ADVERTISEMENT

reliance wiMax Broadband connection — Reliance broadband Internet Connections is dead from four days 11/03/08 to 14/03/08 and any technical support not is provided onsite

To,
The manager,
Relience broadband Division,
Delhi-110001.

Sub: - USER ID :[protected] Reliance broadband Internet Connections is dead from four days 11/03/08 to 14/03/08 and any technical support not is provided onsite


Respected Sir,

I want to bring under your kind notice that I have a broadband Connections through your reliance services and its user Id is.[protected] I am facing lot of of problem from the first day, of taking connections like:-
1)Reliance Home page is not opened
2)The page cannot displayed

Your call center system is always down or the executive working there
Usually says that the system is down so they can’t able to register our
Complains, but can’t able to solve my problem Any Executive not came on the to resolve my problem.

Therefore I request you to if your company is not able give a proper service to me then take your services back as I am not satisfied from your service So plzzzzzzzzz do some thing or return my amount as soon as you can. If I find you unable to the Favorable I will complain in the consumer court.

Complaint no:[protected] Dated on 03/03/08 Time 12.00.PM approx (DISCONNECTION)
Complaint no:[protected] dated on 16/02/08 Time 07.00 am approx ((DISCONNECTION
Complaint no: 65244894 Dated on 11/03/08 Time 08.00 pm approx (DISCONNECTION)
Complaint no: 65235983 Dated on 11/03/08 Reminder 08.00 pm approx (DISCONNECTION)
Complaint no: 65306730 Dated on 13/03/08 Time . 08.00 pm approx (DISCONNECTION)
Complaint no: 65407823 Dated on 14/03/08 Time . 07.20 pm approx (DISCONNECTION)

Thanks & Regards


JITIN ROHILLA
S-143 school block shakarpur
New Delhi 110092
USER ID :[protected]
Ph.[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Reliance Broadband — Reliance broadband Internet Connections is dead from four days 11/03/08 to 14/03/08 and any technical support not is provided onsite

Sub: - USER ID :[protected] Reliance broadband Internet Connections is dead from four days 11/03/08 to 14/03/08 and any technical support not is provided onsite

reliance wiMax Broadband connection — Bills getting generated after disconnection

Get me the mail ids of higher authorities in your company who is handling this Wi_max connections.

I have made a request for the disconnection of connection a month and half ago.

It was said that the connections will be removed within 15 days and there will be no charges charged from the date of my cancellation of connection.

When I went to pay the bill it was observed that bills are getting generated and the connection is removed.

TI didnt use it from the time I disconnected the connection, then why is the bills getting generated?

Escalate this mail to the higher authorities so that I can expect some help from them.

Customer number:[protected]
Servive user ID:[protected]

I have paid the total bill till march till which I have used the connection.

Why is the bills getting generated even after the disconnection. Please check the disconnection request number from my account as i dont have it right now.

I am fustrated mail the customer care so many times. I have a copy of all the mails sent to you.

Please get this resolved else I have to try the other way.

Was it the biggest mistake of life to get the internet connection from Reliance?

Please Forward this mail to the higher authorities so that they can look into this issue.
Dear Sir Madam

I had applied for Reliance Broadband connection on 27th of feb. I cleared all my documents and had applied for your quarterly plan o[censored]nlimited download. However, your people after their commitment to install the connection is not good.. and u r exicitive said as one plan and he given me other plan. this is not fair. after that i known this is an other plan and i called hem but he is not lefting the mobile. i have said to the Reliance sales dept and i have complaint to Realiance Broadband number of times..

This type of service is very bad. so, i want to cancel u r service or refund my amount to my account.

so, take immidiate action on this mail OR we will take the action on CONSUMER FORUM CORT.
My User Id :[protected]
CONTACT NO., : [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    reliance wiMax Broadband connection
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT