[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company O[censored]. K — claim of an amount of 2 lac uk pound

I have recieved following letter from shell petrolium please let me know how much true is this.
Dear Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your E-mail. The 2008 Shell U.K E-mail and Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide E-mail Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.
While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.
Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation... NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511
You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. We will get back to you with proceedings on receipt of your mail.
Kind Regards,
Dr. Bob Williams
(Prize Administrator

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Discover the new Windows Vista Learn more!

I received a mail which i am forwarding to you, should i believe it or not...

Shell Development Petroleum Company UK
Shell Centre
London
SE1 7NA
Tel. +[protected]

Web Site: www.shell-online.net

E-mail: [protected]@shell-online.net

Attn MR Afroze Banu

We are pleased to inform you once again concerning your Award prize, that you have been selected to be one of our lucky winner from Shell Development Petroleum Company UK Lottery Awards programme, and your email address emerged as one of our online email random balloting in the 2nd category, also we are generating some lucky winners through on our SMS alert random automated balloting as you have choosing to be one of the lucky winners from Shell Lottery Award Programme, and therefore attracted a cash Award of total sum of £850, 000.00GBP, Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds, also our winners are arranged into four categories with different winning prizes accordingly in each Category,

However you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications department of the Shell Development Petroleum Company UK Lottery Awards programme therefore we wish to inform you that your award funds would be processed & transferred to your nominated Bank account through a direct wire transfer via SWIFT secure system by STANDARD UNION BANK PLC UK or through our approval Courier Company as directed in the options as it state below, and as soon as you confirm your readiness abiding with this instruction we will proceed to process your payment immediately,

Secondly the original copies of your Award documents from the British Government stating that the money was legally awarded to you through Shell Development Petroleum Company UK Lottery Awards programme would be sent to you via our approval courier company after remittance.

These are your identification numbers SHL- 26799/097

CATEGORY NO.OF WINNERS WINNING PRIZES

1st. 2 850, 000.00 pounds each

2nd. 8 650.000.00 pounds each

3rd. 13 450, 000.00 pounds each

4th. 27 250, 000.00 pounds each

In addition to this effect, kindly be informed that all non-British Award winners shall be liable to cost arising from the FBIRS non-residential reduced Value added Tax (VAT). The Management of Lottery Awards programme UK has taken out an Insurance cover agreement sealed with a policy that restrict us from any form of deduction from your original prize value of £850, 000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds), to avoid misappropriation of Award Funds, which is in accordance with section 19A sub-section 2 of the UK Insurance Laws on Award money, donation or lottery winnings

It’s important to noted that your Award information was released with the following particulars attached to it,

(1) Award numbers: NL 56/7766

(2) Email ticket numbers: EAASL-130877

(3) Batch numbers: SH11/834/8PDH /EU

(4) The file reference numbers: HL/5574/41/07/SHL

{5} Serial Numbers: McST/006/NL46560

For verification purpose be sure to include:

First Name:
Middle Name.
Last Name.:
Gender.:
Month Of Birth.:
Marital Status.:
Nationality.:
Religion.:
Occupation.:
Address .:
City.:
State/Province.:
Mobile phone No.:
House Phone No.:
Fax No.: Office-

Account Details
Email Address.

Your Preferred Method of Receiving Your Price

(1) Courier Delivery of Winning Prize.

(2) Bank to Bank Wired Transfer

Congratulations once again from all Members & Staff Shell Lottery Awards programme,

Sincerely Yours,

Rev.Dr.R.Miller
Tel: +[protected]
I have received a Letter from chairman of Shell attached.‏Kindly confirm the same
V.S.Ram Thilak

Inbox X

|
Reverend David Town
This is to inform you that your case was sent to the chairman of Shell and he...

Jun 10 (3 days ago)
Reverend David TownLoading...
Jun 10 (3 days ago)
Reverend David Town
to me

show details Jun 10 (3 days ago)

Dear V. S. Ram Thilak,

This is to inform you that your case was sent to the chairman of Shell and he has sent you a letter which I have attached for you to this mail. Please read carefully and get back to us immediately for immediate completion of the transfer. Waiting for your response.

David Town

V. S. Ram Thilak.jpg V. S. Ram Thilak.jpg
132K View Download

Forward

|
v.s.ram thilak
to Reverend

show details Jun 10 (2 days ago)

Mr.David,
As advised by you, I have sent a mail requesting the bank to allow me to the required charges to bank in installments. Now, the bank has allowed 2 installments and requested me to seek your advice in this regard.

V.S.Ram Thilak

On Thu, Jun 10, 2010 at 11:42 AM, Yorkshire Bank PLC <manager.[protected]@ymail.com> wrote:

Yorkshire Bank

THE MANAGER,
YORKSHIRE BANK PLC
34 PRINCES STREET,
STOCKPORT CHESHIRE SK1 1RE
UNITED KINGDOM.
E-MAIL: manager.[protected]@ymail.com

ATTENTION: V. S. RAM THILAK

INSTALLMENT PAYMENT APPROVED.

WE, THE YORKSHIRE BANK PLC WISH TO ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL. WE HAVE DELIBERATED ON YOUR REQUEST AND WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR REQUEST HAS BEEN APPROVED AND YOU ARE HEREBY ALLOWED TO MAKE THE PAYMENT IN 2 INSTALLMENTS ONLY.

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONTACT YOUR AGENT, DAVID TOWN IMMEDIATELY FOR BANK DETAILS FOR THE DEPOSIT IN INDIA. WE ANTICIPATE YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND CO-OPERATION. THANK YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
ERIC SIMPSON
MANAGER, YORKSHIRE BANK PLC
I got the same mail yesterday. Why do you answer such scams and not to prefer to get in touch with SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY O[censored]K. Only thing to do is to call and ask them the reality of this?? Please don't waste your time for such cloddish tricks!
Tue, 22 June, 2010 10:12:47 AMInformation From Diplomat Mark Philip
From: Diplomat Mark Philip London <[protected]@hotmail.com> View Contact
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

This is to inform you that I Diplomat Mark Philip Shell Petroleum Company delivery officer from London, i have arrived at the IGI Airport New Delhi, India this morning with your won package, this is also to inform you that right now i am on my way to the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi Branch, for the endorsement of your award cheque of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, i am also announcing to you that immediately after the authentication and endorsement of your cheque at the Reserve Bank of India, they shall proceed with the conversion and transfer of your fund to your personal bank account thereafter i will take a flight from the Domestic Airport here in new Delhi and come down to your place at house no District Information Office Opp.Collector's Office, Nr.DIC, Kanbivaga, Bharuch, PIN-.392001 Gujarat India.

and meet with you for the final delivery of the gift items and some other documents which you have to sign at receipt of the delivery, you therefore requested to send me your personal account details and a scanned copy of you personal identity proof so i can recognized you in person at my arrival in your home address.
Yours in service,
Diplomat Mark Philip,
From the shell petroleum Company Claims Department London .
Mobile: [protected],
I AM SHRIKANT SHRIVASTAV . MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM. I too received Same masage TO MY MOBILE From Spdc England stating tha i have won 250 LALK Pound.PLEASE CONFIRM ITS TRUE OR FAKE . ITS URGENT . PLEASE HELP ME
Hi i also received the same mail from shell is it really true or they are wasting our precious time? Is the respected Government is taking actions against them or not. I came to hear that those mails are from Nigerians. What such a people they are?
hey i just wanna know is this true or just a fake...and if its a fake then why shell petroleum devlopment dcompany is not taking any action against it ...and how much its true i wanna know and people are fake who r doing it then why there is no action against them

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081511]

Shell Petroleum Development Company of England <[protected]@hotmail.com> Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 12:04 AM

Shell Petroleum Development Company of England

==========================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: [protected]

Dear Winner,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Diplomatic system of payment to your Locality.

However, the 2010 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Natwest Bank Plc UK by
E-mail: ntwest.[protected]@live.com
As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511

You are requested to contact

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
NATWEST PERSONAL BANKING, 104
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TET: [protected] (Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL: ntwest.[protected]@live.com

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081511]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobil from Shell Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum ($500, 000.00 US DOLLARS.) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

Below are my Personal Information:

My full name...
My Address...
My Country...
My Winning Number...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Sex...
Occupation...
Scan Copy of Your Identity Proof:..

Payment Option

1.: Diplomatic System of Payment...

For option 1.: [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Frank
Tel: +44 [protected]
(Prize Administrator)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
he recibido un premio de 1'000.000. en agosto del 2010 y vivo en colombia, pienso que es grave si lo ilucionan a uno y no se presenta ningun representante ni dan versiones en los medios de comunicación, será estafa o verdad
i have recieved a similar email about my winning of mobile lottery sponsored by shell petroleum kindly confirm if this is a genuine prize? wat should be ma next action. waiting.
THIS IS A FAKE MAIL. ALL ARE REQUESTED THAT NOT TO RESPOND THE MAILS AND DONT GIVE ANY PRIVATE INFORMATION SUCH AS BANK A.C NO, I-NET PASSWORD. ETC

REGARDS,
MANDAR LOTE
AKOLA MS INDIA
Este es el mail que recibi invocando su nombre y prestigio. Es una estafa que se quisieron aprovechar de mi ignorancia. Deben hacer algo al respecto.
Adjunto copia del mail en cuestion

OTE REF: SEPTEMBER/2010/YA

Esto es para informarle de que has ganado un premio de quinientos mil Great British Pound [GBP 500, 000, 00] para el 2010 International E-mail Draw Awards, organizado por Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).

SPDC recoge todas las direcciones de correo electrónico de personas que están activas en Internet D, entre los millones de personas, se adhirieron a Yahoo< /span>, AOL, Walla, Gmail< /span>, mail.Cz, American electrónico, correo de Rusia, América mails, correo electrónico indio, árabe de correo electrónico, Hotmail, y sólo unos pocos de otros proveedores de correo electrónico. Seis personas son seleccionadas cada año se aproveche de esta oferta y usted es uno de los ganadores seleccionados.

PAGO DE PREMIO Y DEMANDA

Los ganadores serán pagados de acuerdo con el Centro de Conciliación. Shell premios deben ser reclamados a más tardar 15 días a partir de la fecha de notificación de Dibujo. Los premios no reclamados dentro de este plazo se perderá.

A continuación figura su número de identificación:

NÚMERO DE REFERENCIA: SPDC-081511

Estas cifras, que entran dentro de la ubicación del archivo de África [FLA], se le pide que en contacto con nuestro agente excruciation en Inglaterra [Rev. El Dr. Terry Albert] en el formulario y enviar sus números ganadores para él;

Nombre del agente: Rev.Dr Alberto Terry
E-Mail: rev.dr.[protected]@gmail.com < /span>
Tel: [protected]

Ganadores de la lotería forma de solicitudes de pago.
FullName ...
Fecha de nacimiento ...
DIRECCIÓN ... .
SEXO ...
EDAD ...
Estado ... ...
Ocupación ...
TELÉFONO ...
EMAIL ... ...
PAÍS... .
FECHA ... ... ...
FIRMA ...
El ganador de referencia / lote n º ... Aprobado
Para CHKO TBU.

Que inicia un proceso que permita la liberación de fondos para usted.

Tenga en cuenta, por favor NO SE ENCUENTRA ADVISE no responder a este cuadro ENVIAR TODOS SUS DATOS PERSONALES REV.DR ALBERT TERRY correo electrónico a continuación: E-Mail: (rev.dr.[protected]@gmail.com)

Felicidades! otra vez.

Atentamente en servicio,
Dr. (Sra.) Sandra Ferguson
[Secretario de Publicidad]
(Shell Oil Company)
hello sir,
i have recieve your mobile message and according to your codition i submit our information here but please for god sake tell me how can i get this money...

FULL NAME--- GAURAV MALHOTRA
MY AGE- 25 YEAR
RESIDENCIAL- HANUMAN PURI COLONY STATION ROAD, BAHRAICH (U.P.) INDIA
MOBILE NUMBER-- [protected]
como pueden hacer este tipo de estafa, es a gente inescrupolosa, debe estar en la carcel, debem hacer algo, no puede continuar esto asi.

& amp; amp; nbsp; ; ; ; PO Box 1100 Chesterfield S44 5YQ,[protected][protected][protected]
LOTE REF: NOVEMBER/2010/YA

Esto es para informarle de que has ganado un premio de quinientos mil Great British Pound [GBP 500, 000, 00] para el 2010 International E-mail Draw Awards, organizado por Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).

SPDC recoge todas las direcciones de correo electrónico de personas que están activas en Internet D, entre los millones de personas, se adhirieron a Yahoo< /span>, AOL, Walla, Gmail< /span>, mail.Cz, American electrónico, correo de Rusia, América mails, correo electrónico indio, árabe de correo electrónico, Hotmail, y sólo unos pocos de otros proveedores de correo electrónico. Seis personas son seleccionadas cada año se aproveche de esta oferta y usted es uno de los ganadores seleccionados.

PAGO DE PREMIO Y DEMANDA

Los ganadores serán pagados de acuerdo con el Centro de Conciliación. Shell premios deben ser reclamados a más tardar 15 días a partir de la fecha de notificación de Dibujo. Los premios no reclamados dentro de este plazo se perderá.

A continuación figura su número de identificación:

NÚMERO DE REFERENCIA: SPDC-081511

Estas cifras, que entran dentro de la ubicación del archivo de África [FLA], se le pide que en contacto con nuestro agente excruciation en Inglaterra [Rev. El Dr. Terry Albert] en el formulario y enviar sus números ganadores para él;

Nombre del agente: Rev.Dr Alberto Terry
E-Mail: rev.dr.[protected]@gmail.com < /span>
Tel: [protected]

Ganadores de la lotería forma de solicitudes de pago.
FullName ...
Fecha de nacimiento ...
DIRECCIÓN ... .
SEXO ...
EDAD ...
Estado ... ...
Ocupación ...
TELÉFONO ...
EMAIL ... ...
PAÍS... .
FECHA ... ... ...
FIRMA ...
El ganador de referencia / lote n º ... Aprobado
Para CHKO TBU.

Que inicia un proceso que permita la liberación de fondos para usted.

Tenga en cuenta, por favor NO SE ENCUENTRA ADVISE no responder a este cuadro ENVIAR TODOS SUS DATOS PERSONALES REV.DR ALBERT TERRY correo electrónico a continuación: E-Mail: (rev.dr.[protected]@gmail.com)

Felicidades! otra vez.

Atentamente en servicio,
Dr. (Sra.) Sandra Ferguson
[Secretario de Publicidad]
(Shell Oil Company)
I am NIlesh Vithalrao Ghadipatil Mobile No. [protected] have received sms on my mobile from BA-MD SHELl as Shell Mobile Award 2010 of amount 750, 000 pounds and asked me to contact Dr. Pedro via Email ([protected]@hotmail.com)
Please let me know wheather it is true or fake
I WISH TO DRAW ALL CLIENTS OF E'MAIL USER TO PROTEST AGAINST FRAUED EMAIL, LAUDGE COMPLAINTS TO CYBER CRIME BRANCH AS WEL AS INFORM TO LOCAL POLICE STATION.
REGARDS
SNADHIKARY
Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored]nited Kingdom

=============================================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------
REF: YOUR PRIZE PAYMENT OF GB 200, 000.00Pounds
SHELL OIL COMPANY AWARD SUBDIVISION
81 NEWGATE STREET
LONDON
EC1A 7AJ

Dear Esteemed Candidate,

Following the supplied information on your email, you are confirmed by this SHELL OIL COMPANY Fund Release Division as the legitimate beneficiary of the funds through your file from Nat West Bank Plc.
Acting on a capacity as your oversea payment division (SHELL OIL COMPANY), we wish to inform you that this department (SHELL OIL COMPANY) has forwarded an application to seek a foreign payment Acceptance / Clearance from the Central Bank of India “popularly known as the Reserve Bank of India. This is in accordance to the foreign exchange regulation act 1973 / foreign exchange management act 1999 of the RBI which governs trade and foreign exchange market of India and monetary transactions.

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) is a banker to the Government of India (GOI). It is also a banker to the local banks in India. In this regard, the RBI undertakes and maintains the banking accounts of all other banks in the country and ensures Acceptance / Legal Clearance of every Monetary Transaction or Funds coming into the Country and or going out from (India).

On a capacity as your oversea payment division (SHELL OIL COMPANY), it is our duty to ensure that your fund release Legal Formalities are observed and completed on your behalf. This is to free you from all unnecessary tax demand, and or future inconvenience during fund release to you.

We are pleased to inform you that the RBI has granted our application to allocate your cash prize funds direct to your account with the Help of our accredited representative who is in charge your file there in India.

Furthermore, we hereby give you the Foreign Transfer Department Email Address of RBI( [protected]@yahoo.in )
Please do contact RBI as soon as you receive this email. We are hoping on our mutual understanding with you and trusting that you will comply accordingly in order to receive your funds.

Find below details of the accredited representative. Your file has already been passed on to them. The contact person in charge of your payment is S. Kumar a Senior Officer in Foreign Currency Conversion.

Please don't fail to send your personal details including your account details as stated below:
(1A)
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
Occupation...
Account number...
Account holder's name...
Bank name and address...
Branch name...
Pan number...
IFSC CODE...
(1B)
Do not fail to mention the amount expected to be transferred to your Account:
Do not make mistake in writing your full name that you submitted to this department before:

Please contact this office with the above details as soon as you receive this email for details of your prize payment release. Do report the payment proceeding to us for advice.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this email.

Congratulations once again on your success in this year's prize winning

Kind Regards,
Dr.Mohamed Abdul.
0044 [protected]
(Prize Administrator)
Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K

=================================================================

Rowland sway House Rowland sway Wythenshawe, Manchester (M22 5SB).

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

ATTENTION:

The Shell Petroleum hosting this award promotion to help individuals from around the globe, including Asia, Europe, America, and Africa.

All numbers selected in this award promotion were randomly collected from internet data base provider of all numbers network services, and it happens that your number was one of the selected numbers and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret until your award prize is successfully handed over to you in your country, do not disclose your winning identification numbers to any one to avoid unwarranted claims or double claims from individuals who might have hiked your winning identification numbers.

Batch number... BB/XX/2010
Reff number... BB/6001000/GXY
Winning number...BBT/004440COM

We the entire board members of this Shell Petroleum United Kingdom hereby wishes to say a very big congratulation to you as your number network has successfully passed all the basic requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory preliminary report test conducted on online.

We are glad to formerly inform you that you will be receiving your WINNING PRIZE BY DEMAND DRAFT THROUGH THE ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD, UK, as soon as you have arranged with them.

Your DEMAND DRAFT of SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (700, 000.GBP) has been submitted to the ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD, UK. they are responsible for the delivery of your parcel to your registered address.

It will be delivered to you after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charges. Once you receive the Draft from the ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD, it's important to note that Demand Draft is cash-able in any bank around the world.

Upon receiving this acknowledgment letter from us, you are immediately required to contact the ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD, UK with this email ([protected]@hotmail.com). with your complete information, including your residential address where you wish to receive your DRAFT, Copy of your international passport or any legitimate proof of identity with valid date should be sent to them also, for timely delivery of your winning prize to your registered address.

NOTE: You are to pay only the delivery charges. Report to us immediately if asked to pay for anything outside the delivery cost. Always update us on all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask questions when the need arises.

Below is the details of the ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD:

COURIER COMPANY NAME: ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD, UK
DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN DELIVERY : DR, FEDINAND
COMPANY CONTACT E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
Tel: [protected].

The above information, is the information of the ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD, PLC, UK, so contact them immediately now that we have submitted your DEMAND DRAFT in their office for delivery and they will be waiting for you to contact them, immediately you receive this mail. You should e-mail to the ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD the following details.

(1) FULL NAME:...
(2) NATIONALITY:...
(3) STATE:...
(4)CITY:...
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:...
(5) AGE:...
(6) MOBILE NUMBER:...
(7) E-MAIL ADDRESS:...
(8) BATCH NUMBER:...
(9) REFERENCE NO:...
(10) Winning number...
(11) SEX:...
(12) OCCUPATION:...
(13) ANNUAL INCOME:...

DECLARATION:

I...HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE TO MY BEST KNOWLEDGE, THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE DELIVERY OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE...YOUR FULL NAMES:...

FROM DESK OF DR.BOB

Your Demand Draft of (700, 000.GBP)now with the Security Courier Company who will be sending their personnel/delivery agent down to India, The Personnel will Assist you in Cashing the draft and exchange into India rupees (if mandatory) before he will help you deposit it into your account, All the documents has been arranged with the draft.

Call them immediately you receive this mail and update us on all your dealings with them, So we will know when you receive your Demand Draft from their Courier Company and be able to publish it on media of your choice if you wish.

Be duly informed that your winning prize cannot be deducted or tampered, this is because the total amount has been insured by the board of trustees to the real value. this is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

WARNING!!!
The Shell Petroleum MANAGEMENT AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES has unearthed a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close relatives, friends, or third Party about their winning prizes, as a result the Shell Petroleum MANAGEMENT AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES has reached an unanimous decision directly from the headquaters that any such discovery will lead to automatic disqualification of winning right of such individual or company. so you are hereby strongly advised to keep your winning notifications strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL, FORWARD DETAILS TO ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS LTD.

Congratulations again from all our staffs
Dr.Cemon Mason
Sr. Executive, Director of Operations
Shell Petroleum management.
i also received the mail from shell pWe are delighted to inform you that your email address has luckily emerged as a winner of the Shell Petroleum Development Company Uk, promotional raffle draw and has won you the sum GBP500, 000.00 (Five Hundred thousand Great British Pounds) in the 2010 Shell online email promo held in the UK.

However, the 2010 Shell U.K World Wide email Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide email Databases.This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to the prize Administration department Via E-mail on [protected]@live.com so that they can process it and release your funds to you

Full name...

Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Wining code...

Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment:

1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.: Diplomatic System of Payment

State your selected mode here ...
etroleum development company that
ATTENTION WINNER,
CONGRATULATIONS!!!

We are delighted to inform you that your email address has luckily emerged as a winner of the Shell Petroleum Development Company Uk, promotional raffle draw and has won you the sum GBP1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds) in the December 2010 Shell online email promo held in the UK.

However, the December 2010 Shell U.K World Wide email Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide email Databases.This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to the prize Administration department Via E-mail on [protected]@live.com so that they can process it and release your funds to you

Full name...

Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Wining code...

Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment:

1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.: Diplomatic System of Payment

State your selected mode here ...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below; ... ... ... ... ... ...

For option 2. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

NOTE:The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081711

NOTE: Replies should be sent to the email address below [protected]@live.com
as any reply sent here will not be attended to.

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

WARNING!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

Kind Regards,
Dr. ALEXANDAR WILLIAMS,

TEL :[protected]

OR:[protected]

FAXMAIL:[protected]

(Prize Administrator)

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Copyright[protected] Shell Promo International
FULL NAME IBRAHIM ATTARI S/O YUSUF ALI
ADDRESS 44, BOHRA BAZAR INDORE M.P.
AGE 38 YEARS
SEX MALE
NATINALITY INDIAN
MOBILE [protected]
EMAIL [protected]@ymail.com
marital status married
occupation service
he person who contact me is;dr mark williams from [protected]@live.com, sir paul wisconfield from the lloyds tsb bank plc.dr mark inform me that i won award 500.000gb pound, please realse my fund and transfer to me, because i really need the money for the living in indonesia at jakarta.please contact me if true i won the prize 500.000 gb pounds, tlp[protected] or 0621-[protected]
if i really really won awared 500.000gb, please transfer to me BANK CENTRAL ASIA IN INDONESIA AT JAKARTA.NO ACCOUNT IS :[protected].A/N:ERICK ARIEF WIBOWO.PLEASE SEND TO ME, I REALLY NEED IT FOR MY LIVING...I WAITING FOR YOU REPLY AS SOON AS POSIBBLE, MY CONTACT NUMBER IS.[protected] OR 0621-[protected].