[Resolved]  Reliance Mobile Prepaid — wrong deduction from prepaid balance even when i have subscribed for any vale added services

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My mobile no:[protected].

I would like to draw your kind attention that since last two months an amount of Rs.30/= is deducted from my prepaid balance and when i contact your toll free no.198 your customer srevice executive simply imform that it is correctly deducted giving reason that i have subscirbed for some v a s, whereas i have never subscribed for any such services. Total amount of Rs.90/= is deducted. This mobile is used solely for my Profession and i have never subscribed for such services.

Therefore i request you to kindly look into the mater and refund my amount. If i donot receive the same i will destroy the sim and stop using Reliance Connection. I also propose to campain among my circle to stop using Reliance mobile connection. This is not a threatening, it is only information to you.

Jayesh B Khimani,
Chennai-3.

prepaid service — deduction from balance amount even on NOT UDING THE MOBILE

Myself [protected].
using phone on prepaid Rs60 voucher.
Having bad experience.
Balance amount getting redued on even not using the phone.
Perticulerly at the end of 30 days balance is reduced by about Rs23/25.
Pl help.

Reliance Mobile — Wrong Deduction & Wrong Information

I am customer from (WB-GK Zone) Basirhat, number [protected]. Today morning when I check my A/C balance I found that Rs.30 minus(i.e. previous balance 49.03 and now 19.03). So I call Customer Service *333, first time they not give me the deduction reason for system slow, after 1 hour when I call, someone told me that your deduction made for sms pack renewal, then I told him that I am outstation from last month and my phone is in switch off mode. But he told me that it is a renewal pack so it charged. I ask him when I active it, he can’t answer, then I told him that I only use it for R2R call and not received, he told me I am unable to give any more details and i[censored] want u can call my senior. After that he transfer my call to his boss. He introduce me as Supervisor and told me he saw my A/C details and deduction made for sms pack renewal, I told him to check my A/C details that more than 45 days I have not do any other mobile call including any sms, he told me he is unable to do this and he can’t refund my A/c balance. Then I told him where I complain, in reply he give me Nodal Officer number. i.e.Mr. Purnandu Basak Mobile No.[protected] .

But I have a doubt after getting it because I call Reliance India Mobile and must be the RIM number not Smart Number. After that I found your name and details from your website.
Please check my A/c and give me the proper reason for that wrong deduction. I think if it is renewal pack then why not charge it last month and also check I last refilled in my A/c more than three month before..
I request you that I know that is wrong deduction so please refund my A/c balance(Rs.30) and if any sms pack activated wrongly from your system then please deactivate it.

Awaiting your early and favorable response.
Tamal Sawdagar.
Sir/Madem

mera naam javed ahmed hai aur mera ph. no. [protected] hai.

meri problem ye hai ki aapke company se mere mobile par minus 6000 balance bhej diya gaya hai aapke customer care se baat hui to unhone kaha ki aapne r world use kiya hai jabki maine aaj tak maine sirf 10 minute use kiya hai jiska balance tab hi minus ho gaya tha to ab kis baat ka minus balance kar diya gaya hai

ise aap check karvakar mera balance jo ki 300 rs plus mein tha use vaapas de.

plz reply soon

thanx

[protected]@rediffmail.com

Reliance Mobile — WRONGLY DEDUCTION SINCE LAST THREE MONTHS

I am Naresh Sharma. I am user of Reliance Mobile (RIM) prepaid since last three years my mobile no. is [protected]. This is very embarrassing to me to say that the Reliance communication had no control on their system resulted wrongly deduction, activation of any pack or deactivation of any pack have automatically done.
I have done all works from my side but I am found nothing and I am tired with talking to Reliance customer care every month 15 to 16 times. Therefore I am standing this case to you for taking powerful action. Sir since last 3 months the worker of Reliance Customer care had done outstanding performance that resulted “one Govt.Vas Pack is not De activated by them”.
I have said all the detail story of the case on Dt.[protected] I have received a message from Reliance that you have been subscribe Govt Vas Pack and you have Charges Rs. 10/- per month. When I see this message I stunned immediately I call costumer care and told him that I am not activated any this type of service but they do not listen any thing and “said once balance is cut whether it is right or wrong it is not refundable”. Then I request sir please deactivate this service immediately then he told that after 48 hrs this pack will deactivate.
Then on[protected] I have again received message that in next two days Govt Vas pack will renewed and Charged Rs. 10/-. Then immediately I call customer care and said to him that “when this service deactivated why this message is send to me for renew” he said to me that sir in your number not activated any service and your balance had not cut if cut your balance have been refunded. On[protected] again my balance Rs. 10/- is deducted. Then I again call to customer care to refund my balance which is wrongly deducted by you then they told your balance is correctly charged. Then on that time I am posted a complaint through “Consumer Complaint.Com” resulted 2 message send by Reliance communication from no. [protected] Dt. 13-11-09 Time 5.55 pm i.e. (1) Dear Reliance customer as per your SR No.[protected]Vas pack is charged correctly (2) Dear Reliance customer as per your SR No.[protected] V GOVJOB pack will be deactivated in 48hrs.
Over all the Reliance Communication had thing it is not necessary to talk me and not given by any clarification from there side. When the above 2 message is received I think the service is deactivated. I am once again stunned when I received a message from Reliance Communication on my mobile Dt. 09-12-09 that after two days your Govt. Vas pack will renewed and charged Rs. 10/-. This is the limit of wrongly deduction. Then I understand that the worker of Reliance Customer care had no control on their work. Then on same day[protected] I called customer care that is there any pack is activated in my mobile than he said that in your number not activated any pack. After one hour I again call costumer care and said that I have received a message from reliance for deactivation of pack in last month they do not listing any thing and told me that pack is activated in your mobile then I again request you to please deactivate my pack and he said that your “Online request for deactivate is posted and your online request no. is [protected]”. He told me sir don’t worry your balance is not cut this time. Then I again call to costumer care on dt. 10-12-09 for knowing that pack is deactivated or not then the worker of Reliance customer care is told me that online request is forwarding in this time your balance is not cut. But on Date 11-12-09 again my Rs. 10/- is deducted by the reliance company. When I call to customer care for refund which is wrongly deducted by you. My pack is deactivated in last month I have received confirmation message which is safe on my mobile. They do not listening any thing and told me your balance is not refundable and have decline to refund my balance. After all this it is known by me that all my balance is wrongly deducted by the Reliance Communication. They have no control on their work. I want refund my balance which is wrongly deducted by Reliance Rs.10/[protected], Rs. 10/- Dt.11-11-09 and Rs. 10/- Dt. 11-12-09. Total Rs. 30/- is wrongly deducted by you. I don’t know any thing I want refund my all balance which is wrongly deducted by you. I want this complaint is forward to the owner of the Reliance Communication. I request you please refund my all balance as above.
If you do not refund my balance Rs. 30/- I will stop the use of service and my family member also stop uses of Reliance. In my home (5 Rim is working) and in my friend circle near about 20 Rim is working.

Reliance Mobile — REGARDING BANLANCE CUT WITHOUT ANY TALK AND ANY THING ANY

SIR
I AM RANJEET KUMAR USING RELIANCE CDMA MOBILE IN BIHAR. MY NO IS [protected].EVERY MONTH MY BALANCE IS REDUCED BY 30 RUPEES. I DONT NOT WHY. IN FACT SO MANY PEOPLE FROM BIHAR IS SUFFERING FROM THESE TYPE OF PROBLEM. SO KINDLY CONSIDER MY CASE. HELP MY BECAUSE CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE ALSO DOES NOT ENTERTAINING MY CASE
Post complaint at www.pgportal.gov.in to Department of Telecommunication.
All Followin numbers have faced same problem this month.
i am anil kumar sir yesterday the reliance company without me inform my balance rupees 30/- automatic cut when i call to customer care he is say me sir some pack activate on your mobile that time i tell to customer care i have not forward any request without forward my request how can it is possible and now today i call to costumer he is cut of my service and automatic cut my call my mobile number is [protected] it is under kerala cerckil please solve this problem if it is not solve my problem i will take next stap

Reliance Mobile prepaid connection — Unwanted balance deduction

Unwanted balance deduction by subscribing useless plans
I had not activated any plan on my mobile ,though my balance has been deducted.And every time the plan is getting renewed automatically.I had complaint before and i got my balance back and they ensure me that this will not happen again.but this is happening again and again. i want to stop all that plans which are not activated by me.And I want my balance back.And please clarify why you had deducted balance from account automatically,and activated plan yourself without asking the user.
One of my friend is also facing same problem.We are deciding to change our mobile provider. This is not at all tolerable. This will definitely to force us to change the service provider, this is kind of mental harassment o[censored]ser.
My Mobile no is [protected]

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu