Rim — Wrong Deduction of Money from my Account

 
106 Reviews
Maharashtra, India
 dheeraj.suntha
wrongly deducted money from my A/c.the customer care say that u activated this service but i didn't activate that type of service .this is happen once in month when my balance is more then that service. the cuatemer care says that our system shows that u activated the service my msg but i didn't send any msg?
what can i do? my mob no is [protected]
Complaint comments  105 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

RIM — mobile connection deactivated

I had purchased rim mobile on[protected] and submitted the documents.
The mobile is deactivated fron[protected] for address verification under process.
please activate the no. [protected]
Thank you.
Dear Sir,

following is my problem that by several times of mail also they are not replying. Pl. suggest what to do now.

Regards,
Hiren.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Dear Sir/Madam,

Is there any one in Reliance Communication who can solve my problem? If no than whom should I contact. Pl. inform as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Hiren M Thakkar.


----- Forwarded Message -----
From: hiren thakkar <[protected]@indiatimes.com>
To: [protected]@relianceada.com
Sent: Fri, 15 Feb 2008 10:44:12 +0530 (IST)
Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail regarding Service Request number 63741224

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had complained three time through calling from my mobile & they are saying that it is due to RWorld you, when I made a complaint by email then also you are saying the same thing that it is due to use of RWorld. I had mailed and told you that in my Mobile there is no RWorld facility. Now you are not having any option to say so you are telling that "There is no wrong deduction found in your account. Hence, no adjustment is passed." . Why? Are you having any proof which proves that I had used my mobile? If yes then mail me. How can I belive your system whould checks 4 times and says that I had used RWorld when I am not having that facility.

Pl. mail me the proof o[censored]sage of mobile, For me the last option may be to go to "Consumer Care Court"
For any further talk you can also call me.

Waiting for your reply.

Hiren M Thakkar.
[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: [protected]@relianceada.com
To: hiren thakkar <[protected]@indiatimes.com>
Sent: Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:53:57 +0530 (IST)
Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail regarding Service Request number 63741224

Dear Customer,

In response to your mail received at Customer Care, we would like to inform you that the details has been checked and verified in our system. There is no wrong deduction found in your account. Hence, no adjustment is passed.

Yours sincerely,

Sandeep Amin
Customer Care
Reliance Communications

Dial *225 to get instant details like validity, talk time of your account via SMS for free. For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or, write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com or send a fax at[protected]. You may also call Reliance Customer Care by dialling *369 or 3033 6969 from your Reliance Mobile or by dialling[protected] from any other phone.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
From: hiren thakkar ([protected]@indiatimes.com)
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2008 07:35 AM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Fwd: RE:Reference your mail

Dear madam,

Pl. reply me whats the reason, Otherwise I had to switch for another options.

Regards,

Hiren.
[protected]

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: hiren thakkar <[protected]@indiatimes.com>
To: [protected]@relianceada.com
Sent: Tue, 12 Feb 2008 19:22:17 +0530 (IST)
Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail

Dear Madam

I am not having any R World facility in my mobile, then how you can say that I had used Reliance World.

Pl. reply urgently.

Regards,

Hiren.
[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: [protected]@relianceada.com
To: hiren thakkar <[protected]@indiatimes.com>
Sent: Sun, 10 Feb 2008 15:05:16 +0530 (IST)
Subject: RE:'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail

Dear Customer,

In response to your mail received at Customer Care, please note that you have been charged correctly for the Reliance Mobile World Event. Further, no wrong or incorrect amount deduction found.

Yours sincerely,

Megha Dusane
Customer Care
Reliance Communications

*Dial *225 to get instant details like validity, talk time of your account via SMS for free. For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or, write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com or send a fax at[protected]. You may also call Reliance Customer Care by dialling *369 or 3033 6969 from your Reliance Mobile or by dialling[protected] from any other phone.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
From: hiren thakkar ([protected]@indiatimes.com)
Date: Friday, February 08, 2008 01:42 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Complaint for deucting money from my account.

Dear Sir/Madam.

This is to the reference to the complaint No. as follows that, from my account there was a deduction without any usage of mobile.
Your representitative is giving the answer that it is due to use of Reliance world, but it is to your information that my Mobile is not having any facility of R World.

Pl. send me the reply as soon as possible as i am unable to call due to deduction of money.

Complaint No.:[protected],
63425660,
63489951,

Pl. do soon so that I can make calls.

Regards,

Hiren M Thakkar.
Mobile No: [protected]
Respected Manager,
I have complaining you to my message is not sending and I have complain this to customer care 9 times on phone my problem is solved only for 8 or 10 hours and starts at daily mid night.I have requesting you to solve my problem.my number is [protected].
your faithfully,
Belal Ahmed
Respected Manager,
I had complained Nine times through calling from my mobile my message is not sending and they are sayingyour problem is solved in 24 hours and my prolem is solved daily in 5 or 6 hours and my problem is starts again daily at mid night.I have requesting you to solve my problem.
For any further talk you can also call me.
your sincerely,
Belal Ahmed
Mobile no. [protected]

RIM — disturbance form a no. 9801586260

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have to say that I am a RIM user([protected]) and a mobile no. [protected] is regularly make disturbance on my cell phone mentioned above.so it is requested to u, plz take a responsible action against the no. [protected].
For this i"ll be obelized to u.

Your's
Rakesh Kumar
([protected])
Hi

I have purchased Reliance Mobile and after 2 days its not working, mean there is no incoming and outgoing.

I dont understand after paying full money and submitting all docs, how come they can stop the usage without informinig the customer.


thanks
R/s Manager,
This is subendu from jamshedpur. I have try to call customer from last 5 days but i always get message route is busy.
actually i want to know why service is two bad here(Jamshedpur), as per my knowledge, customer care facility very good in metro city, within 1 call you can get answer.


=================I want know about roaming skim


your faithfully,
subendu
[protected]

complaining you to my message is not sending and I have complain this to customer care 9 times on phone my problem is solved only for 8 or 10 hours and starts at daily mid night.I have requesting you to solve my problem.my number is [protected].
your faithfully,
Belal Ahmed
I am fed up getting unwanted calls and SMSs on Mobile No [protected] and [protected]. Pl stop forthwith
with regards
Col AS gill
my reliance mobil not working says no longer valid what can i do suggist me
Dear sir/Madam
please pay attention to mobile no. [protected]
Activation: last 2.5 month
connection holder: Gyanmurti Srivastava
matter:incoming and outgoing restricted
validity:upto july 2009
balance: RIM to RIM 300 Rs 40 Rs other balance

i many time informed my problem to customer care that my mobile service is bound . i dont know why it is so??
i did all as said by customer care *333 and *369

local customer office is also unable to help me .
now i have just only one option to "SURRENDER" and to go "CONSUMER COURT" .
please attend on my application due to im going under very loss .
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a prepaid customer. My no is [protected]. I have already recharged Rs.100/ in this month begining. Now i press 367 for know the balacne amt. It is informed us Rs.50.0 balance for us.
But when calling, it says that there is insufficient balacne.

Please confirm whcih problem happens in my phone.

Please give me your customercare phone no.

Regards,
mahendran
i had complained so many time in raliance customer care regarding my bill dispute and also complaint to one of the superwiser. Everyone told that your problem will be solved in 72 hours. But till 4 month has been passed and know came to know the problem. I got frustrate and complaint to cut down my phone but no one came on my flat to recieve phone. for this i had logged several complaints but got any response.

Then why relaince sends me bill every month with phone charges and recorring charges and putting taxes and late payment in every bill.

Is reliance totaly based on fraud and theft.

why they are giving so poor service.

so i am requesting please look into hte matter. and recieve your phone.

RIM — all INDIA voucher failed to work on 3rd day instead of 1 month validity

Dear Sir,
I got my Rim Prepaid recharged on 24th(Sunday) of this month, for which i recieved sms on 24/08/08 at 3:37pm.
On 27th morning my outgoing was not connecting to rim-to-rim also. I complained to RIM WEBWORLD, they replied that u must have minimum bal of Rs.2 then it will be connected.
In evening I got recharged with Rs.50, and now my balance was deducted for calling on RIM network itself.
So, how is it possible that instead of 1month validity, i got 3 days validity on Rs.496. and i m availng lifetime validaity of SIM.
Please sort out my problem coz Rs.496 is not small amt. for 3 days.

My No. is [protected]
sir
I have reliance connection [protected], when i top up it net is connected and after disconnecting i fail to connect again, whatever be balance.
i have made complaints many times but there is no positive response from customer care and my problem is yet to be solved.

RIM — for deactivation of my no.

dear sir,
i inform to you as i have lost my mobile. When i tried to connect my phone the annauncement not reachable is comming. So i want to you please deactivate my no as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regard
Sanjay kumar kotarya
H. No. 97, Belbagh road
ghamapur chowk
Jabalpur- 482001

RIM — for deactivation of my no. 9329609612

Dear Sir;
this is inform you that i have lost my mobile as on 05-09-08. so i want to you please deactivate my as soon as possible. my mobile no is [protected].


Thanks & Regard
Sanjay kumar kotarya
H. no. 97,
Belbagh road
ghamapur chowk
jabalpur- 482001

Note:- you can contact me on these no. [protected], [protected], [protected]

reliance communication/rim — Deduction of extra money without calling.

I recharge on 22.09.08 at 8.44 p.m. R S C card value is Rs.225/-.Message received that I will get full talk time But when I enquire my balance through my handset I found that talktime shows Rs.200/- only. I can't understand the criteria though I did not activate any system.

RIM — clip charges for life 900 plan users

I am using RIM from quite some times and changes the plan as per demand before finally shifted to life 900 by paying Rs.1000/- approx. in 2006. The clip charges of Rs.50/-with attached taxes, seems to be unjustified on the part of the postpaid user whereas one has nothing to pay in prepaid by opting lifetime prepaid schemes. Moreover by paying the same in postpaid plans i am not geting anything extra free usage instead in prepaid it counts and get the equitable uasage.

Please advise and refund the amount collectred as CLIP so far to my account at your earliest.
getting customer care and they replying to ur querry is very difficult in bangalore.Vodafone is million time better than reliance in all these case..customer satisfaction is nill..stil i am stick to the reliance becoz it is our own..byproduct of our beloved dhiru bhai ambani..
sir, i want to sms balance number please send me sms balabce number





from
puran vishwakarma

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Rim - Wrong Deduction of Money from my Account

    Contact Information

    Company:Rim
    Maharashtra
    India

    Add Company Information