[Resolved]  Rpfc office Bangalore — PF transfer not done even after 4 months of submission

I was working with ZTE telecom india Pvt limited a telecom company based in bangalore and i left that company ...after leaving the company i requested them to transfer MY PF to my new comapny account which is ericsson and based in delhi..ZTE filled all the form in coordination wwith me with all the required details and submitted the same to RPFC office bangalore on 22OCTBER 2008...Despite repaeted attempts to contact the RPFC office i am not able to get the details of PF status and there phone is coming busy almost all day long...My PF account number is KN/34867/114...

I am also facing the same problem, not able to get the status of my PF transfer from prev to current company.

my of number is KN/BN/19214/079926

pls reply
I got the 1st PF chq from Teamlease and it has been confrimed by team lease that pension form has been sent to you on 31/12/2009. but I have not received Pension Chq till date.

Kinldy release my 2nd PF chq. I hope that this will clear at the earliest.

Details are as follows

E code -74477
Name: Sujata Nigudkar
PF No:
Company: Team lease india pvt ltd
Establishment code : 35224 and Extension : KN
if any quiry mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

I am also facing the same issue. My previous employer is maintained the PF in RPFC, Bangalore. I didn't withdraw the PF amount there when I was relieve.
I given the PF # KN/BN/24628/3276 to current employer for transferring the PF amount. Since current employer submitted the PF transfer application on 17.12.2007 to RPFC, Bangalore, I didn't get my PF amount till now.

Please respond to it.

Kavitha
Dear,

I got the First stalment PF chq from Teamlease and it has been confrimed by team lease that pension form has been sent to you on 26th-Apr-10. but I have not received Pension Chq till date.
My PF. No. is KN/35224/314446.
Kinldy release my scond PF chq. I hope that this will clear at the earliest.

Details are as follows

E code - 391199 (Team Lease)
Name: Animesh Tiwari
Mobile:[protected]
Animesh Tiwari
PF No: KN/35038/8853.

Myself Nimesh Shah has filled PF transfer form in JP Morgan but my PF is not transfer from Ocwen to JP Morgan.

As per Ocwen, my PF is with RPFC. Kindly advise with in how many days my PF will be transfer to JP Morgan.

If you have already issued cheque to JP Morgan then kindly provide with the below check list.

1) Cheque number

2) Date when cheque was sent to JPMC

3) Address where it was across

4) Cheque amount.

Appreciate your quick response,
I got the 1st PF chq from Teamlease and it has been confrimed by team lease that pension form has been sent to you on 03.06.2010. but I have not received Pension Chq till date.

Kinldy release my 2nd PF chq. I hope that this will clear at the earliest.

Details are as follows

E code - 178085
Name: LAKSHMI KANTA PAUL
P.F. NO: KN/35224/145947
Mobile: [protected]
Email ID; lakspal.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi this is Satya
i have submitted my profile from last May 21, till now my PF has not credited to my account.

few Details about me
[protected][protected]
Name- SATYA SOVAN PANIGRAHI
Company- OFSS
Emp ID- 17845
JoiningDate- 4th SEP 2006
Last Date-27th FEB 2010
Mail id- satya.[protected]@oracle.com (It was an office id at time of employement)
Personal id- [protected]@gmail.com
PAN card number- AOJPP2359E
Account Number- [protected],
Address- HDFC Bank, MG ROAD, BANGALORE
My PF No.KN/BN/34272/167067

PLZZzz
how many day my pf camplit ??????/ sir pzl give me replay .

...malini r polekar
Hello Sir.

I am Dinesh. I did Pf transer from my previous comapny to new company but my papers are still in RPFC bangalore office from Jan 11. Since the phone number mentioned are busy through out the day I am not able to trace the status of my transfer . Please do the needful.

My empid 037293. IBM India Pvt ltd.
My pf number EPF AC No. KN/19214/57713 - to new EPF AC No KN/BN/11394/130673
EPS AC No. KN/19214/57713 - to new EPS AC No KN/BN/11394/130673
How to track status of my PF withdrwal from. No one is answering to call in office. Do you have any online website where we can track our PF record?
How to track PF account withdrawal form status. no one answering to call. Is there any website where we can check this status.

Jyothi
I had initiated the transfer of my PF in August 2008 after resigning from Oracle India PVt Ltd (Bangalore), but have still not received any updates on the same from your front.
Could you please let me know the status of my PF transfer.
My Oracle employee ID was 3501. My PF a/c no. is KN/42357/8588.
Appreciate your response at the earliest.

Sramana Saha
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
I was previously employed in HP.Employee no 21389277 and P.F account number 018919.Can you please look into it and advice how long it will take to reach my account.

I have contacted Hewitt they told me that they have filed my EPS to your office on 14-Jan-2011.

Kindly process it as early as possible.
Ref: PPO NO. KN/BNG Z8920 DT. 15.12.2009 /S. KUPPUSWAMY NAIDU
SB A/c.[protected], Syndicate Bank, Banaswadi Branch.

My monthly pension is not credited to my account since feb 2011 & mar 2011. Since we are living with this pension it is very difficult me. I enquired Syndicate Bank I am not getting proper reply at the same time I personally hand over a letter to Regional P.F.Commissioner, Bangalore - 560025 upto now no reply and payment. As per RTI as pensioner I am entitled to get the reason. Please let me know the reason for not crediting. My Mob. [protected].

S.Kuppuswamy Naidu,
212/2B, Opp Shakthi Clinic,
Banaswadi Main Road,
Dodda Banaswadi,
BENGALURU - 560043.
Mob. [protected]
I too am facing the same issue - my PF Account # is KN/BN/19214/137826.MY previous employer, TCS, posted the Cheque from Mumbai on 28th Feb 2011 through Bluedart courier and the Bluedart Courier service delivered the Cheque to RPFC Bangalore on 1st March 2011.Inspite of that RPFC-Banaglore always say that they have not received the chequq.Is there a way that I can get my money?
I requested my previous employer to even cancel this request and issue a fresh PF-Withdrawal request, however they say that once the PF Transfer has been initiated, Withdrawal cannot be done.
Would be of great help if someone can help.

Sarmistha Das
I am also facing the same issue, a Cheque dated 20th Feb 2011 was posted by my previous employer, TCS, on 28th Feb 2011 from Mumbai through Bluedart(POD # [protected]) and the tracking details show that the Cheque was delivered to RPFC Bangalore on 1st March 2011.Inspite of that, whenever I can manage to talk to RPFC Bangalore(as the number is always busy), they say they have not received the Cheque.So is my Cheque lost?
On asking TCS, they say that once PF transfer is initiated, request cannot be cancelled to withdraw PF.

Please help me in getting my PF.

Sarmistha Das
This is likitha.m
my emp.id 2111163
i was working in mphasis bpo

MsourcE (India) Pvt. Ltd
The Millenia, Tower A and B, 1 and 2, Murphy Road, Ulsoor,
Bangalore - 560008

my pf no is: KN/25075/52700

i left job on jun 21st 2010 and i applied for the pf in the month of september 2010 and it had returned in the month december of 2010 den once again i reapplied on feb of 2011 still not yet i received that pf amount and also there was no reply even after 10 months. Because of this service iam feeling bad.

iam kindly requesting u to make favour plz

If you can help me in this regard, I will be very grateful to you.

Looking forward to hear you back soon.

IBM — No update on PF Transfer Request

Subject : No update on PF Transfer

This is regarding my application for the PF transfer.

I resigned from IBM Global Services, Gurgaon and joined Accenture, Bangalore in Feb-2010.

I applied for the PF transfer from KN/BN/19214/093479 to MH/BAN/45665/92247.

It has been more than a year since I applied for the transfer and

I have also received the confirmation from EPFO, KR Puram, Bangalore and from Accenture that the transfer request is not pending with them.

Please let me know the current status of this transfer request.

I tried calling to Bandra PF Office, where I have not received any response.
Hi, I have submitted for PF withdrawal in October 2010 PF Code no :- KN/24960/26653
Still no response . Whenever I contact Dell, I receive message to contact pf department. When I check the status, no valid information.

Was also provided with contact details for PF department ([protected]@vsnl.net / epf [protected]@indiatimes.com / ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in) invalid email addresses. no repose

Tried calling on number of Pf department, always no response ... It keeps on ringing.

I guess, its high time to take some action

I got the 1st PF chq from Team lease and it has been confirmed by team lease that pension form has been sent to you on 1st Oct 11. but I have not received Pension Chq till date.

Kindly release my 2nd PF chq. I hope that this will clear at the earliest.

Details are as follows

Full Name: K P RANGA RAO
Team Lease employee ID:193544
Date of Joining:9/05/2007
PF NO : KN/35224/157894
Company: Team lease India pvt ltd
E Mail Id :kavvali.[protected]@gmail.com