints at your pune offices. Our extentions are not working and whenever we call the concern person to provide us with the Extension nos. on a Board so that we can give the same to our hired technician.
Our office address is: National Institute Of Management, Shankarseth Road, Swargate.
Inspite of repeated phone calls & enquiries at your office the concerned technician is not reporting for services.
His name being Kantaram & MOBILE NO. being [protected].
I would appreciate if this complaint is looked after adequately
and also if it is reorted to Mr. Ambani
My mob.no.:[protected]
Respectred Sir,


We are very thanks fill to you 4 my phone bill [protected].
so plz you forward my phone bill on my E-mail ID. which is [protected]@sifymail.com,

Thanking Sir.
dear sir plz my help this cell no. [protected] full address
I have requested to convert my post paid land phone bearing No.[protected] into prepaid on 2nd May 2008 and the same was got converted on 9th May 2008. I have been informed that the security amount will be refunded to me within three months. I regret to inform you that the same was not got refunded to me till date in spite of repeated requests made by me in Kesavadasapuram outlet and Vazhuthacaud outlet. The response of staff of the abovesaid outlets is so worse and their act in this regard is highly irresponsible. Kindly do the needful to get the same refunded on today itself with resonable compensation.
Sir I had phone connetion in name of Sushma pandey no[protected] we disconnected it in august 2007 we were told that we would get security deposit ie Rs 2000 on january on january 2008 but now september has started and we had not got any security
wat is rate of Reliance Communications WLL internet
I am of the opinion that Relaince is a fraud. You can contact me any time even late at night on +91-[protected] to know my experiences regarding Reliance.
i have trnsfered my rim hello no. [protected] form post paid to pre paid in april, i was supposed to get my deposite money back, but today i get a call from reliance web world lokandwala andheri (w) mumbai, that the cheque no 679946 dated 8th july has been recived by you, but till date i havent got any cheque, if they has recived then show my signature on the reciving and plz check out with the acct. department that this cheque no has been debited or not if not plz reissue it for me. hoping to get replay soon and plz take the action asap, it has been 8 months, since i am running to the web world.

satyam sinha
[protected]
I have been complaining about poor network in my office aread for past 4 months. Every time I get assurance that it will be resovled but problems remains. I contacte local corporate team and got assurance that within 2 months some equipment would be installed and I will get good coverage.
After 2 months the team says that it will take another 2-3 months to resolve this as they do not have sufficient complaints about it.
Reliance call itself India's No.1 Network and provides such a third class service. I am ashamed to use Reliance phone.
I nirmala chauhan, student of B.TECH (ECE) Engg., want to do job in reliance communication/word/money.

so plz give me one chance for interview.

Reliance Mobile — NON PAYMENT OF MY SECYRITY DEPOSIT

Dear sir, I was a customer of reliance since last 5 years. I was having a land line of[protected] for which they were not sending the bill to me at my address. any how in the month of august 2007 I did not pay the bill bacauese of wrong billing from their side, we requested them to make it correct but they told me first pay the bill. In the mean time they started threatning calls also.
with the treatning calls we pay the complete payment and requested them to disconnect the phone.
and return my security.
they disconnected the phone. one day I got a phone after severalcomplaints that kindly make your phone prepaid basis and also we will return youe security deposits also.
but till date niether we had recieved security deposit nor my phone has been activated.

regards
sushil srivastava
house no. 5 sector 1 radhapuaram estate
mathura u.p.
dear sir,
kindly provid me address and contect no. of all lucknow reliance web world .with in half hour.
dear sir,
kindly provid me address and contect no. of all lucknow reliance web world .with in half hour.


jp agarwal
sir, i m using relience since last year, I recharge my cell phone with tarrif of 249 (local RIM TO RIM FREE) in that tarri[censored] give us the validity of 30 dayes but in my case it xpire in 21 dayes(13 march to 4 april) i made many complain regard to this to custumer care but no +ve response plz do some thing in this regard
Respected Sir/Madam,
This is to inform you that I have been requesting the customer care for repairing my phone set( set no. LSP-340E), for almost 2 months. I have made several calls to the customer care, only to hear that they need 2 more days. This device was purchased for our convenience, which it now fails to provide. We are suffering due to this problem. I would be grateful if you look into the matter immediately and take prompt action.

Regards,
Md. Izharul Haque

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709