Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — Refund of remaining amount

dear Sir,
I applied for the reliance power IPO for 225 shares through www.ICICIdirect.com. the 17 shares allotted but the remaining amount not yet credited in my account so far. the details are as below.
Anil Kumar Singh
Account : IN[protected][protected]
Application no. 91482064
Transaction ID 4835176
DP account 34439413
Bank Account No. :[protected] ICICI bank limited

Please do the needful to credit as soon as possible and give me the feedback. The above trading is online trading.

Regards,
Anil Kumar Singh
[protected]@hotmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:54:58
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Hello Sagar,

I think you'll get your money today or tomorrow. They were having too much work load because of the over-subscription for the IPO. DOn't worry.

Regards,
Nitin

Reliance Power — Refund of remaining amount

Refund of reamining amount
I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance power IPO. I have got 17 shares and that has been deposited in my demat account. But the remaining amount has not received yet. Please look into this and let me know when i will be getting the remaining amount.

Please find the following details of the IPO applied

Application no. 25882375
DP ID IN300513
Amount: Rs. 25875
Dated 17-01-08
TO

THE KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED

FROM:
SUMIT KUMAR RAM
(TRADING ACCOUNT CLIENT)
CLIENT ID: S00085835
DP ID: [protected]

SUB: RELIANCE POWER IPO

SIR,
I, Sumit Kumar Ram, (DP ID: [protected] ) beg to state that, I had applied for 225 (Two Hundred Twenty Five) Reliance Power IPO shares with following application details.

Application Form No.: 71291807
Date: 16.01.08
Bid Quantity : 225
Draft No.: 060652
Amount : 25,875/-
Drawn Bank : SBI, Bhubaneswar

But, while filling the application form, I had not received the welcome kit from which I could have known my DP ID. As I had to complete the Reliance Power IPO form, I asked Reliance Money, Bhubaneswar Branch for my DP ID.

Mistakenly, they provided me wrong DP ID i.e. [protected] which belongs to another person named as SUMIT RAMANI from New Delhi. As a result, all the 17 shares were allotted to the above said person and a refund of Rs. 18,565/- was send to MR. SUMIT RAMANI’s Bank Account.

It is clear that if I had received the welcome kit in time, the above problem would have not occurred and it is the fault of the Reliance Money, Bhubaneswar Branch that they provided me the wrong DP ID ([protected]) while I asked them for it.

Hence, please transfer all the allotted shares to my DP ID & Refund amount my bank account. I hope immediate action from your site on this matter.

Thanking You.

SUMIT KUMAR RAM
Dear Sir/Madam
I have applied for 225 shares against a cheque of Rs 25875/- with cheque number 619484 of DCB bank Mira road branch.
As per www.karvy.com it shows that i have been alloted 16 shares but it has not been deposited in my demat account and also i have not received the balance money plz help me out for the same
Hi,

I have a application number of reliance power IPO 72918782 and the 17
share has allotted to me but i didn't get my remaining amount back.I
applied for whole 225 shares and given a cheque of 97250 rupees.

When i enquired to Karvi ,they are giving false information every
times.Initially they said there is a problem in ECS but its working
perfectly for other IPO,then pastel delay even i am staying next to
karvi office in Hyderabad.

Already so many days has passed,but till now no information about my
refund amount.Karvi guys are making fools to every one by giving wrong
information every time.
I am also complaining the same with SEBI.

Please find my details below.

Reliance poer IPO[protected]
Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED
Application No: 25321976
Name : AMIT B JAIN


I have a received a cheque from u and the cheque no are 991521 dated 01/02/2008. But I am facing one problem the cheque which u have send is containing a HDFC bank name and a/c no:[protected] that I have already mention that A/c is closed. Now in my demant A/c I have changed my bank A/c name which is Kotak Mahindra Bank and A/c No: [protected]. What u can do u can cancelled a cheque which u have send i.e.(Cheque no . 991521) and u can sent the refund through direct to be credited to my following A/c or u can issued a new cheque in the favor of Kotak Mahindra Bank. Please look into this matter very seriously or please let me know the step to make this process very fast.
Dear sir,
I applied 225 shares of Reliance power IPO and i got 17 shares but yet i haven't recieved the refund amount of RS 18565 . Please see the matter and take the appropriate steps.
APPLICATION NO.57003828
DD NO.10723893
Refund of Reliance Power IPO amount

I have applied for 60 shares of Reliance power IPO. I have not received any shares and the amount has been deducted from my demat account. But till date I am not received refund amount yet. Please look into this and let me know when i will be getting the refund amount.

Please find the following details of the IPO applied

Application no. 11765028
DP ID IN301774
Client ID 11886210
Amount: Rs. 6900/-

Reliance Power IPO — not refund of remaining amount

Dear sir,
I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance power Ltd. by part payment and 17 shares are allotted to me but i haven't got the refund amount.please see the matter and take some appropreiate steps to solve this matter.My applying details are as follow.

APPLICATION NO.57003828
CHEQUE NO[protected]

Reliance Power — regarding credit of shares to my dp account of

dear sir
i received a letter from you dated 17.03.08 mentioning that i was alloted 17 shares of reliance power and i was asked to submit the DP ID and Client ID to credit the shares into my account.i tried to Fax the required data but couldnot get through your no.[protected] so i gave the details through the net for which you answered that you will answer in 3 days.but i received one more letter inthe meanwhile with the same request.i filled the letter again and trying to fax since 4 days but the no.given is found engaged all the time .so you may please look into the matter direct me what to do regarding the issue.

thanking you
D, Srinivasa Rao.


Appl.No. :21956927
DP ID : IN302863
Client ID : 12044700
DP name : india infoline ltd.

Reliance Power Ltd. — DEDUCTED 16 SHARES FROM MY DP

R/SIR

I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION NO 57909818 FOR RELIANCE POWER LTD IPO BUT DUE TO CHEQUE CANCELLATION FORM WAS REJECTED AFTER THAT 16 SHARES CREDIT IN MY DP ON DT. 2/02/2008 AND 16 SHARES DEBIT ON DT. 12/02/2008 AFTER THAT 30 SHARES WERE PURCHSED FROM SECONDARY MARKET ON DT 18/02/2008 BY CASH PAYMENT BUT AGAIN 16 SHARES IS DEDUCTED (DEBIT) FROM MY DP ON DT. 27/05/2008. NOW MY DP SHOW 14 SHARES INSTEAD OF 30 SHARES.PLSEASE HELP TO RECOVER 16 SHARES AND ALSO BONOUS WHICH IS APPLICABLE WHOSE PERSON WHICH HELD SHARES ON DP ON 29/05/2008.


SURENDRA SINGH
[protected], 224948
DP-ID IN 302404
BENEFICIARY A/NO 10181123

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — 16 shares were deducted from my dp wrongly

dear sir

I have submitted application no 57909818 for reliance power ipo but due to cheque cancellaton form was rejected after that 16 shares of reliance power was credit in my DP on dt. 2/2/08 and 16 shares debit from my dp on dt. 12/2/08. now 30 shares of reliance power is buy from secondary market by cash payment on dt . 18/02/08 but again 16 shares were debit from my dp on dt. 27/05/08 by reliance power ltd. pl slove my problem and recover my 16 shares which is debit from my dp by mistake and also provide bonous shares which is given on 29`th may recorded date.

surendra singh
mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ph.[protected], 224948, [protected]
Reliance Power IPO Complaints - pending of refund
View all Reliance Power IPO complaints
Reliance Power IPO
Posted:[protected] by sweta shah Send email


pending of refund
Dear sir,
I applied 225 shares of Reliance power IPO and i got 17 shares but yet i haven't recieved the refund amount of RS 18565 . Please see the matter and take the appropriate steps.
APPLICATION NO.57030556
DD NO.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18512
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709