[Resolved]  RMS OUTSOURCING — THEY ASK FOR REGISTRATION FEE Rs1000 a FAKE CONSULTANCY

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi all job-seekers,
RMS outsourcing is a fake consultancy.First they mail u directly or by naukri and tell u for walk-in.When u attend at their office they ask for registration of Rs 1000.Also they do commit to provide interview call every week from their client.I have registered on 6/8/10 but yet i have not gotten any call for interview.
I have all proof like receipt first mail etc.

office address :2nd floor,commercial hall no-1,shivam complex,sec-14 Gurgaon-122001

help line no-[protected]

So i have a request from all my jobseeker friend ,please donot make fool they are completely fake outsourcing consultancy.
all the best!!!!

ajit kumar,

today i again gotted a mail from RMS Outsourcing which is copying below:

from RMS Outsourcing <rms.[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 8:58 AM
subject WALK IN INTERVIEW ON 29TH , 30TH OF NOVEMBER 2010

hide details 8:58 AM (6 hours ago)

Dear candidate
Your profile has been short-listed. You can walk-in directly in RMS Outsourcing to change your career Profile for the below mentioned position:

NOTE:-KINDLY CARRY YOUR HARD COPY OF ALL THE PAGES OF MAIL FOR THE INTERVIEW.

Dear Candidate:-

It's a direct WALK-IN. You can walk-in directly and meet the HR at the below address:

DIRECT WALK-IN at:

TIMINGS :- 10:00 A.M – 4 P.M

Venue:-

Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana.

LAND MARK:-VISHAL MEGA MART , AIRCEL , VODAFONE

Best of luck

STEELA (HR)
Call:[protected].

POSITION CODE: EMS545/GURGAON 122001

Current openings are:
Job Profile :-ORACLE DBA
Compensation :-3.5 – 4.00 LACS P.A
Experience :-FRESHER

• Installation, configuration and upgrading of Oracle server software and related products
• Evaluate Oracle features and Oracle related products
• Establish and maintain sound backup and recovery policies and procedures
• Take care of the Database design and implementation
• Implement and maintain database security (create and maintain users and roles, assign privileges)
• Perform database tuning and performance monitoring
• Perform application tuning and performance monitoring
• Setup and maintain documentation and standards
• Plan growth and changes (capacity planning)
• Work as part of a team and provide 7x24 support when required
• Perform general technical trouble shooting and give consultation to development teams
• Interface with Oracle Corporation for technical support.
Patch Management and Version Control
Typical ADBA responsibilities:
• Implement and maintain the database design
• Create database objects (tables, indexes, etc.)
• Write database procedures, functions and triggers
• Assist developers with database activities
• Tune database queries
• Monitor application related jobs and data replication activities
• Dear Candidate:-
•
• It's a direct WALK-IN. You can walk-in directly and meet the HR at the below address:
•
• DIRECT WALK-IN at:
•
• TIMINGS :- 10:00 A.M – 4 P.M
•
• Venue:-
•
• Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana.
•
• LAND MARK:-VISHAL MEGA MART , AIRCEL , VODAFONE
•
• Best of luck
•
•
• Thanks,
• STEELA (HR)
• Call:[protected].

• Note: Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly Carry your hard copy of mail for the interview . Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally.. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Registration Charges applicable. One thousand only. Conditions apply for cover letter reg.chrgs and openings will be provided as available in NCR. Without photo copies of Certificates you will not be allowed to attend the Interview. Candidates are advised to read the note completely and walk in if they are fine. Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume;

HELLO ITS FINE
People dont ever trust on these positive comments .
I myself faced that all these positive comments are from one of the person who is head of this so called company.They are totally fake people .beware of them.
This guy Nikhil is the head of this company his name is Mr. sidhu who is posting the positive comments
thank u so much for informing about RMOS service provider. I also got the same mail. But now I m not going to attend walk in.
vaibhav, , , , , hi thanks 2 everyone who shared their experience abt different consultancies.definitely it would help so many innocent jobseekers.

Could anybody help me by advising a gd, reliable, trustful consultancy in NCR.
thanks sir

A very good evening to you because you have given the right information regarding the RMOS OUTSOURCING COMPANY.same mail has been taken by me also. following are the format of mail which is given to me. so its fake.be careful to this consultancy and thanks the guy who has done to spread the information. thanks and regard:

arvind kumar

(BTECH (CSE))

Orkut Gmail Calendar Documents Photos Web more »
Account Options
arvind.[protected]@gmail.com | Standard View | Settings | Help | Sign out
Gmail by Google

Show search options
Create a filter
Compose Mail
Folders
Inbox (207)
Starred star
Sent Mail
Drafts
All Mail
Spam (36)
Trash
Labels
Personal
Receipts
Travel
Work
Edit labels

« Back to Inbox ‹ Newer 9 of 725 Older ›
Print conversation Print Open conversation in new window New window
walk in interview for it developer and testing on 25th and 26th may 2011
Inbox
Add star
RMOS Service Provider
<recruitonspot.[protected]@gmail.com> Wed, May 25, 2011 at 12:08 AM
To: arvind.[protected]@gmail.com
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
For Internal Use of Employer (Please don't delete or modify while replying to this email)
Monster Resume ID: 23510815 Personal Folder ID: 9804640

Dear arvind,

Your profile has been short-listed. Currently we have Direct walk in RMOS, you can directly walk in the mentioned address to change your carrier profile.
KINDLY CARRY YOUR HARD COPY OF MAIL OF ALL THE PAGES FOR THE INTERVIEW. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail.
Job Profile:- IT Developer / Testing
Compensation :- 1.8 – 3.65 lacs P.A
Experience 0- 2 years
• Responsible for planning, processing and performing all jobs in an efficient manner with no assistance from the supervisor
• Working closely with upper management.
• Design and develop programming systems making specific determinations about system performance.
• Responding promptly and professionally to bug reports.
• Review and repair legacy code.
• Expected to conduct system analysis and development, with limited support from professional staff, to keep our systems current with changing technologies.
• Analyze, design, coordinate and supervise the development of software systems to form a basis for the solution of information processing problems.
• Analyze system specifications and translate system requirements to task specifications for junior programmers.
• Responsible for analysis of current programs including performance, diagnosis and troubleshooting of problem programs, and designing solutions to problematic programming.
• Responsible for developing new programs and proofing the program to develop needed changes to assure production of a quality product.
• Responsible for development of new programs, analyzes current programs and processes, and making recommendations which yield a more cost effective product.
• Writes, edits, and debugs new computer programs for assigned projects, including necessary records and desired output.
• Tests new programs to ensure that logic and syntax are correct, and that program results are accurate; assists lower-level programmers with programming assignments.
• Document code consistently throughout the development process by listing a description of the program, special instructions, and any changes made in database tables on procedural, modular and database level.
Address:, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, OPPOSITE TO HUDA Office, old delhi road, Beside Aircel, SECTOR - 14, GURGAON, Haryana.
Call:[protected]
WALK-IN with updated resume .Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Conditions apply for reg. as per performing in the interviews and openings will be provided as available in NCR. Candidates are advised to read the note completely and walk in if they are fine.

This mail has been sent by one of the employers (Employer name: RMOS Service Provider) accessing the services of monsterindia.com and not by Monster. Monster is committed to protecting the privacy of our users and our “Terms o[censored]se” prohibits any misuse including spamming. If you consider the contents of the mails inappropriate or as spam, please forward this mail to [protected]@monsterindia.com
Double your chances of getting the right job by keeping your resume updated.
Update Resume now
Quick Reply
To: RMOS Service Provider <recruitonspot.[protected]@gmail.com>
Include quoted text with reply

« Back to Inbox ‹ Newer 9 of 725 Older ›
Get new mail notifications. Download the Gmail Notifier. Learn more
You are currently using 82 MB (1%) of your 7586 MB
Last account activity: 25 minutes ago at this IP (122.176.251.72). Details
Gmail view: standard | basic HTML Learn more
©2011 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Gmail Blog - Google Home
Thanks to you all,
I also got a mail today morning from this RMOS.
My valuable time is saved by not going for this fake offer.
hi frinds...there is also a fake consultancy of name demux business solution pvt ltd...they also call graduates to give job in telecom field.but at the end they demand for money...they are not giving any job to any one.they are fraud...there office is in gurgaon, sushant lok near paras hospital...

HR Outsourcing — fake mail for job

I have got fake mail from HRD department of HCl with asking for 8150 rupees cash and some tickets price

Thanx for provonding this information.i was about to go for interview tommorow but now after knowing this, i wont be going.thanx a lot...
i am very much satisfied with rmos services as they promise they given me the cover leeter and they also provided me a good openings in the companies .

I am thanks ful to rmos as the promise they do that but if you people think to get job in 1000 bucks you it wont be possible at any conditions, you just go through the process it was very okay .
It is a fake company guys to mark if a company s fake there are two basic checks

1 website : do check if a company has a Website or not. In case of rmos you will say that they have a website named rmosservices.webself.net

Guys this is not their website it is just a page on a websit named webself.net you can open webself.net and even you can create such a page on you name it s not big deal. Its just like creating your blog like

Xyz.blogspot.com

A genuine company has a clear name with only two dots
Like www.infosys.com. www.wipro.com

2: email ID. A genuine company will always have an email I'd @ their domain like.

[protected]@infosyd.com. [protected]@wipro.com

The email I'd fro. Which you have received the mail is like recuitonspot.[protected]@gmail.com

This email I'd is created on gmail just like you have creatd your own.

So always check these two poi ta if both are true only then go ahead. There are companies who have website but not email I'd

Like adysys they have website but no mail I'd @ their domain so adysys is also a fake .

Hope this will help you all freshersin future.
And Komal surbhi jain seems you are one of the person running RMOS. As you are posting in favour of. Rmos.

Yes the péople are POsting against Airtel Vodafone maruti and so many big companie but we are not saying tha these companies are fake we are posting problems and complaints against them like wrong billing, poor service, fault product or such things which are bound to happen but rmos is a fake Friaud company and that's what everybody is agreed upon. So stop saying that you have got placed through rmos if you are really placed through rmos then give your employee I'd and çompany we will confirm it.
One more thing it Os mentioned in mail that

If you have already attended this interview you need not to come

If you ever go through this line from any company then test it 100 times

Because if a company send mail it will send it to only eligible candidates and they have record who has attended intervie earlier and rejected and they never send mail to such candidates. Also they will send mail personally not like in bulk as rmos is sending.

Also Mr. Nikhil you can't make people fool. There is nobody except you and the lady o mentioned in last comment. So. I think its time to Change name of your company again that is rmos to lootmoneyprovider.
yugal.[protected]@hotmail.com

you say you are client of RMOS. hmmm Now i came to know why there is a middle fingre in my both hands.

if you are client of RMOS give your professional mail id. not any hotmail, gmail, ymail id. and stop making foll of people.

a professional always make email id very clear but your mail id says it all that you have created some bogus id just to make people believe that rmos has satisfied client.
http://jobs.monsterindia.com/details/9901249.html?sig=js-1-68c92de61b5bd4cbaf819e3b06facdae-1&from=

this is the fact of this person Aswini Bhola go trough this link

Thanks So we have to beware of person like him who spoiled his career and want same with other people
now you got why you have middle finger in your both hands
yes i will take action against her thanks Ashwini
Sorry Aswinin
because of kritika i have faced problem because of her and also rmos has been facing lot of problem because of this employee kritika. i have contacted the owner guruvinder singh as he has cooperated with me to solve all my queries and i would lke to suggest guruvinder singh to take action against this employee kritika.

her mail id is kritika.[protected]@gmail.com

Shivam complex,sec-14
    Haryana