Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  reliance pco — inquiry about the reliance pco

hello!! i m lakshye from delhi...actually i m receiving many harassment call from a reliance pco '[protected]'.so kindly tell me about this information that from where i m receiving these calls...
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:04:21
Complaint comments  36 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

hello i have credit blancr 2500 in my account but when i call they sayed you have not inaugh blance for the call pleas recharge your accounte whay??? tell me just now
sir, maine 12/06/08 ko A.J.Televenture Bulandshahar se 750/- wala cupon no. [protected] kharida tha. jo ki 12/06/08 ko hi recharge nahi ho paya A.J.Televenture Bulandshahar se contact karne par unhone bataya ki abhi ye cupon server par load nahi hua hai do din bad karna. do din bad bhi recharge nahi ho paya. cotmer care se baat karne par unhone apne area office me contact karne per whan se cupon ke bare ma koi information nahi mili. so i requested you ki PLZ mujhe is cupon ki details jaldi bhejne ka kasta kare. thanking you.
sir, maine 12/06/08 ko A.J.Televenture Bulandshahar se 750/- wala cupon no. [protected] kharida tha. jo ki 12/06/08 ko hi recharge nahi ho paya A.J.Televenture Bulandshahar se contact karne par unhone bataya ki abhi ye cupon server par load nahi hua hai do din bad karna. do din bad bhi recharge nahi ho paya. cotmer care se baat karne par unhone apne area office me contact karne per whan se cupon ke bare ma koi information nahi mili. so i requested you ki PLZ mujhe is cupon ki details jaldi bhejne ka kasta kare. thanking you. Is sambanth main mai pahle bhi complaint bhaj chuka hun par abhi tak koi details nahi ayee hai. ye meri last complaint hai, teen din baad mai consmer court me jane ke liye mazboor hounga jiski sari jimmedari reliance ki hogi.
sir, mujhe reliance pco distributer joki south delhi main ho, uska address chahiye kiyo ki mujhe recharge card nahin mil pa raha hai.
sir, mujhe reliance pco distributer joki south delhi(hauz khas) or aas paas main ho, uska address chahiye kiyo ki mujhe recharge card nahin mil pa raha hai.
Dr. sir,
mane 750 rs. ka recharge dt. 9.10.2008 ko kiya tha, magar company ne galti se use minas me kar diya or mera balance nil ho gya, jisse mera pco 3 din se band hai.

maine complent no. 77684792 & 77591025 bhi darg karai, magar koi hal nahi nikla.

pls. refund my recharge mony.

thanks.

c.p. singhal
[protected]
respected sir,
i am pco holder in jallandhar district since 2years, my distributer is from phagwara. the delivery boy take my pco and computer for repair, par do mahine ho gaye usne mujhe abhi tak mera pco and computer vapis nahi kiya, mera number kisi aur k pass chal raha hai, vo na to mera phone utha raha hai aur na dobara mere pass aaya hai, mujhe iska hal btaya jaye, i am confused
how i will third party recharged.
mein reliance PCO ka Grahak hoon maine[protected] ko local distributor se reliance ka 1000/- recharge voucher Kharida tha jab ki uske Real value Rs. 750/- hain pata lagne par maine reliance ke local office me aneko baar complain darg ki (no. 77165146, 78197007, 80961740, 86337391, 87575839,[protected]parantu aaj tak koi jawab nahi milta aur har complain 3-4 din me bina koi jawab diye close kar di jaati hai aur har baar nayi complain darg karani padti hai har baar naye adhikari use handle karte hai aur purane adhikari nahi hai karke taal diya jaata hain distributor har baar naye bahane ke saath taiyar hota hai. aur aab paise de diya hai ke naye bahane banata hain pehle cheque ke vayde karta tha parantu aab to usne apne office bhi bina kisiko bataye badal diya hai me Only Rs. 250/- ke liye 8 mahine se local office me complain ki magajmari kar raha hoon koi hal nahi hai ... kya muze yaha koi hal milega...!!!
i have taken a reliance pco long back ago, we have exchanged the box and taken a new box which was introduced by you and it is male functioning . many time we made a complaints for such malfunctioning and even we took that instrument to the local pco office for the repair but they are making temporary adjustment and returning it to us .we get fed up with this.

now we want the old pco box which is given in exchange that we want.or recomend any alternate plane which make us satisfy .we also use reliance 3 mobiles in our home

if you cant make that happen. we get fed up with this .now we are planing of to change another service providers such as idea, vodaphone .
my reliance pco make rs 3000.00 calls in a month.
Mr Anil Ambani Ji ka koi mujhe email id de to main uski jindgi bhar gulamy karunga. Ek dukhi Distributor of North Delhi, for last 4 years.
How we can recharge our pco.Just i am faceing lots of probloms regarding of same.

Mukesh gupta
32516536
dear
sir
we have e-reacharge our pco no 3265709 on 31st auaust of Rs 830.through transction id no [protected] the dealer is saying that the reachage has done but in our pco balace is not showing.pls kindly solve our problem


regard
beena
dear sir
my pco conection is during lost two year good and well but now resent problem is our ocp phon balance lost
pls tell me how can lost my pco phon balance
pls send me ditail of my phon balance
my pco phon no. is[protected]
REWA M.P.
sir, mujhe reliance pco validity recharge card chahiye kiyo mere a/c mai 1900/- hai par validity 07/11/2009 ko khatam ho rahi hai.
I have two rel pco No. [protected] & [protected] these vilidety end 28 nov but recharge card not avilable so kindly send me theasa answer.
SIR, Mera 1 no. hai [protected] bhut time se band pada hai. jo pco ka no.hai.main chata ho mera wo no start ho jae.jo hamre area ke distributer hai wo koi jawab hi nahi dete.bus talte rehte hai.ab aap batao main kya karo?wo no.start hoga ya nahi? iska jawab de do.pls.
RCOM PCO was wrost in service. I was concelled Pco collection in 28/6/08. But the desopit amount it was not back for me till today.
sir
I am cancelled my pco collection in 28/06/08. my no.3293891. please send my deposit.
dear sir i am ranjeet from swaragashram rishikesh i have two pco(ditail dowen ) i make complain for return my diposit mony three time by mail and by post but they not reply to me how i recive my diposit mony
name diposit mony date rs. return machine aply for refund pco no
raghunath =caf.[protected][protected]-[protected]
ranjeet = caf [protected][protected]-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Company:reliance pco
    India

    Add Company Information