[Resolved]  SBI.com — online application form not available

hi, i am sheetal, I bought cash voucher of rs.250 from state bank of India for its clerk posts in SBI but online forms are not available from two days

respected sir, i am n't receive my call letter and my roll no.so send me the my all details on the this email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.so i take the exam on the march month.

In my call letter, you have mistakenly printed my community as ST where as my community is BC during my online registration also this problem occurred. Will it create any problem during the time of written examination please kindly reply this mail as soon as possible...
I beg to state that I have an account in Bankura Br. bearing NO. [protected] and I converted my savings a/c to savings plus on 23.10.2008. But till date I have obsrved that there is no effect of the scheme om my account though it was activated properly.
I request to you please credited the interest amount to my account. I request to Chief Manager, Bankura Branch by application on 03.02.2009and there is no answer from branch.

with thanks
Kinsuk Goswami
vill+po Beliatore
Dist:- Bankura
Mob. [protected]
Date:[protected]
Dear/sir,
my account has been double credit. my account no [protected] and ATM ID is S1an00444801
please check my account and debit my account . thanking you .

NAME SK MOZIBYUR RAHEMAN

ACCOUNT NO [protected]
i have applied on 12/30/2008 fee deposite on 19dec2008 rupees 50 registration no. 1056942.
i have still not got call letter .
name - dhirendra singh
regi.no- 1056942
i have applied for clerk post in sbi. associate banks on 12/30/2008 fee deposite on rupees 50 .
i have still not got call letter due to address mistac.
name - dhirendra singh
regi.no- 1056942
mob.- [protected]
add.- 344 sector-16, a, v, c, sikandra, (agra)

plz inform me roll no. and location of exam center.
DATE:[protected]

Sub: - ATM –CUM-DEBIT CARD SECREATE No.-Requested-reg.
I am Account Holder in SBI Bank, Settipalli (Branch Code-6677) which is located near Tirupathi Town, Andhra Pradesh. I applied New ATM Debit Card JUNE 2008, and receive it July 2nd week Valid from July 2008 my Account No. [protected] & ATM Card No.[protected], but I did not get the secrete code of my ATM card, the branch persons are told me they could not get the secrete code from you till date. They applied the Request for duplicate code number for my ATM Card .Request No. 1780672, Dated[protected], but we could not get my ATM Secrete no.
So, please send my ATM Secrete Code to My Branch SBI Bank-6677

S.VENKATA SIVAIAH
Account No. [protected]
ATM Card No.[protected]
TIRUPATHI
ANDHRA PRADESH
DATE:[protected]

Sub: - ATM –CUM-DEBIT CARD SECREATE No.-Requested-reg.
I am Account Holder in SBI Bank, Settipalli (Branch Code-6677) which is located near Tirupathi Town, Andhra Pradesh. I applied New ATM Debit Card JUNE 2008, and receive it July 2nd week Valid from July 2008 my Account No. [protected] & ATM Card No.[protected], but I did not get the secrete code of my ATM card, the branch persons are told me they could not get the secrete code from you till date. They applied the Request for duplicate code number for my ATM Card .Request No. 1780672, Dated[protected], but we could not get my ATM Secrete no.
So, please send my ATM Secrete Code to My Branch SBI Bank-6677

S.VENKATA SIVAIAH
Account No. [protected]
ATM Card No.[protected]
TIRUPATHI
ANDHRA PRADESH
respected sir
i ' ve got 54.75% in graduation so sir can i fill up the form of P.O. where 55% is required, plz sir rectify my querry
SIR, I HAV REMMITED FEE OF RS.250.FOR THE POST OF CLERK.FAIL TO REGISTER ONLINE.WHAT CAN I DO TO GET THE HALLTICKET.MAKE IT AS URGENT
Thanks for the reply I got after putting two reminders.

I bring to your notice again that I had already visited the SBI Branch[protected] times and contacted concerned person.

But regret to inform you that till date the card is not activated.

Now contact service is again telling me to go back to the branch to complete the formalities related to reactivation of card instead of giving the instruction to Branch to sought out the problem.

I could not able to undertand the function of Branch & Contact Service related to the ATM card.

This is the extremely poor customer services provided by SBI branch and contact service.

To provide better service to the customer pl inform branch to take neccessay action and inform account holder to wastage of time and energy.

Sanjeev Kumar
1091, Sec-21
Panchkula

Re: ATM cards [#2751]Sunday, 22 February, 2009 12:45 AM
From: "ATM Services" <[protected]@sbi.co.in>View contact details To: [protected]@yahoo.co.inDear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for writing to us at State Bank Customer Service.

Further to your query regarding reactivation of your State Bank ATM cum Debit Card, we wish to inform you that your State Bank Cash plus Card has been deactivated.

Please contact your Card Issuing branch for Completion of formalities related to reactivation of your card. To unblock your card you will have to submit a written request at the Branch, We request you to meet the ATM officer at the Branch where you hold an account to get your card unblocked. Meanwhile inform the ATM officer to call customer care so that we can guide them about the procedure.

For any further assistance please email us at [protected]@sbi.co.in or call our 24 hour toll free customer service number[protected]from BSNL/MTNL land lines) or[protected] from other phone/ mobile.

SBI CONTACT CENTRE

--Original Message--
Date: 2/17/2009 11:39:15 PM
To: [protected]@sbi.co.in
Subject: ATM cards

I am giving below the problems I faced for ATM cards.

1. Sanjeev Kumar & Mamta Gupta, A/c no-[protected], Branch- Panchkula (1509), ATM Card No.[protected]
2. Sanjeev Kumar & Suraksha Gupta, A/c no- [protected], Branch Panchkula (1509)

I applied for 2nd ATM Card which can cover my both the above accounts.

I received ATM card no.[protected] which was again covering my a/c no. [protected].

SBI branch 1509 advised me to get this card blocked at Toll Free help line no. [protected] and they are taking an action for 2nd ATM Card which can cover my both the above mentioned accounts.

For getting the card blocked I tried to contact help line 25/30 times on toll free no. But, I could get the card blocked after spending the money on STD at your land line no.[protected] and the confirmation no. given [protected].

Due to the poor services, contact centre blocked both the ATM cards.

Inspite of my regular visit to the branch none of my ATM card get activated..

Pl take immediate action to activate my ATM card[protected] and issue 2nd ATM Card which can cover my both the above accounts.

I hope that you will treat this matter most urgent and provide better customer services.

Sanjeev Kumar
1091, Sector-21
Panchkula

Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Go to http://messenger.yahoo.com/invite/

--- Disclaimer ---
The information in this mail is confidential and is intended
solely for the addressee. Access to this mail by anyone else
is unauthorised. Copying or further distribution beyond the
original recipient may be unlawful. Any opinion expressed in
this mail is that of the sender and does not necessarily
reflect that of SBI.
----
respected sir
i have got 54.75% in graduation, shall i fill up the form of sbi P.O. where 55% is requiered, will my percentage consider as 55 plz sir give me ur feed-back
i have not got my admit card.my journal no.[protected], Sbi code no.00707
Please we request you to advise for the further action
call letter has been not recevied plz sent me call leeter immedadtly
Dear Sir I have Account in SBI Sakhinetipalli(Branch)
So I Want OnlineAccount Application
sir/madam,
i ve not yet recieved my hall ticket from sbi for the recrument of clerical staff..
but my sister got the hall ticket..
my deposit journal No: 9892121,
REG NO:806897.
My e-mail id:rajitha.[protected]@redffmail.com.
YESTERDAY I SEND YOU BUT I DID NOT GET ANY REPLY SO SEND ME REPLY SOON AND WHAT SHOULD I DO TOMMOROW AND HOW SHOULD I WRITE THE EXAM
SBI ASSOCIATE BANK-RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS
REGISTRATION # :763496
ROLL NUMBER :[protected]
STATE APPLIED FOR :UTTAR PRADESH
CENTRE OF EXAM:LUCKNOW
CENTER CODE:24
BRANCH CODE:9916
BRANCH NAME:GOMTI NAGAR
A CORRECTION IN PRE-APPLIED ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI ASSOCIATE BANK FOR POINTS 2, 3, 4 ARE NOT APPLICABLE FOR ME.
DATE :28/2/2009
SBI ASSOCIATE BANK-RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS
REGISTRATION # :763496
ROLL NUMBER :[protected]
STATE APPLIED FOR :UTTAR PRADESH
CENTRE OF EXAM:LUCKNOW
CENTER CODE:24
BRANCH CODE:9916
BRANCH NAME:GOMTI NAGAR
A CORRECTION IN PRE-APPLIED ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI ASSOCIATE BANK FOR POINTS 2, 3, 4 ARE NOT APPLICABLE FOR ME.
mera atm card 3 month se nahi aaya why
i have a sbi atm-debit card
i am sading a cash to my acct can you search at online

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information