[Resolved]  Reliance Consumer Finance — Delay & Non agreeable- Loan Disbursement

Dear Sir or Madam:

I had applied for ' Car Loan ' with M/s.Reliance Consumer Finance as on 26.06.2012 -(Skoda Superb). The loan was approved on 30.06.2012, (as per intimation sms made by Reliance Finance -application approval no;581919). They have agreed for 90% on (car cost) 04yrs emi-tenure & disbursement of Cheque/Draft by 08.07.2012.

For above obligation i have signed loan agreement and issued PDC cheques (for ECS) on same day.

Now the concern department executives are making non acceptable excuses (delay due non availability of staff/officer). When there was no-response made by their side, i have made call to the 'concern executive managing my loan file' to know for the present status and reason for delay on 20.07.2012.

Whereas, now they are making unbearable excuses that; Loan has been approved for 85%(4yrs tenure) and if you are willing with are conditions then we will release the Loan-Cheque/Draft within next 07 working days or by 02.08.2012.

Kindly request you to do the needful & priority to look into the above matter, I m facing from last 01month respectively.

Pradeep Kumar.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are investigating this issue and one of our representatives will get in touch with you shortly.