please help me.
my e-mail I.D.
jyoti.[protected]@gmail.com
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i did not get found my sbi permission letter plz send my admit letter

my name jitendra kumar gupta

registrion no . 6132681
my name is shiv kumar and i have not recieved my admit card so please help me out to know will the admit cards will be provided online or i will recieve at my home
I have not yet received my admit card for my examination to be held on 6th july. Its very urgent. My roll number is [protected].
kindly acknowledge.

Amit
Dear sir.
i am arun kumar sharma. s/o shri suresh chand sharma.
sir i got my callletter.but my category has been chancge.
my orginal category.(General)
but in call letter printed is( St)
So please change my category
my Rollno.[protected]
id-5911120
Pass.4449jb7y
my registration no is -1905644
I have submitted my form on line but till date I have not got Roll No.
where roll no. will come - on e-mail I.D. or anywhere else ?
please reply soon.
hello sir,
I am amitesh kumar mishra. Ihave not found my admit card
please send to my admit card in my e-mail adress.and when I fill the application form, I have not found the any password in a application so please tell me the password ?
I am atul kumar gupta.and I have not found my admit card.and my registration No.9673342 .and please send the admit card in e-mail address. and how to conform the centre.and when i want to admit card in online then it require the password and i did not know the any password? so please tell the password?
Sir/madam, My name is Piyush Kumar, I have not receivd my admit card till now, my exam date 13/07/2008, please tell me what should i do.
Registration No. 5612578
Roll No. [protected]
Venue: Swami Shridha Nand Saraswati Inter College; Venue - I Govindpur;
Rohania; Varanasi
Mob. No. [protected]
Daer Sir/Madam, I am Anoop and I have not received my admit card for exam held on 13/07/2008, please tell me what should I do?
My Registration No. 8033219
Roll No. [protected]
venue: Jagatpur Degree College; Venue - II Jagatpur; Varanasi-221002
Mob. No. [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam, I am Sandip Shourabh Kumar, And I have not received my hall ticket for exam held on 13/07/2008, Please tell me what should I do?
Registration No. 8186483
Roll No. [protected]
venue: Udai Pratap Autonomous college Venue - II Bhojubeer; Varanasi-221002
Mob. No. [protected]
R/sir
my nmae is aniket singh chouhan . i have note recive my admit card so please send my admit card soon
yours faithfuly
sir, my Registration No. 1783690, for clerical recruitment in SBI but i did not get my call letter, please help me sir.
Divya Rani,
divya.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir, my registratoin id is 1982925 & roll no.[protected] im not getting his call letter ples provide me call letter. tanks
pratibha
respected sir,
i have not got my admit card till date as i have exam this week end.
NAME:PRAMOD SHAH
PLACE:PATNA
REGISTRATION ID: 9689789
ROLL NO:[protected]
VENUE RAZA HIGH SCHOOL VENUE-II B.M Das Road patna

For your kind information i want to inform you that i have receive the call letter in my mail but i have not receive my
Admit card.
i request u sir to pls send my admit as early as possible.
with regards because my exam is on 13th of july

Is i am valid to appear in the exam with the print out of my
mail send by sbi.
I have not received my exam admit card, however, i got information from one of SBI branch regarding our admit card details, i.e. as under
registration no :8259916
My roll no is [protected]
Exam center; KANPUR
SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR INTER COLLEGE 220 D DEFENCE COLONY JAJMAU
i have not recieved my roll no plz help me out
my reg- 8313650
Honourable Sir,
I have not recieved my exam admit card.My registration no. is 6222499 & my Roll No.[protected].
For the exam center:-Dabble College ; Sector-15; Indira Nagar; Lucknow-226016.
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..
please don't waste my exam's, I wanna a employee of the SBI bank.
test admit card
Recruitment of POs in Associates of SBI - Written Examination Intimation
I have not received my exam admit card, however, i got information from one of SBI branch regarding our admit card details, i.e. as under
registration no:58220
My roll no is [protected]
For the exam center:-ST ANDREWS P.G. COLLEGE NEAR COLLECTRATE GORAKHPUR-273001.
on 27/07/2008
at 09:15 A.M.
plz exam admit card
when are the results for the exam held on 13.07.08 for clerical staff for sbi be announced?

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information