[Resolved]  SBI Clerk Recruitment — not received roll number for sbi clerical exams

I have applied for SBI clerical recruitment on dated 20/5/2008.Till date I have nit received roll no as well as admitcard kindly send me as earlier as possible.Please also inform me by e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com.My general number is[protected].My category is general

I have given exam on 13/07/2008 for the SBI clerical post.
My roll no is [protected]
Can you please provide me the detail of the result.
I have attended the clerical exam conducted by SBI on 13/7/2008. My roll no is [protected] and the registar no is 5344431. Please issue the details of rank
I have given exam on on 13/05/08 for the SBI clerical post my roll no is [protected]
can you please provide me the detail of the result

SBI Clerk Recruitment — Registration ID not received

I have submitted my online application form.But I have not received any registration ID after that.Can I submit my application again?
please mail me sir
my application is accessed are not
Sir i submitted my online application as per advertisement of yours in the month of dec 08. and my registration no is 95495 . I yet not received with any feedbacks as said. expected earlier.
mob: [protected]
i want to print out my previous application form .please send on my email id.
i want to show my application form on this email id. my registration no-1065155
r/sir, i have not yet received my roll no because the postman of our area send my roll no. back due to written incomplete address on the envelope. my name is pooja rani and ref.no.is 1094893 and bank receipt no. is 8516109 dt 27-12-08. plz send my roll no on this address
pooja rani w/o amit chhabra
house.no.1110, street no.14,
nai abadi, bada pull
abohar, dist ferozepur
punjab pin 152116
I have not yet recieved my roll no for sbi clerck, because the postman of our area return my roll no. due to incomplete address.My name is preety boora and my registration ID is 1121070.and bank recipt no. is[protected] on dated:-31/12/2008.
please send me roll no.on this address:-
Preety Boora, W/O Sh.Anil Kumar,
S/O Sh. Pirthi Singh,
House No:- 1826/12,
Near Bhagyashali Prees,
Kalyan Nagar, Kurukshetra 136118,
(HARYANA).
and please inform me on this e-mail address:[protected]@yahoo.com
I shall be very thank full to you
Sir i submitted my online application as per advertisement of yours in the month of dec 08.. I yet not received with any feedbacks as said. expected earlier.
mob: [protected]
i have not received admit card of exam on 1-3-2009.my registration number is 456908. Kindly please send me my admit card
have applied for SBI clerical recruitment on dated 11/12/2008.Till date I have nit received roll no as well as admitcard kindly send me as earlier as possible.Please also inform me by e-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com.My id is 59343 and password is itqe3864.My category is general

sbi/clerk recruitment Project 8340 — loss of Original Payment Receipt

sbi/clerk recruitment Project 8340
I have applied the Sbi Clerk Post, I received the call letter also.My Registration No-23341.But I lost Original Payment Receipt. Please give me the solution to attend the examination

Renu.c
sbi/clerk recruitment Project 8340
I have applied the Sbi Clerk Post, I received the call letter also.My Registration No-23341.But I lost Original Payment Receipt. Please give me the solution to attend the examination

project 8340 — Admit card not yet received

SBI Clerk post - Admit card not yet received
I have not received my Admit card yet, Sir .
Please help me out .

My reg . no .is 828348 ROLL N0. [protected]

WITH
i hav lost the payment receipt of sbi bank.. i have applied to SBI clerk post.. Please tell me the solution...its urgent
plez send me the next requirtment vaccencies in SBI

I have wrirren the examination for SBI clerical post. But the result was yet not known to me.
Kindly provide me the result details to my roll no [protected].
hello sir,
as per your information i submitte my online form on 13/sep/09 till the date i don't receive roll number and i don't receive neither email nor sms please kindy inform me my roolnumber as well as how to take admitcard online.
[protected]@yahoo.com my id is 4365004 n my category is general

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information