Reliance — outgoing calls barred

My prepaid reliance mobile number [protected] outgoing calls are barred despite of its balance of 200 Rs. and validity upto Feb.2009 and inspite of repeated number of complaints to the customer care service my onsaid problem hasn't been sorted out.Everytime a false assurance is being made in lieu of my complain to the customer care that it will be sorted out within 24 to 72 hrs. Its been more than 5 days since I have made my first complaint and still no attention is paid towards it.I am completely fade up with customer care careless attitude .Also I would like to suggest that a complaint number must be given to the customer against a complaint registered so that further reference could be made through it.

my number is [protected] and i have received a message saying that my address proof are not matching and are not correct but i have subbmitted the correct proofs please verify.if at all any other problem plz send me a email with the number of costumer care where i can talk to the persons and solve the problem
My mobile no [protected] there has been wrongly selected hello tunes. Now want to removed my hello tume.I also make cunsult to customercare but sorry to say there was no proper response at their end.

Kindly look this matter as urgent.

Amarjeet Kumar Sinha
Duhatand
Manaitand, Dhanbad
Mobile [protected]

I want to know about your std scheme which is for Rs 500/- and the all std calls are free of cost. can you please tell me that this scheme will be available in now a days or not. Please revert me on this in my email id as soon as possible
I have lost my reliance mobile ([protected]). i called my reliance number but i did not get any responce .
I want block my number ([protected]).
My postpaid reliance mobile number [protected] outgoing calls are barred without any notice and information to me. inspite of repeated number of request to reliance webworld my on said problem hasn't been sorted out.Everytime a false assurance is being made in lieu of my complain that it will be sorted out within 24 hrs. Its been more than 5 days since I have made my first complaint and still no attention is paid towards it.I am completely fade up with connection and reliance careless attitude .Also I would like to suggest that a complaint number must be given to the customer against a complaint registered so that further reference could be made through it.
Abhinav jain
saharanpur-247001
uttar pradesh
My postpaid reliance mobile number [protected] outgoing calls are barred without any notice and information to me. inspite of repeated number of request to reliance webworld my on said problem hasn't been sorted out.Everytime a false assurance is being made in lieu of my complain that it will be sorted out within 24 hrs. Its been more than 5 days since I have made my first complaint and still no attention is paid towards it.I am completely fade up with connection and reliance careless attitude .Also I would like to suggest that a complaint number must be given to the customer against a complaint registered so that further reference could be made through it.
Abhinav jain
saharanpur-247001
uttar pradesh
my sim card has been locked pls help me. I have gsm sim no is [protected]
Reliance is very worst in the sense of Answering to the Customer.and telling the wrong information of recharge pack by the chief executive of Reliance showroom in Masoodpur, Newdelhi.He is not having the capability to sit in that plac..he doesnt know anything and he is not answering me properly.very worst and cheating person.
I purchased a reliance Data card in Tamil Nadu.i came to gujrat for a official work.i talked ur customer care and asked whether there is any free SMS scheme.they said pack 74 is there with that you can send national sms as free.i asked them nearly 3(different peoples each time) times are u sure that sms is free in roaming.They said yeah its free only.when i paid my this month bill i came to know that there is no free sms scheme in roaming. My Data number is [protected]. the service request number for SMS scheme is 76071875.i need a proper answer from your side.
I had taken a new SIM card of Reliance Prepaid SIM approx dt. 28/29.09.2008 for my son, presently who is studying in Kolkata, vide MSISDN NO [protected], SIM NO[protected] BATCH NO-511848 from R.K. Suppliers, IIT Market, Kharagpur-721302, Paschim Medinipur (WB) with all relevent document papers. Unfortunately till today the outgoing call & incoming call not yet been activated. In this situation I am unable to talk with my son. Please let me know where is my falt at an early date. I met several time with R.K. Suppliers, they also tryed to contact with Mr. Chinmay C. Care ph. no. [protected] but I did not get any result. Please try to solve my problem immediately please.
Dilip Kumar Banik, Estate Office, IIT Kharagpur-721302 (WB) ph No. [protected] (M),[protected]R).

Reliance Communications — Outgoing calls are blocked for lifetime prepaid having balance

I using reliance mobile, Number is [protected], plan is life time prepaid, having balance of Rs. 50 but when i am trying to call i listen message that you have not balance for outgoing call. I am trying to call customer care but it is always busy also i tryed on Internet but relience website unaccesible. please registed my complaint and forward to reliance for urgent action
Hai Realiance custmar care,
My name is joseph ignatius .My rliance mobile &land linenumber is[protected], [protected]. I am stayed in my place pulincunnoo, in alappuzha (dist)My house is near the
Kuttandu Enginering collage . In this Arias coverage damaged in sum times .
Joseph ignatius
kalathiparampil
pulincunnoo P.O
Kayalpuram
Alappuzha
Kerala

My Reliance landline phone no[protected] by name of
Raghu nath Gupta. The phone has locked automatically. i don not know how it has locked.
So only incoming call are coming.But we are not able to make any call. i have complained in your reliance customer service also.but i did not get any satisfied answer.
There fore i request you please take needful action as you can do your best.

If it is out of your matter then you please call me at my mobile no
your's

Akhilesh Gupta
before some days i purchase reliance usb modem for my file uploading, downloading, surfing purpose.
my main perpous behind purchase is ftp client Software (Flash Fxp) communication with ftp server but this is not working properly didn't connecting with ftp server.
my usb modem no is [protected].
thanks.
My mobile no [protected](transaction id:[protected], time:11:10, 11/04/2008)
for amount Rs 230, recharged at reliance store at saket, hyderabad, andrapradesh.
till now no conformation message has not been recived.
Reliance has management has to take care it self to look in to the matter, and solve my problem as soon as possible.
I tried to recharge my phone, bearing no.[protected] with top-up of Rs.195/- on 6.11.2008 at 7.40 p.m. from a shop having internet recharging facility at Tarnaka, Hyderabad. But, I received a message from Reliance to try again as the recharge could not be done due to some technical fault. I contacted the Shop again, but it was informed that the amount has already deducted from his account. I contacted the customer care centre at No.*333, where they confirmed that the Phone has been charged, but the Shopkeeper still denies the same. In that way I lost Rs.195/- till now ie. 10.30 pm of 07.11.2008. This is a cheating by Reliance Communication for which I am facing a loss of Rs.195/-.

My Mobile number is [protected] its is not working from last 24 hours.

Please do the needfull.

My uternative number is [protected]
my cell no is [protected]

i am irritated with reliance service within notime my bal goes lower on 15th nover at 8pm i chekd my balance was 490.71
on 16 i made a single local call for a min den my balance was 489
but on 17 november 08 it was showing 459.21
how come my balance got low
i dint make any calls den also. i need my money back
this is not the first time. many times i am across to this situtation.
Hai,
Can i know the customer care number and toll free number.I need the internet connection.Can i know the process.

Priya
My number is [protected]. Company has disconect my number without any reson, any notice. and reliance is not responsibal for it

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information