Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  saving A/C — Cheque Bouncing Charge

Dear Team,

I am A/c holder in your Bank My A/c No is[protected] in the Name of Ashu Sharma i have operate this a/c last Seven Years & he is My Salary A/c. I want to know icici bank charge to me cheque bouncing charges twice time from which loan against.

Request you to pls check on urgent basis.

Your Valueler Customer
Ashu Sharma
Handphone +[protected]
ashu.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Related Complaints

Comments

saving A/C — Regarding Saving A/c

Sir/Mam
I had applied for a saving a/c in your bank branch(Mohali Phase-7 Punjab).your customer relationship employees (balwinder and satwinder singh) get all document and gave a kit on 13 jan.But till now a/c is not open .So kindly please open my a/c asap, it's urgent.

Thanks & Regards
Sohan Singh.

saving A/C — statement of a/c

my a/c no is[protected].i have not received my bank statement from 1.1.2008 to31.3.2008.i have received statement from 1.4.2008 to 30.6.2008.i didn, t get my 16AForm.icannot file my income tax return without it. i have contacted my branch reg.this but they said they cannot do anything about it.they said
go to the helpline no.
thanks

saving a/c — Not recieving the statement for A/C no. 394010100007993

Dear Sir I am not recieving my saving bank statement since i have opened my account at Axix Bank Branch Karnal. On enquery i was not given statisfactory answer by the staff.

saving A/C — Wrongly debit our a/c minimum balance charges

I have gone Branch on 22nd December 2007. My a/c balance is Rs.338/-. I asked accountant about this . They told me you should keep balance Rs1000/- every quarter. I asked him Your branch has debited on 15th December 2007 . Is deduct charges any . Then He told me this quarter not charges if you make balance Rs.1000/- and above. On 24th December 2007 I deposited Rs700/- .My A/c balance is become Rs1038/-. Then in March 2008 he deducted minimum balance charges. And this type my a/c become minimum balace . I am mailing detail of passbook and Application to The Manager. I also talked to Accountant but he told me You send mail I check and do correct.
But till date He could not make any response till date.
I have an account in ICICI bank in mount road branch branch chennai . I did not used the net banking facility for the past 5 month ... Now when i tried to login i couldn't do it i receive a message as login is disabled so please do the needsome to to login to my account no is[protected]mount road chennai

saving A/C — i want use Net banking

I have an account in ICICI bank in Bareilly branch. Idid not used the net banking facility for the past 1 yr... Now when i tried to login i couldn't do it i receive a message as login is disabled so please do the needsome to to login to my account no is[protected] bareilly branch.
I want Credit Card
Subject :- Account Closed but cheque deposited into Bank.
And other compliments
Dear Sir,

I have closed the account on 11/08/2008 vide DD No 631232, of SBI [ Rs 32267/- Thirty Two Thousand Two Hundred Sixty Seven Only ]an recovery department issue Receipt no 601931 on same date 11/08/2008 Actually bank has no right to deposit the cheque after 11/08/2008 but Bank deposited the cheque No 335588 Rs 1907/- to Axis Bank Ltd on 4/09/2008 and it is Bounced on 4/09/2008 Axis Bank Ltd debited the charges Rs 394/- as cheque bounced charges plus Rs 27/- Interest /Fain etc.. See attached statement and regarding company [Fullerton India Credit Co Ltd.].Bank charge bounce charges Rs 500/- plus interest on Rs 1907/- @ 2% Per month Please clear the matter and draw a Cheque Rs 2866/-[1907+394+27+500 + 38 [interest charged by bank].
Bank debited insurance amount Rs 3039. but receipt / certificate of Insurance not obtained yet. I have meet the bank manager but he told me company no get the receipt of insurance and insurance amount depend on slab Rs 50000 to 100000 as like but how much amount for Rs 33000/-he was unable to answer of my question he told me you can ask directly to Company I was communicated to company but no replay obtained. Please recover the amount Rs 3039 from company with interest. @ 52% reducing Balance method. [I have calculate the rate of interest on the bases of total installment and amount of loan]Company not send loan agreement yet seven month already over loan statement send but rate of interest not disclosed ].
At the time of closing the account I have paid DD of SBI amount to Rs 32267 as details above mentioned. Loan sectioned Rs 33000/-in hand only Rs 29961 on 29/01/2008 [company charged for one month interest Rs 1231/- amount actually in hand on 30/01/2008 to day remain for closing the month so interest charged full month] . [Compliant send to RBI but no compliant number issued by. in this matter. ]] I have paid every month 1907/-as loan installment for seven month I have paid totally Rs 13349/- from the date of sectioned the loan till the date of classing the account [11/08/2008 ] that is [I have paid @ 81% rate of interest on loan amount ]Number’s compliments pending against NBFC and Private Sector Bank Like ICICI Bank and so on but RBI has no control, even compliant not issued . Due to issuance of compliant number only one file create and all matter disclosed against one compliant number if we have to send same compliant same matter but every time new file create and result in difficult for handling the compliant so I have suggest to RBI staff, to issue compliant number for compliant .
Why RBI has no control on this unfair trade practice only RBI made rules but staff of RBI has not follow the rules for scrutiny of loan account. I think some fraudulent staff involved in it . If such person found please take action against him. I have obtained all information under Right OF Information Act 2005 applied from 13.10.05 from Chief Information Officer of RBI. With his seal and signature and is sufficient to remove RBI staff by Court Order. IF any person is fraudulent.

Thanks, Yours Faithfully
Its still be not clear what be the exact charge if saving account cheque be bounce.Actually i have finance vehicle from finance company, now they charge some Rs.500/- per cheque for two wheller as well as Rs 350/-per cheque for consumer durable goods.Now give us the exact amount that should be chage as per RBI norms.
Dear Sir / Madam,

I had issued a cheqe to a Credit Card Company. Unfortunately the cheque was (dishonored) bounced by my banker. The reason behind the dishonoured of cheque is not because of my carelessness, it is the reason of my banker. The banker has also agreed, and ready to repay all actual charges.

But the cheqe, where I was issued to a credit card company is denying to return my Original (instrument) cheque, even I am ready to pay the delay charges and chq bouncing charges.


Can the Credit card company retain my Original cheque even if I pay all the charges. Please refer me the section under which it is mentioned. (I expect the Original cheque should be return to me). Please advice me.

Thanks
V. Sakthivelan.
[protected]
my name is kasif ali and i have an account in icici bank.
pls let me know how can i get the bounced cheque issued to me without going to branch and my address was also not updated at that time when the cheque was returned
My a/c no[protected] i am not reciving from the satemnt from opeing my a/c so please send the satemnt to my res address or email send to my email id i am hope you forward me my satemnt from strating .

saving A/C — misbehavior with customer

Dear Sir
I m santosh Kr. mahto. my A/C is in SBI. East patel nagar Delhi(Branch code-1282), with the name of The mobile store Ltd.
there's staffs behavior is very bad. there's one staf[censored]sing very rough language with any customer. i don't know what is the name of that bank Clark But he use always very rough & haryanvi language. He haven't knowledge that how to communicate with a customer & What is customer service?
Plz do need full about this ASAP.

saving a/c — not excepting cheque

At present I am in U.K. and my parents received one dividend cheque in A/c No. 11563. whether I do not know it is in my A/c or my husband's A/c.. at present a/c. no is changed. & they have our new A/c. no. Can you say in which a/c. no. they have to deposit? I have two savings A/c.

1 sonal mishal gandhi

2 mishal sharad gandhi
Dear Sir/Madam

I was summitted cheque one month older to deposit for credit card payment for SBI card, I did payment cheque to customer excuative on basis of that he will do deposit the cheque after date on 2 Sept. and my cheque was retunred on date 2 Sept. while my salary had transfer to ICICI bank 2 sept. 09. then why was returned this cheque. now, in this month rs 386 has been deducted in my salary. If my cheque was not clear on the same date then why was not infomed to me through bank. I am a customer of this bank from last five years and all the transction hyppens from this bank and i want to infrom that my salary comes in ICICI bank also.

May I kindly request to you please re-resuure may cutting salary in my account. for this, I will be thanksful your kindness.

Navendu Kumar
[protected]
Dear Sir / Madam,

I had issued a cheqe to a Credit Card Company. Unfortunately the cheque was (dishonored) bounced by my banker. The reason behind the dishonoured of cheque is not because of my carelessness. as per credit card company told me, my cheque was (dishonored) bounced on 2 Sept. while my salary had transfer to ICICI Bank on the same date then why is deducted Rs. 386 in salary account in Oct month. For this, credit card company has also dedducted rs 350 in my Credit account number.

But the cheqe, where I was issued to a credit card company is denying to return my Original (instrument) cheque, even I am ready to pay the delay charges and chq bouncing charges.

Can the Credit card company retain my Original cheque even if I pay all the charges.

Please refer me the section under which it is mentioned. (I expect the Original cheque should be return to me). Please advice and solve this problem.

Navendu kumar
[protected]

saving A/C — not opening the saving a.c

R/Sir,
saving a/c for the purpose of pension was opened by me at hingne kh Pune,a/c no [protected].
now i had shifted to Parbhani permanantly.
i want to open the saving a/c and latter treading a/c at Parbhani.
on application at midc branch parbhani the concern authority denied to open the a/c, stating that, when one a/c is exist then second a/c cannot be opened, is it so.? and if it is. than , may i open the treading a/c with another d.p.?
hamdapurkar

saving A/C — amount not refunded

sir, on 13 mar 2010 Rs 24000/- has deducted from the saving a/c no. [protected](a/c held in Bandra Kurla Branch) during swiping of debit card towards paying to dealer shop, where as no transaction slip
( customer copy/dealer copy) had been exchanged or no money credited to the dealer a/c, it is therefore requested that amount may be refunded to my abovesaid a/c or i may be intimated regarding status of the money.
Cheque Bouncing Charge
Dear Team,

I am Anuj Trivedi holder in icici Bank My A/c No is[protected] in the Name of Anuj Trivedi i have operate this a/c last 4 Years & he is My Saving A/c. I want to know icici bank charge to me cheque bouncing charges One time from Third Party Issue Cheque.



Regards
ANUJ TRIVEDI(Delhi)
[protected]
at.[protected]@gmail.com
at.[protected]@yahoomail.com

saving A/C — someone withdraw money from a/c

i would like to inform you that i am client of PNB Bank from many years but this time i had very bad experience with Pnb Bank.some one withdraw Rs one lac from my a/c on 23rd march 2010. my a/c details are below mentioned

Name Pushpa Devi

A/c [protected]



i was keep depositing money in my a/c from many months and i did not withdraw money from my a/c, i went to your branch in G.T. Road, Khatauli Distt. Muzaffer Nager , U.P. -251201 for updating my pass book, i learnt there that some one has withdrawn money from withdrawn slip. we have published this news in news paper in The Amar Ujala and The danik Baskar on 9th july.



more over, your Branch manager Mr S.K. Raghav was not assisting even he was blaming me. he was saying that he knows that who has withdrawn money from a/c but he was not willing to disclose his name.



I want to know, how some other person other then a/c holder can withdraw money from withdrawn slip with out passbook. Some other time when I go to your branch for withdrawing money with out passbook, they don’t give me even then how any one can withdraw this such a big amount ?



Any employee of yours can be involve in it. because your branch manager sent police men to threat me without filing FIR. he has harassed me lot.

if i will not get proper response from your end, i have to file complaint in RBI and raise issue in media against PNB Bank.



please find the attached file.



i will wait for positive response from your side.

with regards

Pushpa Devi
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information