Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — NON REFUND

I had applied for 45 shares in Reliance.But until now i didnot received my refund. I had already sent complaints to karvy and sebi then also there is no response. Hence kindly solve the problem for getting my money back
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SIR, BABULAL SANKHLECHA
I have applied to Reliance power IPO for 120 shares with full amount of Rs.51600/- (SBI,TIRUPUR DD NO.498579 DT.11.01.08). After the allotment I checked with my application no. in karvy website. I have shocked because of my application is shown the name as BABULAL SANKHLECHA instead of my name ALAGARASAN G.N.S.A.

Applicant No : 83470865
Shares -120
Amount -Rs.51600/-
DD No- 498579 DT.11.01.08
Bank - SBI, OVERSEAS BRANCH, TIRUPUR
DP-ID - IN301696 (APOLLO SINDHOORI)
Client No[protected]

I have not received any shares or refund amount so far. Please help me. Because it is my 6 months savings.

Thanking you,
Alagarasan G.N.S.A.
NON REFUND

I have applied for Reliance power IPO for 225 shares with Partial payment of amount of Rs. 25875/- (ICICI BANK, Cheque No : "886917" DT.16.01.08). After the allotment I checked with my application no. in karvy website. Previously it was not showing the Shares status. Recently it started showing the alloted shares status but the Refund has till dt:21/02/08 has not been credited to my account.

Applicant No : 58120389
Reference No. 2258401
Shares -225
Amount -Rs.25875/-
DD No- 886917 DT.16.01.08
Bank - ICICI BANK,
DP-ID - IN300513 (MAMTA SHARMA)
Client No[protected]

Kindly please disburse the refund amount in my ICICI Bank account under the above mentioned details.

Thanking you,
Mamta Sharma
i too have not recieved the refund for which i am daily visiting their chembur office without any fruitful development.
my details are:
appl. form no. 18271518
name: dr. mohammed naseem khan
form submitted at icici bank chembur
cheque no. 449174 icici dated 17/01/08
dp id: IN302679/34908388
icici a/c no.[protected]
mobile no. [protected]
Dear Sir,

Sub- Refund of IPO money

This is to bring in your kind notice that I, Pratyaksh Recriwal have applied for Reliance Power IPO,But some how I have not received any share due to some unknown reason, hence i here by request you to refund me the amount of Rs 25875 given by me for the purchase of IPO , as it is more than 18 days since IPO has opened up in the market.
Sir i m in great need of money and would request you to the need ful as soon as possible.

Details for your kind reference are below:

Name-Pratyaksh Recriwal
Application Form No.[protected]
No.of equity shares bid for- 225
Address- 103 A south anarkali extn Delhi-110051
Cheque No-630878
Amount- Rs 25875
Bank Name-State bank of India
Branch Name -Swasthya Vihar ,Rajdhani Enclave
IFS Code-SBIN0007085
DP Id - IN 302822
Account Id[protected]
Trading Company-Adroit Financial Services Pvt Ltd.


Thanks and Regards
Pratyaksh Recriwal
i have applied for 225 shares i have been alloted 17 shares and remaining money is refunded but because of some technical reason sahres didnt came to my demate account the reason is by mistake i had given wrong demate account number. now m trying to call at reliance office but phone coming always busy so wat to do i alredy provoded my correct details to karvy but no response so help me out plzzzzzzzzzz

NEEDED INFORMATION

DEMATE ACC NO :- [protected]
DP ID :- 12033500
CLIENT ID :- 00227269
DEPOSITORY PARTICIPANT NAME :-BONANZA PORTFOLIO LTD.
BANK :- ICICI BANK LTD.
CHEQUE NO :- 544934

CAN NO. :- 2180919
APPLICATION FORM NO. :[protected]
Respected Sir,
I had applied for 45 shares in Reliance Power IPO. But the company doesnot provide me shares but also until now they didnot refund my money . Hence look into this matter and help me in refunding my money . My Application Number is 7 1535774 dated 18/01/2008
I had applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares with full payment.The payment has been debited from my ICICI bank account No.[protected] on January22, 2008 wide Cheque No 165751 dated : January16.2008

My application No is 21205681, My DP ID No is IN303028 and my Demat Account No is 54485980.

However, neither the shares have been allotted to me nor the refund of money has been made till date.

On query from KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED it was informed that the cheque was NOT REALISED.

Whom should i persue for solving the problem?


(Amit Arora)
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile no : [protected]
Dear Sir
In Spite of So many reminders to Karvy I have not recieved my refund .My application No is 56753203 .Every time when I enquire from Karvy it is told that it has been sent on 15/03/08 I have not recieved it till date .pl help me and get my amount Rs 89870/back Iwill be highly obliged to you
I had subscribed for 225 shares of reliance power ipo vide application no 51566231 enclosing a cheque of Rs 25875 of canara bank m.g.road .agraMy client id is 00340029.but still i didnot get refund of non allotted shares ie 18565.so i would like to lodge a complaint against promoter of reliance power ipo
i had subscribed for 105 shares of reliance ipo vide application no 86120239 enclosing a cheque of Rs 12075.00 of axis bank agra. my client id is 03533413. till now i didnot received any allotment/refund of said amount. so i would like to lodge a complaint against the promoter of reliance power ipo.
I had applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power Ltd in the IPO.
Application Form No- 7 3210714
Name- Sanju Kumar
amount- Rs 25785/-
Cheque No 610633 dated 15 Jan 2008 of HDFC Bank Club Compound Ranchi
No refund recieved from Registrars of the issue Karvy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18417
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709