Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — poor service in lucknow service center

i have submitted my new mobile for servicing as it was hanged in just 2 months of purchasing SAMSUNG MAX- F679, in Lucknow service center B 130 Nirala Nagar. manager of lucknow mr faizan and sunil commited to return the amount ie 7280 rs. after 50 days they return the same ph after servicing on 24 jan and it hanged and facing the same problem after 2 hrs. today i feel that i am loosing my 7280 rs.. they are the worst staff in lucknow, pls. case the file and help me. lucknow mr sunil ph. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

yaaa
I M REALY AGREE WITH THIS COM.
Bcoz I M ALSO A SAMSUNG CUSTOMER HAVING C-160 MO.
WHEN I WAS IN SERVICE CENTER LUCKNOW( NERALA NAGAR) THER WAS OTHER CUSTOMERS SHARING SUCH TYPE OF EXP.
IN MY CASE A GREAT DELY (5 DAYS) AND POOR QUALITY REPLACEMNT IN COPMRESION
OF ORIG. INSTUMENT.
I NEVE WANA GO THER
I had purchase Samsung Printer Model ML-1640 just two month ago, But printer not functiong properly
so i want to register the complaint.
poor service in lucknow service center
i have submitted my new mobile for servicing as it was normal problem of mike within gaurantee period of model noSGH- S399, in Lucknow service center G-2 Sri Ram Tower Ashok Marg Lucknow in 21st of May 2009 so many time contacted they commited to return the set but till today they not provided my set there are 17 days completed myself suffering with importent and valuable call . My personal assesment for this branch that staff working as government department o[censored].P. this is very bad experience for me may help and contact me at Ajay [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Sumsung is poor comp. $

Samsung Mobile — Poor Service in SERVICE CENTRE

I submitted my CDMA Samsung Moblie SCH S259 Internet Explorer to H.D ASSOCIATE , B-104 Nirala Nagar , LUCKNOW thier authorized service center on 18 / 08 / 09 . The problem with the set was no one could listen to me ,there was problem in outgoing voice . I was told it would be repaired in a week. After one week i contacted and got a reply that part was not available and would arrive in a day or two so plz contact after 4-5 days .
I Contacted them on 04/09/09 it was not yet repaired saying the part which came was also faulty . I talked to Mr. Faizan ( The owner of the service center )Mob. No [protected] ,he said not to worry and take my words it will be repaired in 2 days and if not i will get it replaced by the Co.
I tried to contact Mr. Faizan on 07/09/09 & 08/09/09 but no reply ,he did not pick up the phone ,on 09/09/09 I again went to the service center ( 4th time) .Mr. Faizan was N/A i talked to Mr. Santosh he said your mobile can not be repaired and u give the copy of bill so we can send it for replacement and u will either get a cheque of the amt. u purchased the set or a new mobile .
I gave the photo copy of my purchase bill to Mr. Santosh on 10/09/09 and asked when to come he said after 15 days on 25/09/09 . I said I will come after 3-4 days to see i[censored] have sent the documents or not and i went on 15/09/09 to see and to a surprise nothing was done and my photocopy was also misplaced and could not be found . Mr. Faizan was there and i told him this is the limit and u are harassing the customer by just lingering on and on..........There were many other customers with various problems and not finding solutions.
I am very fond of Samsung mobile and i think at least 14 or 15 mobiles in family are Samsung
Latest purchase is L700 only 2 months back But have decided that was the last .
Plz if someone or from Samsung reads this please give me solution .

Ravi Ahuja
Mob. No [protected]
Facing The same problem but my result is pending so let us see if i get my mobile replaced or as like u get it back after repairing . Why did u take the mobile back u should have complaint to support care of samsung mobile or did u try plz reply.
I have purchased two split AC 1.5 in the month of June 2009 and both are installed by Samsung Person only and after 20 days of installation only i got a opportunity to know the service of samsung and this was my life bad experience which i never faces anywhere the service is to poor even they commited that with in 24 hours of working thier engineer will attened the call but its taken 24 days to provide the service after that again same problem comes on that same AC again same procedure was followed till to date that AC was is in same condition so i suggest to every one please do not go for Samsung product otherwise u will come in big trouble because their service is 0%.
I m also have this problem. if anybody have any contact no. related this complaint plz give us.
I am using a samsung touch mobile where i m facing a vioce disconnection problem and reading this comment about the services of samsung i am really scared to c this kind of behavioural issues from samsung staff. But as a indian customers we dont have any say in this kind of behaviour from the company.
poor service in lucknow service center
i have submitted my new mobile for servicing as it was problem of Keypad not working within gaurantee period of model noSGH- J700, in Lucknow in 23rd of June 2009. i have given my set to your service center Nirala Nagar Lucknow in 22nd Feb 2010. so many time contacted they commited to return the set but till today they not provided my set there are 17 days completed myself suffering with importent and valuable call . My personal assesment for this branch that staff working as government department o[censored].P. this is very bad experience for me.
Hi Sir

Before two month i am teaken samsung Mobile no- GT-C3212 -SSN-C3212GSMH, Problem of Keypad not working properlly can you confirm me that can my bobile change

Pls contact my My Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com

Mob-[protected]

Ramakant Sharma
i agree to the stated case, samsung mobiles are troublesome and after sales service is disastrous.Samsung must care for the fact that they have a brand image to protect..

samsung GT-C3212 — services center not repairing my handset

my handset sameet services center but not satisfied aus.this services center.name center gl-3,gl-4 kuber avenue opp.atithi hotel,jalna road aurangabad.
I have purchased Samsung Guru 2120 handset, with in one month the problem of hanging has been started .I have given the handset to the service station on 3.11.2010 till date I have not received my handset repaired, nor I have got the replacement handset.
I got fed up calling the service centre.Please resolve the problem urgently.samsung mobiles are troublesome and after sales service is disastrous.
Please contact on [protected]@gmail.com
my mobile is hang do not any work.plese give the information of add and mobile number.set no-gts5233
my
mobile number [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    13993
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9720
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT