[Resolved]  SBBJ Bank — Description in ATM tranjection amount

A saving account No. [protected] has in SBBJ, Jhunjhunu & ATM card No. is[protected] on the name of Mr. Amit Kumar Bhuria. The Balance amount checked on 07.03.2008 at Ganga Nagar at 15:17 by TXN No. 7409 and amount showed Rs. 36500.00 after it withdrawn Rs. 2000/- by TXN No. 7410 at 15:18 and ATM Machine balance showed Rs. 34500/-. After it Rs. 20000/- amount was tried to withdrawn on same day at 15:19, but machine showed “ sorry unable to process” by TXN No. 7411 & 7412, after some time same amount tied to withdrawn though State Bank of Patiala ATM machine at Shir Ganag Nagar at 15:25 and 15:26 by TXN No. 5164 and 5165 respectively and machine showed “sorry unable to process”. After it Rs. 10, 000/- has been withdrawn though this Patiala Bank ATM and machine showed the balance amount Rs. 4500/- by TXN No. 5166 at 15:27 instead of Rs. 24500/-. Again balance checked by TXN No. 5167 and found the amount Rs. 4500/-.

Several times the complain has been noted at SBBJ, Jhunjhunu and SBBJ, Shri Ganga Nagar. But till dated no action has been taken.

A online complain is already register on 17 may 2008 & token number [protected]. But till date no action has be taken.

Therefore, you are requested to look into the matter and correct the balance i.e.Rs.[protected] = Rs 24500 instead of Rs. 4500/-
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

the sbbj bank's employee is very lazy for their work. don't have any expectation from this bank and go to consumer court and complain there or go to human right department.i already have suffered from this bank about this kind of matter but i complained in consumer court and got relief.
dear sir my atm card no. may code vv2v nahi hai kyaa kar
The Manager Sir
SBBJ subzi Mandi
Sri ganganagar(Raj)
My self Nandkishor saraswat I am student in junagadh agriculture university or I am belong to rajasthan My account in your branch and last few day ATM not to right working it response to the show to my personal balance but not transition because solution to my problem check to problem and give me feedback
Nandkishor saraswat
acc.no [protected]
ATM.no[protected]
Mob.no [protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have a account no [protected] with sbbj bank since 2007 at paota jodhpur branch.
during that time I transffered from Jodhpur to Jaipur.
And my account also transfrred from jodhpur to Chtraakoot jaipur Branch, jaipur, i was apply for net banking facility with sbbj bank on date 24 April 2010.but today i am taking a facility of net banking with sbbj bank . the reason is that my cust id is not transfered from jodhpur paota branch. i was calling paota branch jodhpur.but my call was not recieved.
and The banch manager send a reminders to jodhpur poata branch manager. but they are not enteraing that reminder. due to this i m suffering very much.
BEHAVIOUR OF BANK MANAGER IS NOT GOOD(MR.R.S.NAYAK)
A saving account No. [protected] has in SBBJ, Ajmer at diggi bazar branch & ATM card No. is[protected] on the name of Mr. Devi Dutt The Balance amount checked on 12.11.2010at Bjrang Garh at 07.30am amount showed Rs. 1, 20, 000.Then we withdrawn Rs. 2000/-at churi bazar ATM but trancittion. 7410 at 15:18 and ATM Machine balance showed Rs. 34500/-. After it Rs. 20000/- amount was tried to not proceed “ sorry unable to process” after some time ATM and machine showed the balance amount Rs. 80, 000

Several times the complain has been noted at SBBJ, AJMER But till dated no action has been taken.

A online complain is already register on 17 may 2008 & token number [protected]. But till date no action has be taken.

Therefore, you are requested to look into the matter and correct the balance i.e.Rs. 1, 20, 000

Mr.Nayak Manager at Diggi Bazar has Reduly Behaviour he say us why could open Account in my branch Iam senior citizen person
Devi Dutt

SBBJ Bank — ATM card not received

I AM ADITYA SHARMA, (97 DATA ROAD PULERA JAIPUR) COUSTOMER OF SBBJ BANK. I APPLIED FOR ATM CARD ON[protected] WHICH I NOT RECEVIED. KINDLY INQUIRE ABOUT MY ATM CARD.
IN SUPOSE OF QUICK RESPONCE.
sir, i tranfered rs.5000/- on 03 may 2011 from sbi atm no.[protected] to SBBJ ATM card no.[protected] .the amount deducted from my account on same day but not credited to receiving a/c...much harassment at both side...who is responcible for this..? who will pay the interest .for delay..? Hari Ram Godara mob..[protected].../-
my a/c no.[protected] my name.Amba Ram add. basra jaydu ramsar Barmer. my ATM card not recieved from Jan.2011 Please help me...Sir my mobile no.[protected]
sir my atm not received at atm card issue[protected]
my accoount no-[protected] plzzzz help me
mob.no-[protected]

SBBJ Bank — mobile registration

my saving a/c no. is [protected] in malpura(tonk) branch please register my mobile no. [protected] for secure my a/c immediately please
my a/c no. is [protected] in viratnagar (jaipur) branch please register my mobile no. [protected] for secure my a/c immediately please

lien amount deduction

my a/c no [protected] is in sbbj bank rajasthan. Bank deduct deduct lien amount rs. 334 in February.. i complained at bank. But no resolution. So please clear that issue soon. Regards dhirendra sharma

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Phone
    +91 14 1510 1570
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Address
    Head Office, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302005
    View all State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] contact information