[Resolved]  Samsung — HORRIBLE AFTER SALES SERVICE

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam

I have Purcahsed a new samsung refrigirator RT41LSPN from delhi.

Since its installation it did not worked.

I called up your toll free call centre in Ahemdabad.

--July24,2012:

They registered my complaint (Complaint no:[protected]) and next day an engeneer(Mr. Rakesh) from your Dwarka service centre came and told that Gas is to be refilled and another eng. will come and serve the purpose.

-July25,2012

Then next day after repeated calls no one turned up.

-July26,2012
Then next Mr praveen(+91-[protected]) came and told that Mr. Rakesh is not an engeneer and he has misguided us and that the compressor of the ref. is Faulty.

He asked us for the bill.We facilitated the bill to him the next day.

-July29,2012--Mr lalchand from dwarka collected the xerox of bill from us and told the compressor will be changed the next day.

-Then i again registerd my complaint with your customer support(complaint no:[protected]).

-Since then we have nearly 20 times pleaded to Mr.BALWINDER MALIK (+91-[protected]) about our request.He is not guiding us properly and postponding our request on the pretext of non-avalability of a new compressor.

-I totally fail to understand how the company serves its customers.

-Have We done a mistake by buying a SAMSUNG product...?

This would definitely make us think twice before buying any of Samsung Product.

KINDLY GUIDE ME TO A SOLUTION.

Waiting for a prompt and positive response.

Jaspreet singh
Model no:41spin/xtl
Sr no:35894DIA2800575R
Date: Aug2,2012

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information