Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  SBI Educational Loan — Otherwise Demand Of Guarntee

बैंक के नियमान?सार Educational Loan यदि चार लाख र?पये तक का है तो प?रार?थी को किसी तरह की गारंटी नहीं देनी होती है. जनपद जालौन के नगर उरई की भारतीय स?टेट बैंक की म?ख?य शाखा (Main Branch) के मैनेजर द?वारा चार लाख र?पये तक के Educational Loan पर भी गारंटी मांगी जाती है. गारंटी न देने पर लोन पास नहीं किया जाता, न ही किसी तरह की कार?यवाही की जाती है. इससे कई Students धन के आभाव में अपनी पढाई बीच में ही छोड़ने को मजबूर हैं. क?या इस समस?या का कोई समाधान है, जिससे चार लाख र?पये तक के Educational Loan बैंक के नियमान?सार बिना गारंटी के मिल सकें?
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:19:56
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

To
General / Regional Manager
Dena bank, Dena Corporate Center
C-10, G.- Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051.
Subject: not sanction the education loan and provide the false information at branch lavel.
Dear Sir
We here by informing you that we are have the saving bank account in the name of Borrower and co borrower in your bank (which was received sugarcane payment from the sugar mills in your bank in both a/c) and we are not having any bank a/c in other bank my all deposits in your bank because a single bank (DENA BANK) in my village.
I am Arun Kumar Khari S/o Shri Santer Pal singh Khari was applied in your bank for the educational loan and discuss senior officer (Scale II Manager Mr. Tehshildar singh Yadav) to provide the loan for the course. But your officer misguides me that our branch not provided the educational loan.
Our details regarding the loan given as follows:
1. Introduction
(Borrower)
I am want to studying in B.TECH (Electronics & Communications) from MIIT Meerut and have admission letter which was received thru counseling process from UP.TECH. I have got 15o Rank in entrance exam (which was conducted by the board). And I am having ownership agriculture land approx amounting of Rs.1.5carore in own name.
(Co-Borrower no.-1)
My father is a farmer who having ownership of agriculture land approx amounting of Rs. 1.5carore in own name
(Co-Borrower no.-2)
My elder brother is employee in private sector at Bilaspur Chhattisgarh and withdrawal the salary of Rs.124000/- per annum.
2. I am an Indian and obtain 72% marks in diploma course in electronic engineering from Polytechnic (B.R. Institute of Engineering Bichpuri Agra.
3. We have applied to loan in which our native districts.
4. I have secured admission on the basis of merit having rank in UPTU is 150 and having the admission letter thru counseling process to Studying for technical course B.TECH(Electronics & Communications) as full time program (which was job oriented) from top most institute of Meerut.

5. Age of the student is 19th year old.


6. I have two borrowers one was salary person and was a farmer having collateral security in his name. And I am having collateral security in the name of self.
7. I am not a defaulter of the bank and not having any loan from any where and agreed to provide the affidavit regarding the no educational loan from any where and full fill all requirements as per the bank norms.
8. I want to below 4Lakh loan hence no margin required but I have already paid Rs.17500 at the time of counseling.
9. No collateral required upto 4Lakh but we are agree to provide the collateral if bank required i.e. (agriculture land and housing property which required by the bank)
10. No processing fee required by the bank for educational loan but I agree to give if as per norms.
11. My residence in front of the bank and full fill the all requirement of the bank as per required i.e. 2photo, ration card, letter of fee structure, income proof of co-borrowers, date of birth certificate, character certificate, letter of admission thru counseling process, Mark-sheet of last qualifying examination which having 72%Marks, six month bank statement, Income proof of co-borrowers.

Your senior officer provided the loan to which villagers whose give the 1% commission the Mr. Teshildar singh Yadav so as well as he have the demand to me of the respective %age but I am not provided to him it. Hence he denied to providing the loan.

We are full fill all the eligibility of the loan as per education loan circular no.RPCD.PLNFS.BC.NO.83./06/05/2000-01 But why denied your officer to give the loan.

THE LAST DATE FOR ADMISSION PROCEDER IS 6/8/2008. Mr. Teshildar singh & Dena Bank is fully responsible to play with my character & my fallings IF LOAN IS NOT SENCTION WITHIN THE TIME because we have banking only dena bank.

Now requested you to look into the matter and help us to sanction this educational loan and take the immediate action regarding your corrupted officer.

Thanking your
Yours faithfully

ARUN KUMAR KHARI
sir
I am student of srm engg college. i want to know about the education loan requirement.
Hello,

When I’m enquiring about the education loan in the banks, there was no proper response in any of the banks. Now only one bank will provide the education loan for your area. Finding that bank is very difficult. I have requested some mangers and VAO of my area. No one have correct answer. They want me to go each bank in my area and check. Is it the way to get an education loan? Can any one pls investigate and let me know? Is there any Link to find the details?

Thanks
Venkat V
SBI branch akhalaspur, disst-kaimur, state-bihar disagree to provide education loan.
the above branch told me to consult main branch bhabhua disst-kaimur and main branch told me
to concerned branch.I become hopless.what can i do.
i applied for SBI education loan online on 6/01/09 to khalgaon branch, but enquiring towards above purpose branch refused about geeting any application.but, after appling when i got reciving it is written to consult immediately.
they told same thing to me ..
i am totally confused they is no any bank which provide the load easly. first of all they want Guarntee upto 4 lakh loan. and they get all profile and after some day refuse to give loan
DEAR SIR, 07/05/2009.
SIR OF SBI.

SUB.=COMPLAIN ABOUT EDUCATION LOAN.

MY NAME IS SANJAY LALJIBHAI NASIT FROM SURAT CITY.MY EDUCATION FILE NO.194. I HAVE APPLYED EDUCATION LOAN FOR MBA. I HAVE APPLY MY LOAN IN PRAKASH SOC. BRANCH, DHOD DOD ROAD AT SURAT.I HAVE APPLY NEAR ABOUT 15 APRIL 2009.I HAVE GIVE ALL REQUIRE DUCUMENT FOR LOAN. I HAVE ALSO GIVE GAURENTER'S DOCUMENT.MY LOAN INSPECTION ALSO HAS FINISHD.BUT ITC BUILDING LOAN DEPARTMENT, MAJURA GATE, SURAT THERE NIMA MEDAM AND MALVIYA D. N. SIR ARE NOT GIVING RESPONSE ABOUT MY LOAB.NIMA MEDAM AND MALVIYA SIR ARE DEMANDED FOR SECURITY MORGAGE.BUT SECURITY MORGAGE IS NOT REQUIRE UP TO 7.5 LACKH.THEY ARE GIVIN DEFFERENT RESONS ABOUT MY LOAN AND THEY ARE NOT GIVIN PROPER REPLY.
SO, I REQUEST TO YOU SIR THAT WHY THEY ARE NOT WANT TO GIVE LOAN.
I HAVE NOT ANY PROBLEM IN MY DUCUMENT AND INSPECTION.WHY THEY ARE NOT DOING SENCTION MY LOAN ? ? ? WHY THEY ARE GIVING WRONG REPLY ABOUT MY LOAN ? ? ?

NOW I HOPE I WILL GET RIGHT FROME YOU SIR...

YOUR FAITHFULLY STUDENT
SANJAY L NASIT
DEAR SIR, 07/05/2009.
SIR OF SBI.

SUB.=COMPLAIN ABOUT EDUCATION LOAN.

MY NAME IS SANJAY LALJIBHAI NASIT FROM SURAT CITY.MY EDUCATION FILE NO.194. I HAVE APPLYED EDUCATION LOAN FOR MBA. I HAVE APPLY MY LOAN IN PRAKASH SOC. BRANCH, DHOD DOD ROAD AT SURAT.I HAVE APPLY NEAR ABOUT 15 APRIL 2009.I HAVE GIVE ALL REQUIRE DUCUMENT FOR LOAN. I HAVE ALSO GIVE GAURENTER'S DOCUMENT.MY LOAN INSPECTION ALSO HAS FINISHD.BUT ITC BUILDING LOAN DEPARTMENT, MAJURA GATE, SURAT THERE NIMA MEDAM AND MALVIYA D. N. SIR ARE NOT GIVING RESPONSE ABOUT MY LOAB.NIMA MEDAM AND MALVIYA SIR ARE DEMANDED FOR SECURITY MORGAGE.BUT SECURITY MORGAGE IS NOT REQUIRE UP TO 7.5 LACKH.THEY ARE GIVIN DEFFERENT RESONS ABOUT MY LOAN AND THEY ARE NOT GIVIN PROPER REPLY.
SO, I REQUEST TO YOU SIR THAT WHY THEY ARE NOT WANT TO GIVE LOAN.
I HAVE NOT ANY PROBLEM IN MY DUCUMENT AND INSPECTION.WHY THEY ARE NOT DOING SENCTION MY LOAN ? ? ? WHY THEY ARE GIVING WRONG REPLY ABOUT MY LOAN ? ? ?

NOW I HOPE I WILL GET RIGHT FROME YOU SIR...

YOUR FAITHFULLY STUDENT
SANJAY L NASIT
DEAR SIR, 07/05/2009.
SIR OF SBI.

SUB.=COMPLAIN ABOUT EDUCATION LOAN.

MY NAME IS SANJAY LALJIBHAI NASIT FROM SURAT CITY.MY EDUCATION FILE NO.194. I HAVE APPLYED EDUCATION LOAN FOR MBA. I HAVE APPLY MY LOAN IN PRAKASH SOC. BRANCH, DHOD DOD ROAD AT SURAT.I HAVE APPLY NEAR ABOUT 15 APRIL 2009.I HAVE GIVE ALL REQUIRE DUCUMENT FOR LOAN. I HAVE ALSO GIVE GAURENTER'S DOCUMENT.MY LOAN INSPECTION ALSO HAS FINISHD.BUT ITC BUILDING LOAN DEPARTMENT, MAJURA GATE, SURAT THERE NIMA MEDAM AND MALVIYA D. N. SIR ARE NOT GIVING RESPONSE ABOUT MY LOAB.NIMA MEDAM AND MALVIYA SIR ARE DEMANDED FOR SECURITY MORGAGE.BUT SECURITY MORGAGE IS NOT REQUIRE UP TO 7.5 LACKH.THEY ARE GIVIN DEFFERENT RESONS ABOUT MY LOAN AND THEY ARE NOT GIVIN PROPER REPLY.
SO, I REQUEST TO YOU SIR THAT WHY THEY ARE NOT WANT TO GIVE LOAN.
I HAVE NOT ANY PROBLEM IN MY DUCUMENT AND INSPECTION.WHY THEY ARE NOT DOING SENCTION MY LOAN ? ? ? WHY THEY ARE GIVING WRONG REPLY ABOUT MY LOAN ? ? ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22609
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6742
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001