[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company O[censored]. K — claim of an amount of 2 lac uk pound

I have recieved following letter from shell petrolium please let me know how much true is this.
Dear Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your E-mail. The 2008 Shell U.K E-mail and Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide E-mail Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.
While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.
Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation... NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511
You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. We will get back to you with proceedings on receipt of your mail.
Kind Regards,
Dr. Bob Williams
(Prize Administrator

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Discover the new Windows Vista Learn more!

To: Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K
claim of an amount of 3, 00, 000 (UK) GBT pound
I have received following letter from shell petroleum please let me know how much true is this.

"Shell logo
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky Winner,

Your mobile number was drew out of one million mobile numbers in the Asia region database, your number was selected, the reason for the award is for poverty elevation in Asia country as a result, the SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY UK, organisation has been doing this for the past 3 deacades and you are lucky this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

FULL NAME:_________
SEX:_______________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________
PHONE:_________
CELL:____
FAX:____
CITY:_____
STATE:________
ZIP CODE:______
E-MAIL ADDRESS:_______

YOURS SINCERELY,
MARK JUDE.
Tel: +[protected]

Windows Live Messenger: Thanks for 10 great years—enjoy free winks and emoticons. Get Them Now"

My email ID : [protected]@ymail.com

shell petroleum company of uk — don't involve or pay for any kind of winning prize claim

Dear freinds, Whatever message they send to us are just encouraging one. Don't ever involve in suck kind of trap. If you just go into the details of the correspondance done by them in step by step maaner, they will cheat you this way

first sms -- >lottary comapany ----> bank ----> coureir comapny ---> courier fees ---> accout number ---> telephone calls from them to claim the amount fast -----> if you gave them the money then they would ask you to send u the more money for the consignment releasing from the indian govt...>>>>>and still the story continues...

u can any time make out folllwing mistakes from them,

grammer mistakes/ the official announcement on the websites ( we can never found)
the telephone numbers or fax nos or email they give about the bank or courier company will never match
the talking style of british people will match with somebody from nigeria or africa.
they will never give you the copy of the demand draft by fax or via email before you wish to make payment.
any company who gives us the lottary money, will always gives us the money after deducting the taxes applicable as per the laws of the respective company.
the delivery charges of a courier from a uk to india for a demand draft may not be more than Rs 500.
they may try to expose us to any terrorist activity by misusing the details we provide to them.

there may be many more reasons you can identify... but just keep ur eyes and mind open when you deal with them and always try to follow the sequence...

i have just follow the chain of steps just to make out their faults at every stage so that i can help out other people from not being cheated.

be carefull guys from such type of mails or sms alerts..
i recived the mail from Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) is that fake
Yahoo! Mail
Updates occur every 1440 minutes.

Hi, love
Account Info
You are signed in as:
love_you7645Sign OutAll-New MailHelpHelpTutorialsBlogSend FeedbackGet the New, Safer IE8Yahoo!MailMy Yahoo!NewsFinanceSportsWeb SearchMailContactsCalendar NotepadWhat's New?Mobile MailOptions Mail OptionsMail Plus Options

Search Mail

New York City

Find deals now!

Folders[Add a new folder]
Inbox (8)DraftsSentSpam[Empty all the messages from the Spam folder]Trash[Empty all the messages from the Trash folder]
Chat & Mobile Text[Hide]I am Available4 Online Contacts[Add]cherzie_18 - I'm on SMSdcasanne - fhmsweetheart - vultture3 - Not Listed? New Chat0 Mobile Contacts[Add]You don't have any Mobile Text contacts yet.

Start a Text Message
Settings
Search Shortcuts
My Photos My Attachments

Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K
Shell Centre London, SE1 7NA -
United Kingdom

ONCE MORE
Dear:RAJA FAHEEM KHOKHAR,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Company here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] or any other means you may wish to your Locality Account / Country.

However, the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization.

All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories.

This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through.

We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Barclays Bank Company (PTY) LTD by E-mail:[protected]@live.com

As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 working days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081512.

You are requested to contact .

Barclays Bank PLC. Registered in England.

Registered N0:1026167.

Registered Office:166 Heather Old

Newton Newbury Berkshire, Rg209bg uk.

E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com

(Contact : Mr. Patrick )
==========================================================

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081512]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobil from Shell Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (£500, 000..00 .GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Company.

Below are my Personal Information:

My full name...
My Address...
My Country...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment:

1.: Diplomatic System of Payment
2.: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer

State your selected mode here ...

For option 1.. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

For option 2[Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below;
Bank Name:... A/C Name:...
A/C Number...Swift Code:...
Branch...

For option 3[Bankers Cheque/Draft], Provide your Banking details below;
Bank Name:...A/C Name:...
A/C Number...Swift Code Number...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Company contacts you.

(Dr.RICHARD MAXWELL)
AWARD MANAGER
TELL:[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

ATTN:Send your photo id proof like drivers licence, voters card, international passport or pan card to the bank while contacting them, it is for purpose of identification only.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Search Mail

Copyright ©[protected] Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Copyright/IP Policy - Guidelines
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy

arasi agencies — won prize

respeted sir
i recived message through indian air cell mobile my mobile no has won 500,000.00 GBP
so i want know about further details the same please sent the details to my E:mail address thankinng you

Thanks for all. I too received a mail similar to the ones that all o[censored] have mentioned. Dont u think its fun to make them also think that they are getting something out o[censored]s till the last when u can fool them in a better way. Off course some people may fall for the bait, but I am sure by now most realise that such mails are hoax
very fraud company. they r thinking that we all were stupids. dont belive this. lets carrry on with our work... have a swweet day njoy each n every second
APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE

Ref Number: EUM DN 0508-9T6
Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
Winning Number: #7, 7, 7
Serial Number: 20910
Winning Amount: £450, 000.00 only

If i really win this amount please transfer in my account. I bleave you do something in this matter.

Nasar Imam
I have won 200, 000 GBP in the 2009(SHELL) INT.
My mobile No. is [protected].

MY FULL NAME: NAZMA BEGUM.
MY ADDRESS: BEHIND POLICE STATION KHARI BAOLI MANGAL PURA JHALAWAR (RAJASTHAN) INDIA.
MY COUNTRY: INDIA.
MY TELEPHONE: [protected]
MY E-MAIL ADDRESS: ahraz.[protected]@gmail.com
MY DATE OF BIRTH: 02-JULY-1963.
MY MARITAL STATUS: MARRIED
MY OCCUPATION: HOUSEWIFE.

Is this true????????????????????????????????????
thank u for this. please send me the winning amt latest by you can.
my mobil no [protected]
please read to get aware of this scam

5 days ago i got an sms on my no. which stated that i have won 2 lac gb pounds and to claim my prize i should contact dr. philip alex (prize administrator of spdc) via his e-mail i.e [protected]@hotmail.com
once i thought that its a fake message but since it was a huge amount i thought that i shall give it a try.
i mailed that philip alex about my winning and received reply within one hour which stated the same mentioned content which all have got. it was presented in a damn good manner that i forget to investigate the matter coz i was filled with joy. so i opted for bank wire telegraphic transfer system which needed some bank details and i provided them being fooled. next i got a mail from alliance and leicester credit bank which stated that i will have to provide them with my passport copy or any other id proof, a certificate of award and a fund release order(FRO) from financial services authority o[censored]k. i quickly mailed my passport copy to the bank and the prize administrator for certificate and would you imagine they gave me a full fleged proper looking certificate which no one can tell is a fake. i mailed the same to the bank and to just enquire of that i am contacting the right bank i called on the bank's phone no. and i was happy that i was received by some godwill smith who claimed to be the director of remmitance for the same bank. for the FRO i needed to contact a barristor which the administrator already had done and mailed me his e-mail id i.e [protected]@hotmail.com. i contacted the barristor about the matter and he asked me to deposit a sum of 450 gb pounds. that time i thought it quite fishy that i have won the prize and such a huge company i.e spdc could not even get me lawyer to just transfer the prize amount. that time i started to surf the net and i found that the bank to which i had submitted my identity did not exist. then i came to understand that its a scam. well i got it too late. i survived my money but i had to loose my identity in some others hand. they are still mailing me but i am not replying them back. i will have to change my account no.thats not a problem to me but i will have to get a new passport no. that a big problem for me.
Dear :M.D.Hariprasanth,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Company here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] or any other means you may wish to your Locality Account / Country.

However, the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization.

All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories.

This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through.

We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Barclays Bank Company (PTY) LTD by E-mail: [protected]@live.com

As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 working days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.

I HAVE RECIEVED THIS MAIL PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THIS IS GENUINE.

Shell Petroleum develpoment company — claim for money

I hav got sms fom spdc that my mobile# has won GBP 200,000,00 in Shell mobile lucky draw.
Is this really true?
if yes, how to claim for the prize?
Dear sir / madam,

I am from India my name is B M Murali (a) Melli Melwin. I was working security company for private concerned and I am very poor man.
Last week (18.09.09 at 01.34hrs) I was receive one phone message from
SHELL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY, UNITED KINGDOM
Like congratulation, you have won (450, 000.00) pounds on (shell) international mobile draw UK 2009. To claim send your number & address. To Dr. McKay Via, Email: [protected]@live.com
So I contact through email and he send message

Ref Number: EUM DN 0508-9T6
Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
Winning Number: 25837HXQ
Serial Number: NPU-57

So I need your help as a brother pls can you enquire this and early reply to me as soon as possible. Whether is wrong or correct

Yours

B.M.Murali (a) Melli Melwin
I also received the sms and mail from this Shell UK company.
First I ignored. Let me know somebody has received the award or not.
Nobody is talking about receiving awards. Is this a fake mail?
How to ensure?
hi i have got the message that. congrats you have won200, 000.00 gbpin (shell) int'l mobile draw uk 2009. to claim your prixe contact dr, pedro.brown. so give methe complete information abot this message and tell me how i can get this prize and my mobile number is [protected]
AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA (ABC)
GUANGZHEN BRANCH
ACCOUNT SECTION
TEL;+86 [protected]
www.agricchina.com
[protected]@agricchina.com

ATTN: SIR,

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT WE HAVE BEEN INSTRUCTED TO TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT THE SUM OF ONE MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS (USD1, 000, 000.00) BY TRANSGLOBE FINANCE SECURITY COMPANY

YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND TO US THE FOLLOWING BY EMAIL TO ENABLE US TRANSFER YOUR FUND TO YOUR ACCOUNT

(1)PASSPORT COPY/IDENTITY CARD(SCAN);...
(2)ACCOUNT NAME...
(3)ACCOUNT NUMBER...
(4)BANK NAME;...
(5)BANK ADDRESS;...
(6)BANK SWIFT CODE;...
(7)HOME ADDRESS AND TEL/FAX NUMBER;...

THIS IS FOR VERIFICATION AND ONWARD TRANSFER OF YOUR FUND TO YOUR ACCOUNT, YOUR PAYMENT COULD BE MADE BY TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER FOR FASTER AND SAFETY PURPOSE IN YOUR NAME. FOR MORE INFORMATION YOU CAN CALL OUR FUND MANAGER MR PAUL ZHI +86 [protected]

YOUR URGENT REPLY WILL BE APPRECIATED.

THANK YOU
PAUL ZHI(MR)
TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER SECTION(ABC)
PHONE: +86 [protected]
www.agricchina.com
[protected]@agricchina.com

Copyright ABC All rights reserved
hi

i got the an message from SPDC THAT WON THE PRIZE AMOUNT and also the winning certificate. how far it is true. is this your company beause if any problem arisses we can clim to your company. they are asking to pay Rs 40, 000/- to the clearence department. they have given account num to us can we pay it or not. plz let us know as early as possible.

vinutha.
dont get fool with this sms cause i m one the award winner of shell 2009.i forward them all regarding information but i dont get any reply.so i suggest all the winner of this scheme dont waste ur time & forget all these stupid things.