[Resolved]  SBI. Co. In — about recruitment forms

I want to state that the server for "forms of clerk" is too busy that we can't fill the form.so please tell what to do, is there are some more site to fill up this form, as the last date is 31 of may.if there are some sites please email me.

I am Mr. Vidyadhar.Ghanshyam.behra. My Registration No. is 8268184& paswood is 19vkmR6D & My Roll No. is [protected] Sir I didnot receive my call letter. so, please give me my call letar in my adress Shanti Seva Sangh, New Bharat Nagar, Vashinaka, Mahul Rd, Chembur Mum-74. MY Phone no [protected]/[protected] OR My email ID vidhy.[protected]@rediffmail.com . & my another request is during the submition of online aplication form. I committed a mistake as i wrongly filled my Sub-caste SC inplace of ST. so I requect u to correct the mistake if posib
I shall be very thankful to you

i have registered for clerical job, i have got registration id and password but not yet get any call letter.please sir help me out.
my name is amrita kaur saluja my registration no is .5756865, ihave also got password but not yet get any call letter.so please send me call letter in my address #34 krishna enclave dhakoli zirakpur(pb) near chandigarh.my ph no.is [protected] and mobile no is [protected].please sir help me out.

respected sir

one day back i have sent you my complaint about non receivable of my call letter.but sir still i am not having my call letter, two days are left for the exam and i am not having full information of the exam.
Sir please it is my heartly request to give attention on my complaint.My registration id is 5756865 and my e- mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com and address is #34 krishna enclave dhakoli zirakpur(pb) near chandigarh, contact no.[protected], [protected]. Please sir help me out.

THANKING YOU
Amrita kaur saluja
I submit the form in sbi cleark but I have some misteke in this form so please advise me
sir i want to correct small error in on-line application form. sir is it possible sir
sir the sbi website is not opening up that is sbi.co.in and i have tried many times also since i have to fill the form of PO in sbi..please handle it urgently
i want to print of our recriutment form but i fail to find my form
i hav applied for clerk post on 24 december my friends who r applied with me have got the hall tickets but my HT not came.actually to change my exam centre i have applied 2 times with 1 chalan no. i intrested in hyd plz how to get HT
Roll No.- [protected]
En. no. - 1048947
Sri, i beg to say that my ssc main examatition on 28feb AND 01 march in
early morning. so i can not eable to apperd in your sbi examination in Ambala
So plaese Sir transfered my examination centre SA, JAIN S.R MODEL SCHOOL CIRCULER ROAD AMBALA CITY HARYANA TO DELHI .I glad to you.
please send me reply as fast as possible on my ID.

your faithfully
satish kumar
I am Sumbit The Clerical From of Sbi bank but
My Call Letter not get so can you tell me how can get the Clerical From of call letter
My sbi clerical Written Paper is 1st March 2009
so give me response urgently because My Written Paper is 1st March 2009.
I was late in filling up he form of clerk
Hai Sir, this is to inform you that the sever is very busy and I am not able to register my journal number for the management executive post. Kindly suggest me any other web site to register. Tonight 12pm is the last date.
sir i am trying to applying online sbi form for clerical post and i have paid Rs.250/- but i cant because
i will apearing a message service not available.i dont want to loose this great opportunity.
so please help me sir please send me suggestion to my e mail id or moblie no.[protected]

Saipoornima
where to register for filling app. form
and on which site i can find the app form there are no forms on sbi.co.in
ir i am trying to applying online sbi form but i can't .
because i will apearing a message service not available.
so please help me sir because today 31 may and it is last date of applying so please send to sugguation on my e mail id or moblie no.[protected]
dfhuyj utii uyrwe
respected sir
the dday after two days the clerical exams are going to begin and i have't got my admit card or neither being informed by any if the measure that is either frim my id or by sms so plz inform me asd soon as piossible. my reg id is 4494412 for the examination and my cell no is [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information