[Resolved]  Rose Valley — It is authirized by RBI

collecting money as RD & FD
rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...
No (1)
Yes (2)

I AM A MONEY BACK POLICY HOLDER OF ROSE VALLEY. SO FAR THE PRESENT CONDITION OF SMALL MONEY MARKETING ARISES, I BECOME CONFUSED AS WELL AS AFRAID OF. ALTHOUGH I HOPE THE COMPANY WILL COPE OF THE SITUATION WELL.I SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED MONEY BACK SOON.----MRS. BHABANI DUTTA CHOUDHURY, PHONE NO.[protected], BIRATI, KOLKATA.
Rose valley is nothing but like a cheat fund. They collected public money showing LIC's corporate agency. But most of the collection was their own R.D/F.D/M.I.S schemes. They have no legal authority to collect the money in the same way. They never took any permission from any authority like RBI, SEBI or any other Governing body. Beside this SEBI asked Rose valley to stop collecting public money for a long time. But violating SEBI's order they are collecting public money till now. None can say how much public money have been collected by Rose Valley from market. It is fact that the asset value of Rose Valley is not good as per their liabilities . So there is a question mark that how long they pay maturities to their depositors. Whenever collection amount will less than maturity Rose Valley surely fall down like Sarada. Not only Rose Valley, but many other companies are in the same boat. Prayag, MPS, Alchemist, Icore, vibgeor, Weired industris, Kolkata Weir Industries, Ravikiran, Sumangal, Green Ray international and many other in this row.So be careful before investing in these companies.

Tushar Kanti Dey, Bankura
Mr.Sujoy2011, Uma Kanta Rath, Sitahari, Pradeep Sensharma & others,

I am having some questions:- 1. is there any authority from RBI / SEBI / ROC / IRDA ? 2. If rosevalley got the any authority then why not to give it on line ? 3. so many persons asked about these, but you all are by passing the actual question and telling that the company is having all types of authority. But you are unable to produce the same. If the company really having any authority from any organisation, it should produce on line. other wise all will think that the staff & agents are bluffing. Please sow the authroity immidiately. with thanks. Indra.
I AM CONFIRM ROSE VALLEY LTD OR ROSE VALLEY GROUP TOTALY CHEATING COMPANY.
I WAS A INVESTOR OFROSE VALLEY. MY INVESTED AMOUNT WAS 250000.00 (TWO LACS FIFTY THOUSAND ONLY), WITH JOYNAGAR BRANCH, SOUTH 24 PARGANS. I WAS DECIDED TO PREMATURE OF ALL MY INVESTED AMOUNT FROM ROSE VALLEY. ROSE VALLEY DEDUCTED 25% FROM MY PRINCIPAL AMOUNT . THIS IS TOTALY ILLEGAL. NOW I AM GOING TO COURT OR LEGAL ACTION AGAINST ROSE VALLEY.

SURAJIT HALDER
I am working with rose valley more then 7 years and still far not even single case against rose valley that rose valley havn`t paid any one ... more over If rose valley run away then thats not possible coz its have physical asset so much which is not easy to sell in one night. Company have invest in many sector and no one is such stupid that close there so nice running group of companies and run away !!! more over rose valley is not saying to trust them immediately they ask investor come and see there assets( hotels & resorts) in various places in india !!!
The ppl asking lots of question regarding the company or this type of companies ... but wat abt the our govt. ? which big big ... these companies atleast give lots of jobs in our country(INDIA). Did our govt giving jobs to ppl. Indis is 7th biggest country in the world but in the name of jobless & cruption is #1. These type of companies helping lots of jobless ppl and secure there fund too some companies which run aways jus coz of govt ask them or force to do so coz they r not paying then under the table... recently case of shardha group wat its say?? the owner said clearly that its company will not closed if the poliction not force them to pay then under the table... before u pointing any one jus think a deeply. I[censored] invest in share/s its also not garantee that the companies will work out or will not run away even they r legal to take money by Govt... So many companies closed and the investor r not getting even there principal amount. Its a business and and business means risk no risk no business. No company force any to invest in there companies either its legal by govt or not... even its legal from govt did govt paid to those investor if company become bank crupt ?? NO.

Aswer to question no 1:
The company itself is responsible for paying the amount of maturity. Govt. would not be responsible to pay any amount. If the company fails your money would gone away. It may also happen that you may not be able to get your principal amount back. However Govt. may take initiative to seized all properties of the company as well as of those persons who are there in the board of management or directly or indirectly associated in the fradulent activity for the purpose of repaying its investors. Beside this agents/ team members those are also actively engaged may be taken under JAIL CUSTODY beside board of directors under Indian Penal Code (IPC) for making concealment of facts, and falsification thereon like BUMBA in the case of SARADA.

Answer to question no. 2:
Rating of the company is not well. SEBI has taken initiative against this company. Rose Valley has loosed the case against SEBI in high court and a penalty of Rs. 10.00 Lacs has been imposed by High Court. Several offices has been raided by Police for CHIT FUND SCAM under The Prize Chits and Money Circulation Schemes (Banning) Act, 1978 and seazed money and valuable materials 12.05.2013. Beside this Ministry of Corporate Affairs have been asked to answer some question regarding corporate frauds. As per their answer placed before Lok Sava on 14.03.2013, in the part of State wise list of companies against which complaints received for indulging in Ponzi/ MLM Schemes - The Name of Rose Valley is there. Kindly be pleased to read this file available at MCA Web Site:
www.mca.gov.in/Ministry/pdf/Lok_sabha_ques_starred_244.pdf
**LAW POINT*****LAW POINT**

FREE FREE FREE

FOR ANY TYPE OF MONEY MARKET PROBLEM (PRE-MATURITY & MATURITY) YOU MAY CALL ME AT [protected] OR [protected].

***THIS SERVICE IS TOTALY FREE BY OUR EXPERT/ LAWYEAR.
****FREE****FREE****FREE****FREE****FREE****FREE****

FOR ANY TYPE OF MONEY MARKET PROBLEM (PRE-MATURITY & MATURITY) or PRODUCT MARKETING PROBLEM (MLM), GROWTH PLAN, HELP PLAN, DONATION PLAN, BINARY PLAN, BOX PLAN, TINARY PLAN, SUNFLOWER PLAN PROBLEM, YOU MAY CALL ME AT [protected] OR [protected].

***THIS SERVICE IS TOTALY FREE BY OUR EXPERT/ LAWYEAR.
The comments given above sounds promising but baseless. I have deposited the money in Rose valley scheme which got matured in Nov'13 but I am yet to get my refund back. The behaviours of senior officials (Regional Manager - Dipankar Ghosh[protected] of the company are highly unprofessional and tarnising the image of the company.

Can anyone tell me the name and number of the senior official of the company who can assist to get the refund settled.

Neeraj
Please help,
Now m planning to invest huge amount in rose valley, So please help to know that is it trust able or not?

Please reply in my mail id

[protected]@rediffmail.com

Rose Valley — Refusing repeatedly to return maturity amount

Here a insurence done from 2011..continued by myself till 2012, maturity date was 12 th jan 2014, docket all documents on 6 th jan 2014.but still now they r repeatedly refusing me and also my husband, also am now 9 monthes pregnent, so please help me in this matter.please take a step to return my amount.
People must understand the basic logic of making money.If you deposite your money in bank it use that money to invest or give loans at a higher rate so that it can make profit and then it share a bit of profit to you in the name of interest rate.So think again this cheat fund companies promised you to give you a big interest but for that they have to make huge profit.Do you think it is realistic ? After paying so much commisson to the agents in which business do you think they will make such big profits and make you rich as well..They are playing with your money and at the end there will be another Sarada scam where people will loose all their hard earned money.So my humble advise to all the investers not to be greedy and be satisfied with assured schemes like bank fixed deposte, PPF .post office MIS scheme.Or if you have to make more money you need to work on it instead of depending in this ponzi schemes.Remember high gain comes with high risks only .These ponzi schems will destroy you over the time.Now its your choice because its your money.
Hi, I am working in this co for last 4 yr. And I have not seen any single complain abt this co. Its totally trustable co. And am investing in this co for last 8 yr in BANGALORE. And I am really happy with this co. If any one want to work with this co pls feel free to call me- Tuhin Suvra Ghosh- [protected].
Rose vally, ek chin marketing company hai, lekin cheat fund ke untargat aata hai, avi haal hi mai month of may, E.D dept. wale investigation kiye lekin, clean cheat rosevally ko mila ki nahi, avi sandhe hai?
rosevally
rose valley...is not currenty good in position...plz dont invest in it...if you have already invested...plz take out your money as soon as possible...this company is continuously going in loss
Is it possible to get back my deposit from rose valley?
Please tell me, Rose vally, however my money when I return, maturity in March 2016, I will give my money return 1laks 60thousand.