SBI ATM Debit Card — withdrawal money but only receipt found not money

 
23 Reviews
 krishan kumar rai on May 20, 2013
Sir, I applied for withdrawal Rs. 10000 from axis bank by using sbi atm card on 14/05/2013 at 19.54 PM. I found only receipts not money and already above amount debit from my account. My account no. is 30114332139 and branch code 5475 dharampur, dehradun. axis bank atm id is S1AN13212. I call many times to my home branch dharampur, dehradun, on landline no 0135-2676654, but nobody pick up the phone. So I request you to help in this. Thank you.
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

SBI ATM Debit CARD — SBI Debit card & Atm Pass ward Forgetten

Dear SIr/madam,

I forgett the ATM Passwords. My ATM CArd No:[protected] Vaild From Jan - 2008. Please Send My Pass word to My mail ID ManikandanV@ifi.co.in and sankarpa@rediffmail.com. Please Send immediately.

Thanking you

V.Manikandan.
Nothing .very worst for the speed work

atm card — Money not withdrown

sir
when i take cash by ATM i not recived cash but i show my account detail
may be its long time not operated thats why this problame comes
pl active it
thanks

paresh patel
Ac.No- SB [protected]
branch- surat

Axis Bank — money debited from my account without withdrawing

on[protected] my account has been debited of rs 12000/- with out withdrwaing money.i have been complaiting to the bank through customer care services.still i did not get any response from them .sir i need my money back.so please take care of my complaint and get my money credited in my account..

Axis Bank — money debited without withdrawing money

on[protected] my savings account number of [protected] at axis bank in dindigul branch has been debited of rs 12000/- with out withdrwaing money.i have been complaiting to the bank through customer care services .they given 9004344 as a complaint number .still i did not get any response from them .sir i need my money back.so please take care of my complaint and get my money credited in my account..

SBI ATM Debit CARD — Lost my SBI ATM Debit Card not able to block it.

I have lost my atm card since 3 days.I have the account in Barasat Branch .My A/c no is [protected].I have tried calling the Toll Free Ph No.[protected]MTNL/BSNL lines or[protected] but no help.Kindly block my card as early as possible.thanks

SBI ATM Debit CARD — LOSS OF ATM CARD

I have lost my ATM CARD on 11.06.09. I have already complained about it from your toll free number. He has given me token no. [protected]. Kindly ensure no transaction should be done with my lost ATM Card.
branch: OLD BALLYGUNGE, Kolkata
dept: ATM
date:21ST JULY 2009
time:1.32pm
account number: 9344
type of account:current
name of account:S GHOSH & ASSOCIATES

complaint:notes valued Rs15000 were so thick it never came out though debited to mu account
ewquesr: credit my account with Rs 15000

SBI ATM Debit CARD — services of atm

When i entered my atm card into machine ,it shows that your card was not properly inserted try again .
advise me the solution to this problem PLEASE
my a/c bhusawar they are did not atm issued a/c no [protected]

ATM — non widrawn money

My saving a/c in pnb bank in k block kidwai nagar kanpur. my a/c no. is [protected]. i used my atm card in allahabad bank atm for withdrawn the money of rs. 15000/- in the near of hallet hospital. the amount was not withdrawn and the amount was debited to my account.
so kandly credit my amount in the same a/c no. as early date.
Thankinkg you.

Vineet kumar mishra
mob. [protected]
Asst. EPFO

SBI — atm money

i have gone to withwraw amount Rs 1000 at sbi atm nirala bazar Aurangabad on 11 /11 /2009 but i could not get it and amount is deducted on my account kindly consider my complain and amount plese be refunded in my account no [protected]

pankaj suryakant chincholikar
At post chincholi, Tq. & Dist. Hingoli
my email address pankajchincholikar@gmail.com

ATM — Money Not Transfer

Dear Sir

My issue is still pending, no one is taking initiative, I have got too much mently harrasment and frustation from punjab national bank side.
I am using PNB services from a long time, But no one is taking intereset for its premier customer.
Please Help me, how much follow up a layman can take ?


Name-Moiz ali A/c no [protected]
on 07/09/2009 3000rs is shown Declined but not transfered in axis bank a/c E-mail Id ali.moiz45@yahoo.com
Mob No -[protected]
m also sufferd by axis service...31st dec..m widra 2000 rs by atm..sec 18 noida...but havn`t my money...n ...i chek my account...than...2000 rs debit in my account...m complent for this matter...three times...but till date...my money...not come back...in my account...reaaly...this too much unprofasionly...working...of axis banking...n costumer care also... .still i did not get any response from them .
Respected sir,

I am Mohd ali Madki. I have an Defence salary account.My card no is [protected]. On 07 Dec 2009 and the time is 09:59:01 the transaction of 5, 000 Rs made by someone from SBI bank Hissar Cantt the code is[protected] i just want to know who had made this trancastion from that bank. Can u pls send me the photograph of that guy.I will be extrmely great full to u for this act of kindness.pls solve my problem. it is my humble request.

Yours faithfully
Mohd Ali Madki
I have lost my atm card since A MONTH back I have the account IN HAL Branch .My A/c no is [protected].I have tried calling the Toll Free Ph No.[protected]MTNL/BSNL lines or[protected] but no help.Kindly block my card as early as possible.thanks
I am working in a Software BPO Company my name is K V V Gowri my account no is [protected] any my card no is[protected] issued from Dec'2008, i lost my pin number and I request you to kindly issue PIN number for the above mentioned. Pls forward mail to ramesh_gedala@yahoo.co.in & gr@acninfotech.com

DEBIT CARD / ATM CARD — NO WITHDRAWAL OF MONEY

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No. [protected] of HDFC BANK, Arhat Bazaar Branch, Dehradun in state bank of india Atm situated at Turner Road,Clement Town, Dehradun on 15.08.2010 for withdrawl of Rs.1000/-
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. [protected] was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,

JAIRAJ SINGH CHAUHAN.
Kindly block my atm card of saving account no [protected] and inform me on mobile no. [protected]

SBI — money not withdrawn from atm

Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I am having a savings bank account with Bank of Maharastra , otur Tal- junner, Dist- pune ,( Account No.[protected]) ATM No. [protected]. I used my ATM card for withdrawing money of Rs.6000/- at chandrapur, shopping comlex urajanaga, chandrapur. SBI ATM (ATM ID S10A[protected] on 03.11.2009 at 17.49.pm. As the transaction could not be processed, I have received a message stating that “ transaction was declined for the reason unable to process . But subsequently, when I Print mini statement, I was shocked to note that an amount of Rs.6,000/- was debited on 03.11.2009 towards my ATM card No.operation .I was already complaint at bank of maharastra on 4/11/10 at chandrapur branch. still money was not deposit.
Hence, I request you to make arrangements to take very urgent action to credit the amount which was wrongly deducted from my maharastra bank , Savings Bank Account No..[protected]
Expecting your reply at the earliest

Yours sincerely
VIKAS S SHENDE
mOB:-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    15987
    Pending
    98
    Resolved
    450
    phone
    +91 80 2659 XXXX
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    SBI ATM Debit Card - withdrawal money but only receipt found not money
    www.bdomains.com