[Resolved]  Royal Vision Care — Verifying their authenticity

Royal Vision Care has been collecting crores from Northern Part of West Bengal (Jalpaiguri district) for last few months (January - May 2009). They have promised the following scheme:
1. Buy Rs. 1 lakh worth of insurances (and other scheme) through them
2. Customer will get on an average Rs. 11, 000 for 30 months.
3. After 30 months, they will return 1 Lakh.

In summary, if one invests 1 lakh, it will become 1 lakh + (11, 000 * 30) = 4.3 lakh in 30 months!! It sounds extremely dubious. Does anybody have any information about them?

Their website is http://www.rvcamuthasurabhi.com/index.html
Also I have found their promotion here:http://www.rvc.ebithi.com/

it is money rotation scheme it is paying the previous investors by roping in the new ones. the govt is not aware of it thats is why they r carrying on the business. my advise not to invest or promote such schemes.. no system in world eve rcould pay such enormous returns. if you still think it is viable. please give this sceme to pm of inida who is desparately trying to help india economically and finding it hard to grow beyond 6 %.

may god save poor people
ow it may be possible
company deals with FOREX, COMMODITY, REAL ESTATE, SHARES. IT IS POSSIBLE ... believe. its logical. it has a strong background of 10 years. i m getting profit without any inconvinient & delay.
it is possible, that rvc gives 12% to 16% p.m.
i have invested 10000.00 rs. in royal vision care & i'm receiving 12% p.m. in my a/c.
call for power leg of my strong team [protected]
Why could i cannot access my member id as it is displaying that this site is harmfull for your computer. then what should i do now. is it atechnical problem thwen why.
At first stage I've also the same feelings. But when I know about forex trading I studied with it & after 3 months I went to Madurai to its Regd. office and finally invest Rs. 1, 00, 000/-. Since April, 2009 I'm with this business leaving my job. If you are interested to know all please call me at[protected].
sir/madam, there is virus in rvc website, wgenever we want to try for login, virus showeing... do something. thanx
RVC company deals with FOREX, SHARE TRADING, REAL ESTATE ect. so it is possible, i went to madurai and meet to RVC Directer . it is possible. invest u r money and get good return from R.V.C
It is possible, actually it is paying only 40/-per day.It should pay us more.Please contact [protected]
i want to join your company plz contact me my no is [protected].
i am working for, sahara, gain dairy, sai prasad
jab tak degi tab tak lelo bhagana to hai hi
ye sab bevkuf banane ke alava aur kush bhi nahi hai aap sabhi log agar educataed hai to samaj sakte ki kis tarah gaon ke bhole bhale logo ko bevkuf bana rahi hai mera dava hai ki ak din bhag jayegi my coomments
I would be glad if someone provides me a full presentation in my mailbox. I am interested but waiting for some presentation on equity mode.
mail me at tksangma @ ymail . com
A vegetable seller can also earn Rs40/-per day after investing Rs10000/-, so the company is not at all doing miracles.Please be positive and get benefitted.For good team support and positive response join with us.For any query please contact me.Waiting for positive responses.(Mob:[protected])
Hi everyone,
I know you people are thinking about the option to invest one the fastest growing company which gives higher return than any instrument………..
I was also confuse wheather to invest in this company or not…..
but i went to madhuria, the company headoffice & meet the promoter & very soon tommorrow, we are going to meet the MD of the company………i had done a great research on this company.

If anyone want more information about the company, then give me a call on :[protected]
Hi everyone,
I have meet the chaiman of the company.& our meeting was successful.I have got the clear picture about how the company is giving 8% per month on insurance policy, which very possible that a corporat advisor can give such kind of return.RVC has really done a great job by building such a great model of business which will force other corporate Advisor Like India Infoline, Bonanza Portfolio, ICICI Direct.com to follow such business model, its a kind of competition to all insurance broker, bacassurance & Individual Advisor.Its a innovation in india insurance pace.If any one want to more about theur business model & would like invest ot to be partner with RVC Plz Call on:-[protected]
Many of you cant able to excess the companies website.For this open the link http://www.rvcamuthasurabhi.com in Microsoft Explorer version 6 & above.It will not open in Modzilla firefox...Any problem give a call on [protected]
IT IS ALL RIGHT. EITHER YOU KEEP YOUR WHOLE MONEY UNDER LOCK AND KEY OR IF WANT TO GROW CONTACT ME ON [protected] MANOJ
about legal document of company