[Resolved]  Reliance GSM Prepaid — Mobile Balance deduction

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I am a user of Reliance GSM Prepaid. My complaint is regarding the unnecessary and unknown deduction of mobile balance oftentimes.

Please have a look on the below latest case.

I recharged yesterday date 22nd Feb, 2013 for my [protected] mobile no. with 340/- balance at 12 pm around. I had earlier balance of 8-9 rupees so total balance available was around Rs.349/- Then after I had hardly call of 1-2 Rupees. When I checked my balance in evening, it was just left with Rs.310/-. I checked myself first that I had not other auto renewal due available. So I lost about Rs.40/-.
When I called Customer Care at 2 am, I got the only answer as usual the data is not retrieval and we are not able to view any data. This answer I am getting many times and they get a easy escape out of it.
Again I call at 12 today at 23rd Feb, 2013, I received the same answer. Now this will go for next 2 days and then after they will have answer " we can't get the data for more than last two days".

Reliance GSM is cheating the customer when they have more balance and if customer is not tracking it they earn good amount of it.
This has been happened with me many times.

It is my humble request to you to have a strict action on it otherwise there are many consumers are getting cheated everyday.

Vijay Patil

Reliance Mobile — Deduction from Prepaid Balance

Repetedly my balance is been detucted to activate ther service packs, When called customer care to complain they say you have activated the pack,
Which i had never Activated my balance was minus i could not call in urgency lead to inconvinence.
I want my detucted balance back
after my compliant reliance people contacted me & credited the said amount to my a/c

I would like to thank you & your team for good efforts

vikas kapur

Reliance GSM Prepaid Mobile — Undue balance deduction from mobile account

I am a reliance GSM customer (mobile no. - [protected]). Yesterday dated[protected] at about 12:30 pm i found my balance to suddenly reduce from Rs.22 to Rs.11. I enquired at the reliance customer care several times but each time i was said "we cant check your information right now, please call again later".

And this has not occured just this time. These things have occured several times and now i am really pissed with all this.

Kindly take steps against this.

Yours sincerely
Naman Agarwal
mobile - [protected]
I dont think reliance has done any thing to solve my problem...infact i received a call from reliance office stating that they didnt find any amount deduction in my account...

After several minutes of arguing they tried to sway me off by just giving excuses that it was my fault and i was charged for using GPRS services...even though i had not used gprs that day...

This is really not gonna work for long...and if reliance is continuing to have this kind of attitude towards its customers then soon it will see decline in its popularity...
i can't acess confrence call in reliance gsm my mobile no is- [protected]

Reliance GSM Prepaid — my incoming & outgoing closed

number closed
dear sir pls start my reliance gsm no.[protected] which is ported by us from airtel to reliance gsm in feb--2011 but my number is closed (incoming & outgoing) without any call or sms i lord an complaints at *333 & 198 reliance customer care 4times but nothing solutions pls help me
shashank bhagat
alternate no.[protected]

Reliance Prepaid — deduction of balance

activation of services with conformation and thus balances are deducted. in 2 months this happen to me more than 8 times and more than 150 rs are deducted
mere mobile se call charges jyada lag raha hai. mene apne no. ko portability kervaya tha. reliance me...mere no hai = [protected]

Reliance GSM Prepaid — Unnecessary balance Deduction

Dear sir/Madam,
its been more than 5 days a rs5/- Is being deducted from my reliance mobile no.([protected]) everyday with a message displaying
from 57007 as video vague at rs5/-
Wap.Mauj.Com/Utp/L15308u1612v2x8073/Sub/Rcom/Vp/Index.Php?page=vp

I have contacted the customer care several times but they didnt respond. So I am deeply dissapointed for such type of service. I want to deactivate the service. Kindly resolve my problem. My no. Is [protected]

Thanking you...

Reliance GSM Prepaid — after deactivate caller tunes,minus from balance

I am using relaince gsm prepaid number which is [protected] and several times request to customer care to deactivate caller tunes,sms or any type of calls from reliance since last 1 month but automatically Reliance start caller tunes and minus amount from my balance.

Sumit

Reliance GSM — Unknown Balance Deduction

I Biplab Ghosh very upset for your bad service which I get from last four days . On 19th of Feb.2012. I recharged my mobile account by Rs 50/- , and get Rs 41.33/-. This recharged was done at 9:45 pm . On 20th of Feb. 2012 I was charged Rs 19/- for my value added service (s.m.s pack) .

My calculation says Rs 22/- should be the remaining balance . From 20th Feb. to 23rd Feb.2012 I never make a call to anyone and also I am not in roaming , I just receive calls . At present my balance shows Rs 0.65/- .

May I know why am charged of Rs22/- ? I make a call to helpline nobody pick up calls ! May be that was server issue , I never mind because the persons who attend calls they don't have system . From last three years several time I call for specifically balance deduction issue and get 6hrs , 48hrs , & 72hrs turn around time . Before that I loose Rs 2/- or 3/- several time but I never mind . This time I clearly know that after recharge I never make a call . How does it possible ?

Reliance GSM Mobile — Balance deduction

both facebook and whatsapp messenger plan activated by 16 rs each on mobile [protected] but deducting balace from main balance. customer care is not satisfactory. 198 complaint service is not available. i want full refund
i can't acess confrence call in reliance gsm my mobile no is- [protected]

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

I received the call and ensured me to resolve the issue, but the action has not been taken in last 5 days. They had assured to resolve the issue in 48 hrs.
Another thing is that they again deducted 47/- for GPRS which they are telling that it because of the new plan application which is for 10 days. I had the old plan of 47/- which is since it inducted and was of auto renewal. If the old plan is active then how can they charge as per the new one?

I am really fed up with the reliance service. If this is not getting resolve and post that also even the single issue happens...will change my service provider.

Vijay Patil
+[protected]

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
Dear Concerned Team,

I am a customer of Reliance GSM Prepaid service, recently I recharged my Phone (+91-[protected]) with Rs 100/-. on 13 Feb 2013 I was having Rs. 110/- as balance, My phone also having 6 Month Internet Scheme (RC74). I was using Internet on 13 Feb 2013 Night, when I checked next morning my balance was zero, I really shocked, I tried to call 198 several time to register the complaint but could not get connectivity due to heavy traffic, then tried to dial *333 it is also saying ye route vyast hai kripya thodi der bad kosish karen (since morning till night). After a long time I went inside it is very complicated system to talk to customer care representative (could not get success to register my complaint to a customer support representative).

It is my humble request to check and return my balance.

Vinod Kumar Sharma

Bikaner
my number is [protected], even i am facing the same problem which other reliance customers are facing. i am using the plan of 47 gprs and they started deducting my balance without informing me that they have changed it for 10 days, even on website they dont show, inspite of they dont show, inspite of that i deactivated the scheme and started my whatsapp scheme still they deduct my money and when i call at customer care they dont answer and be rude, first of all they just dont know what are the schemes available with them, upon that they give wrong information to grasp money, why do u give free calls when from the other end you want to take full balance, its better stop fooling customers, else days are not far that all jus throw reliance outside your company.
i need my balance asap.!!
balance deduction - reliance gsm mobile (prepaid)

I m customer of reliance gsm mobile service of prepaid and my balance was deducting from my account Rs. 60/- Moor or less .my mobile number is [protected]. I booked the complain to Reliance Webworld Tollygunge Kolkata, on dt 16/12/2013 at 11AM they respond well and says wait 48 Hrs.Till dt & time no responce, now i m so dissatisfied with this .so please solve my problem.

Pawan Banthia
Dt.18/12/2013, 17.48 Hrs
Same thing happened with me... Reliance cheated us.. It is very disgusting... At last I think I should leave Reliance family for their irresponsible behaviour..

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information