Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — COMPLAINT AGAINST SERVICE CENTER

DEAR SIR,
THIS IS LOKESH SACHDEVA FROM CHD.. I HAVE GIVEN THE PHONE TO YOUR SERVICE CENTER( A.M. SERVICES..AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTER SAMSUNG INDIA ELECTRONICS PVT.LTD CABIN-2 FIRST FLOORR SCO=1034-35 SECTOR =22-B CHANDIGARH) ON DATED 2ND AUGUST2010..ON DATED THEY COMITED ME TO PHONE GIVE ME IN A WEEK TILL DATED 20SEPT2010 I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PHONE AND WHEN I CALLED YOUR SERVICE CENTER THEY CALLED ME WITH IN THIS WEEK YOUR PHONE WILL BE FINE BUT ALMOST 2 MONTHS R GOING TO GIVE MY PHONE BUT MY PHONE IS NOT RECIEVED..IF MY PHONE NOT RECIEVED WITH IN 2-3 DAYS I WILL COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR SERVICE CENTER TO CONSUMER COURT AND ALSO WHEN I CALLED YOUR SERVICE CENTER THEY DISSCONNECTED MY CALL ...OR YOUR SERVICE CENTER WILL CALL ME... PLS DO THE NEEDFUL WITH ME.
FOLLOWING IS YOUR JOB SHEET DETAILS
IN TMEAND DATE---2/08/10 10:30
MODEL--GT-S3653
SL.NO--RD6SA271067
IMEI/RSN.NO-[protected]
DATE OF PURCHAE-.1/.2/10
CUSTOMER NAME AND ADRESS
MR.LOKESH
#3207 SEC-41-D CHD
MB NO --[protected]
NATURE OF COMPLAINT---TOUCH SCREEN AND FRONT BROKEN TO BE CHANGE AND SOFTWARE UPDATE
THANKS AND REGARDS
LOKESH SACHDEVA
EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Samsung Mobile 1100 — Poor Service

Dear Sir,

I have Purchase Samsung mobile hand set 1100 on 26/09/2009 and with in 25 days it fails and not getting charged, shown and kept for repair with dealer (M/s Allied Electronics Porvorim) in Goa on 30/11/2009 till date my mobile is not repaired and when i phoned them the answer is there is shortage of parts which has failed in my mobile set.

Please confirm
sharma electronics sarvice center in latur_maharastra very bad sarvice

samsung mobile E-1100 — display screen prob

i have bought a cell phone from MOBILE PEOPLE, SHOP NO.24 R.S.MODEL SCHOOL MKT.,MODEL TOWN EXT.LUDHIANA-141002 in 9-SEP-2010...am suffering from big display screen prob.shop honour said that all the prob will attend samsung care center....but sausung care they r not reparing my phone & they call me again agian unnessiarly..samsung care adress is B-37/309,NIRMAL NAGAR CANAL ROAD LUDHIANA, PUNJAB

immediate action may kindely be taken....my cell phone data is as under
E-1100T samsung basic
batch [protected]
IEMI 358130/03/492987/0
S/N RW7Z406737J
battery S/O AA1Z315ZS/1-B

manpreet singh
[protected]
i have bought a cell phone from MOBILE PEOPLE, SHOP NO.24 R.S.MODEL SCHOOL MKT., MODEL TOWN EXT.LUDHIANA-141002 in 9-SEP-2010...am suffering from big display screen prob.shop honour said that all the prob will attend samsung care center...but sausung care they r not reparing my phone & they call me again agian unnessiarly..samsung care adress is B-37/309, NIRMAL NAGAR CANAL ROAD LUDHIANA, PUNJAB

immediate action may kindely be taken...my cell phone data is as under
E-1100T samsung basic
batch [protected]
IEMI 358130/03/492987/0
S/N RW7Z406737J
battery S/O AA1Z315ZS/1-B

manpreet singh
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have bought Samsung CDMA mobile SCH 379 from Tata Indicom showroom some five months ago. At first I had problem with the messages, and then no display except the logo when switching on. As it is under warranty, I approached Nava Telecoms, Purasawalkam High road, Chennai and I was told that board had problem and it might take some fifteen days. After almost a month I got back my phone but without the back cover. I argued with the persons at the shop that they had taken the handset along with the cover they denied that. The company has to look over the issue and take immediate steps on the Service centre.

Service Centre Details:

Nava Telecoms
232/186 B7 Citi Centre, Purasawalkam HIgh Road, Kilpauk, Chennai 10
Ph: [protected]
[protected]/ 05
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
samsung mobil service center - CHENNAI, ANNANAGAR ( near K4 police station)

26-12-10 First time goes to samsung service center (chennai-Annanagar branch), They told me your battery is weak.. after that am buying new battery, within 2 days same problem..

29-12-10 second time goes samsung service center, they told ur battery is weak, u have to change.. am shouting them.. after they taken mobile for 3 days observation (they take 5 days), finally they give & says its working good condition..
same place, same time in 5 minutes mobile get SWITCH OFF.. finally they accept, yaa ur mobile mother board is weak, surrendered mobile for more than 15 days..

24-12-10 after they changed new motherboard.. works good just 2 days only.. again goes to service center, same same same they told battery weak...

2 day once they giving 1 battery for checkup.. (4 battery for 4 times within 1 week).. lot of ways am trying to complaint, BUT its no use..

after my shouting they accept to give " REFUND" of the mobile value.. (center incharge mr.mohan [protected], & mr.karthik [protected])
i relaxed, but problem till never end..

30-1-11 mobile surrendorred for RE FUND...(25 working days for cheque delivery)
15-2-11 am called service center for cheque, they told ur mobile is booked for "REPLACE" only, not refund... again am goes to service center, after only they give a form for "refund"...

(15-2-11 to 15-3-11) one month completed..

23.3.11 today also am called & BEGGED that service center, they told wait for another 1 week...
from the date of 15-2-11 till today they taken "37 days"

i was called[protected] for complaint, they give so-called head of the department number mr.Karthik[protected] daily am calling this number, the bugger never attaent my call.

What the is this?

worlds wrost rubbish words here.. (($%%^*&^&^%$#!#$#%^&^^&*^%^$^$^%#[email protected][email protected]%$$%$^%$^#%$#))


N.Anbarasan,[protected]
samsung service number:- SL.No - RVLZ128762W, bill work order number - W.H.H.94
DEAR SIR,
THIS IS BALMIKI SHARMA.WE HAVE PURCHASE SAMSUNG HERO 3213 MOBILE FROM SPORTS KING BIHAR SHARIF, NALANDA-803101 ON 31.05.2011 . OUR RESIDENTIAL ADRESS IS JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND. THIS SET ARE CHARGING POINT IS WEAK. KINDLY PROVIDE SERVICE IN JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND AT THE EARLIEST POSSIBLE AND SEND SERVICE MAN IN THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS
BALMIKI SHARMA
SARASWATI ENGINEERING, B-20, 2ND PHASE, ADITYAPUR IND. AREA, ADITYAPUR, JAMSHEDPUR-831013 AT THE EARLIEST POSSIBLE


MB NO --[protected]

THANKS AND REGARDS
BALMIKI SHARMA
EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
The ringer of my phone corby II(GTS3850) was not working so I went to the service center at sector 18 D Chd. I deposited my phone on august 6, 2011 there because they told me that it will take 1 or 2 days, but after 5 days they still did not repair the phone. I am quite dissatisfied with the service because for a small problem the service center is taking so much time.

rajesh rawat
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
DEAR SIR, THIS IS SAURABH AGARWAL I PURCHED SAMSUNG WAVE 525 ON DATE 25-12-10 FROM MOBILE WORLD ANSARI ROAD BULANDSHAHR AFTER PURCHASE THREE MONTHS THE CHARGER IS FUSED &ON DATE 03-08-11 THE MOBILE IS STOPPED TO TAKE CHARGING & I GIVE THIS TO SERVICE CENTER THEY GIVE MY MOBILE ON DATE 10-08-11 AFTER RETURNING WHEN I CHECKED MY MOBILE I FOUND THAT HIS TOUCH IS DONING WORK VERY SLOW SIR I HAVE A VERY SHORTAGE OF TIME I HAVE DOING PROBLEM IN MY BUSINESS I HAVE NOT MUCH MORE TIME TO GO &GO SERVICE CENTER PLESE DO YOUR SERVICE BETTER &PLEASE CHECK MY MOBILE
THANKS
ADDRESS:-
SAURABH AGARWAL C/O
UMESH CHAND AGARWAL
MANDI GROSS GANJ
BULANDSHAHR
REGARDS WITH
SAURABH AGARWAL

EMAIL ID agarwal.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile-[protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,
I purchased a Samsung mobile handset at Srikakulam on 12.01.2011 (IME No. SCH-B209 for Reliance CDMA phone). Within six months only, the handset stopped functioning properly and started getting switched off very frequently. On August 20, it stopped functioning. I gave it to your Service Centre at Srikakulam on August 25 for repair. When I brought it home, it did not work even once also. Again, I contacted the Service Centre on 1st September; however, I was asked to bring it on the on the next day since it happened to be a holiday and so on September 2nd, I again handed over for repair (Work Order No. H-3230).. Today on September 8th, I was told that it has been sent to Visakhapatnam for repair. I am not sure how many days it shall require.
I request your good office to do the needful since it is nearly twenty days I am without my phone. It is a CDMA handset. CDMA handsets are not very common and so I am not able to insert the SIM to other handset.
I am missing many important calls. I am a senior University Professor and on September 5, the Teachers day, none of my many many students could send me their greetings or nor they could talk to me. They lamented later when they contacted me in my landline number[protected].
Once again I request you to do the needful.
However, I have no grievance against the Service Centre staff; they are extremely courteous and nice. However, I don't hesitate to comment that a Samsung product is not all that good.
Professor D K SARKAR. M.Sc. Ph. D.
email address:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

THIS IS ASHISH SRIVASTAVA FROM JABALPUR I HAVE PURCHASED SAMSUNG CHAMP SINGLE SIM MOBILE FROM VIJAY MOBILE RANITAL CHOWK JABALPUR BUT AFTER 17 DAYS I HAVE FACING SOME PROBLEM IN MOBILE THAT WITHOUT CONNECTING CHARGER MOBILE INDICATE THE CHARGING CONTINUE AND WITHOUT CONECTING USE CABLE MOBILE INDICATE PC CONNECTING I CANT UNDERSTAND THAT MOBILE HAS DOING PROBLEM NOT COMPLETE 1 MONHTS.PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM..

ASHISH SRIVASTAVA

CELL-[protected]
hello i purchased samsung galaxy star 5282 dual sim from dilip mobile center bakhtiyarpur patna bihar but after 10 days i have facing some problems in mobile that charger baterry and hand set over heat low battery backup.Battery backup only 5 hours without use any application.I go to samsung service center in bihar sharif nalanda bihar but no better response.Please solve my problem
My contact number [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    13921
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9716
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT