[Resolved]  Reliance Gsm Service — sim card activation

my sim card was lost 1month before, i submitt require documents and issue a new sim card but after one month today 18-07-08 my number is not activated. for activation i was complant in call center and deler who is issue sim card but the cant give me satisfy reply.my cell no.[protected] which is not activated yet.

Reliance GSM — GSM sim has not got acticated yet even after 5 days of buying the sim

hello
i bought this RELIANCE GSM sim (+91-[protected]) on 21st of october and it has not got activated yet. i have called into the customer care (the worst ever support ever seen) ,some times they say that we have not received the papers yet and some times any other reason. when i contact retailer he says i have sent the whole info and other papers. I am really tired of calling either retailer or the customer care. please check into this matter.
present contact- [protected]

GSM CARD — no network

my gsm no is showing no network [30/10.09 10AM] I i dont
know what to do next plz solve this problem

soni mishra

Relince GSM sim — To barred call of lost sim

My name is rahul kumar singh .i have lost my sim which no is [protected].so i request u to as soon as possible plz barred the outgoing and incoming call to avoide the missuse of the sim
my sim is not activated, i hav purchased it $ days back and it's still not activated
sir/madam plz. look 4 my sim activation phone no.[protected]
Respected SIR/MADAM,

i have started using reliance GSM service since from last 2 months.
at 06/11/09 i recharged my prepaid account by Rs.100/-.
but after 2 days at sunday(8/11/09) morning i observed that my account balance has
been reduce to upto -30/-.
i asked at customer care they told me that i have requested them for ANTAKSHARI pack
but actually i dont.!

but now today(16/11/09) i once again observed the same codition as before,now
my balance has been reduced to -12/-.

now every time this is going to happen what should i do?
sim is not working [protected]

Reliance GSM — Not out going call to india calling card.

i am wooried about my india calling card.i recharged a india caling card on 5th nov09.but my calling card balance is now.32rupees.but not outgoing call to any mob or reliance mob today.plesse accept this complian.i complaint the relance customer care but he is not responding.this type of complain.

Prasad

Reliance — GSM Service

I would like to say that i am the customer of Reliance GSM service from Kashmir. As you know Prepaid connections were banned in the valley for security reasons and i being a prepaid user was told by my service provider to convert it into postpaid. Services were banned on Ist November 2009 and i submitted my documents on 7th of November 2009 to convert it into postpaid. I was told that my sim will be converted to postpaid in 3 to 4 days. Its been 23 days since and i am getting no response. My patience is at end. Dont propel me to drag you to consumer court.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone: [protected]
I had purchased reliance GSM mobile card as on 5/12/2009 and also rechrage with Rs.48
But still my card is not activate my mobile No-[protected]
So, Pl activate at the earliest
I purchased Reliance G.S.M Sim card on[protected] cell No [protected] but till to day ie[protected] at 1600 hrs the Sim is not activated. How many days it took for activation

Reliance CDMA connection — Non activation of SIM after 15 days yet

Hello Sir

15 days back i have applied for a postpaid connection of Reliance CDMA but the sim is not activated yet.
The costomer care No. is [protected] . the contact person name is Kamalesh and Pooja.

please look into the matter.
my one sim has been terminited i want reactive same number.i goes Reliance web world first he say that is possiable but after that he is saying that it is impossiable this sim reactive.he say that please take new sim.i can not take any action about this regarding. i want to know that what is your service?My No.[protected]- i have cont.of Khalilabad U.p.East Relaince Store. i have been same id sumbitted. but not activate.
My Sim card number is[protected]
its not activated plz activate it my number i forget.. so send me my number also on my email id...

Reliance — activation of internet banking login id

iam in out station i have forgetten my internet login id facility

could u please do the needful as soon as possible

good bank in service
[protected] not activate, please activate

gsm prepaid simcard. — sim card not activated yet

I purchase a simcard on 9jun 2010.And the mobile no. is [protected]&simcard no. is[protected].this simcard purchase from R.care at B.K chowk in Faridabad.this simcard not activate and not registerd till this time
Sim Reject

I have Purchased GSM No.[protected], the no is activated on 1st jan 2010 the sim is regected on 12th jan 2010. I have contacted the Customer Care & Web World from where i purchased but there is no satisfactory response. Please Help Me Out. My complaint no in customer is[protected].
nothing we will get from all this complaints, i have about 8 connections of prepaid & post paid connections of reliance GSM & CDMA connections. from now i always suggest my all nearest people to dont ever go with any reliance mobile.
hi i had bought sim from ravi communication raj nagar part new palam colony new
delhi and i have summited my documents twice to the rtailer but still my sim has been not activated it has been two weeks now, i am facing a lot of problem, kindly solve my problem as soon as possible.thank you

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information