[Resolved]  Reliance GSM Prepaid — Illegal VAS Charge

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

Ms. Reliance,

My Reliance Number is [protected]
My Name is V. SELVAKUMAR

Today Morning I got a Call from Reliance Recorded Call and asking for some VAS.
I cut the call immediately without touching any other call.
Even though they charged me Rs. 15 with the following message.

"Amount Charged for VAS One97STalkDP Rs:15:00 Current Main Balance: Rs 71.12"

My balance got reduced from Rs 86 to Rs 71 immediately.

DONT REPLY THAT "YOU HAVE NOT SUBSCRIBED TO ANY VAS & NOT CHARGED" which you reply usually.

Kindly revert back my amount.

Reliance GSM Service — Illegal charge cutting

Date 18,May 2010
On 10th May, the service cut my balance 50 Rs. instead of 50 pese. of gprs service. I am using plan 50 pese/1mb. Then I complained to Customer Care, complain no. is[protected]. But i dont get my balance back. The Customer Care Service is not giving right response and they stoped my Customer Care service also.
My contact no. is [protected].
Vishal
On 25th june, the service cut my balance 30 Rs without any service activated in my number. Then I complained to Customer Care, complaint no. is[protected]. But i dont get my balance back.
My contact no. is [protected].

Reliance GSM — Message charge

I did complain in Reliance customer care for closing my SMS service. My request no. was[protected]. But request could not proceed. Please help me.

reliance-gsm-prepaid — deduction of balance with unwanted vas services

hi

I am a new reliance prepaid gsm user. I had taken Masti offer. I belong to India, Andhra Pradesh, Kakinada. My number is [protected]. Here i am writing u mail as my last try for a reason due to terrible suffering towards the usage of this reliance service. The problem is that i have been going through with the deduction of my balance frequently due to added services which i am never awared of their activation. They have been activated by its own n without my permission n balance been deducting, so far i had lost more than 200 rupees due to this mis-leading services, where i am almost fed up with n dis-satisfied. Also fed up with customer care where they never pick my call n keep me on hold for hours together with a slogan of saying that their executives are quite busy on their issues n will catch me soon but atlast after a long long waiting, they simply disconnect my call. Never been faced this much trouble with any other service so far. The experience i had with this reliance service is as painful n never forgettable. Had to take this sim just becoz of favorable sms offer for an year validity with 1rupee daily. But now really feeling sorry for me for being a victim for this trap of reliance service providers. Dont know how can i solve this matter. Dont even know whether this mail would reach to destination n my problem resolved. But if it is not, i swear that i switch to another service n quit this reliance service as this left me with very painful moments of experience in due course of its usage. Ur response with solution would be highly appreciated.

Thanking you...

--
Dolly..

Reliance GSM — unwanted charge has been taken by me,

Dear sir, my GSM Mobile from Reliane communication, of orissa circle. mobile no -[protected] they unnecessary charge cut from my account, which is surprised for me.
please advised them without permission of costumer they never cut any charge.
my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance GSM — legal bill cutting

After 5 month ( April to till now) Relince GSM service cut to my mobile balance. I call to Reliance customer service but service provider ( Debananda) dot accept my request . my cell no [protected]

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
Ms. Reliance,

My Reliance Number is [protected]
My Name is V. SELVAKUMAR

Today Morning I got a Call from Reliance Recorded Call and asking for some VAS.
I cut the call immediately without touching any other call.
Even though they charged me Rs. 15 with the following message.

"Amount Charged for VAS One97STalkDP Rs:15:00 Current Main Balance: Rs 71.12"

My balance got reduced from Rs 86 to Rs 71 immediately.

DONT REPLY THAT "YOU HAVE NOT SUBSCRIBED TO ANY VAS & NOT CHARGED" which you reply usually.

Kindly revert back my amount other wise surely I will go legal actions.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information