[Resolved]  SBI Exam — hall ticket not received

hi, I m Durga ... still i didn't get my hall ticket... so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 8019549.. please take it seriously... mail to this.. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

ihaven't receive my card & my exam center.
I fill form for maharashat, nagpur. Please provide as soon as possible with exam date
not recevied for hall ticket
hi, I m surendra reddy ... still i didn't get my hall ticket... so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 1093989
.. please take it seriously... mail to this.. suri.[protected]@yahoo.com
hi, Iam shalini khade I have not received my hall ticket & I don't know the exam date, so plz send me details . my Registration ID : 2853708.
hi, I am Thoram.Navya still i didn't get my hall ticket .so please do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this .
my registration id is 1359271.please take it seriously .Mail to this smily.[protected]@yahoo.com
RESPECTIVE Sir,
Sir i did not recived any kind of message from your exm centre .That why i cnt no when is my exm and i didnt get my hall ticket so please as soon as give me responce .
My Reg ID is 1126685
please sir take it seriously its our life question .
THANKU SIR
YOUR RESPECTIVELY
PRADEEP PATHARE
i havent recieved my hallticket of sbi exam yet. please take my obligation seriously and convey any msg regarding to my hallticket to my gmail i.d [protected]@gmail.com, i am waiting for your reply.
yours obediently,
A.N.M.SEKHAR
sir my name is shilpa jain
I recived msg from sbi my mob
Still i am no recived call letter so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 2731621.. please take it seriously..My mail id [protected]@[protected]@yahoo.com
SBI Clerk Reg. No. 1970443 Dipali Dilipkumar Nalte I got message but haven't got hall ticket on e-mail ID
hai i am maheshwaran from madurai. i submitt my registration but, idoes not receive my hall ticket till 26/10/2009. please, send me the hall ticket earlier before my exam date 22/11/2009. my reg no is 2269980. kindly i request you to send my hall ticket quickly
i am not yet recieved my hall ticket or sms or email...so please please take it seriously...my id is 2645030
sir this is koteswara rao. I did not get my hall ticket for the sbi clerks exam. pls help me how can i get my call letter for the written test? pls send this mail id

Register no:1653206
Name: kondeti koteswara rao
mail: [protected]@gmail.com
hi, I m priyanka ... still i didn't get my hall ticket... so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 4214151.. please take it seriously... mail to this.. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
dear sir i have not received the sbi clerical examination call letter.so please send my duplicate call letter through mail.so please take care of all peoples.
hi, I m Viji ... still i didn't get my hall ticket... so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 9795017.. please take it seriously... mail to this.. [protected]@yahoo.com
hello sir, i havent received my written exam
sir eswarraja i havent recived my hall ticket yet please take the necessori steps to it my mail id is
[protected]@yahoo.co.in and my reg id is 1147943
please send my hall ticket to my email id i will downaloaded that hall ticket sir or either send me correct web site name to take hall ticket my examination on 15 th november
I cound not receive my hall ticket up to the present. my resistration no. is ... 2144182
please sned me email regarding this.email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
sir i`venot received my hall ticket please forward it to my mail id

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information