[Resolved]  Reliance Prepaid Connection — wrong deduction of balance

i am using the Reliance prepaid phone with no. [protected]. Once in November 2007 i recieved a autodialler call from reliance & i accidently took up the call , after that i started receiving News alerts from the no. 53030 . Then i immediately called up the customer care of Reliance to stop that service , they told me the no to deactivate that service. I did as they told me to do.
My balance got deducted by Rs 20 that month. After deactivating the service i was still receiving the messages so i again called up the customer care a & requested them to stop those messages.
After that i was assured by the customer care executive that there is no such service activated on my no.
then again in December,2007 again my account balance was deducted by Rs.20.Then i again called up the customer care they gave me the complaint no. for my complaint (comp. no.[protected]. after that i received the message that the amount was correctly deducted.
From that day i have launched several complaints but my balance is being deducted every month by Rs.15 or Rs.20 till this date.
the other complaint nosn are 58650118,59022844,60389435.
I m fed up of these deductions of balance for the service which i have deactivated in November,2007 and i m requesting to please look into the matter and kindly do the needful.
I am also suggesting my friends and my family members to not to take up the connections of this company.
Please do the needful. Hoping for a positive outcome after this complaint.

Even i am facing the same problem.

Every 20 min. i am getting calls from reliance for various offers, and without taking any approval they deducted balance many time,

Customer care is saying - its by our request, It's very bad from such a big company's side.

Shameless.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information