Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY o[censored]K (SPDCUK081511) — Release the fund 200,000.00 GBP in Indian Currency

Respected Sir,

Sub:-Release the fund 200, 000.00 GBP in Indian Currency

I beg to state that I have submitted a complain letter in the name of Intel mobile draw 2009(Shell).That complain was still in the website “; in the name of Sri Dibyajyoti Hazarika.(Mobile no:[protected])

All the process was done by CBN officials (CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA) and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I was convinced to follow up their directives and norms, motivate me by promising their activities may lead to the advancement in successful end and final door step as lottery winner.

For this, I have to maintain to follow up harder and harder step and abide by their directives, norms and conditions.

Before this processing, at first I got a letter from “Ali Hassan” to Dibyajyoti Hazarika at “[protected]@yahoo.in” from “; and wrote to me to pay Rs.21, 000/- rupees is just the Court Affidavit of lottery claims charge fees.After that I have done all the clearances by paying amount on stepwise (as per guidance of CBN and Complain Board).

Below are the clearance fees (producing with documents)

1.Federal High Court Fees =Rs.21, 000/-
2.Telex fees- =Rs.37, 100/-
3.Tax clearance(VATS) =Rs.50, 000/-
4.Anti terrorist certificate =Rs.64, 000/-

Payment on Nigerian official Diplomat, Daniel Frostar

1.Air ticket = Rs.49, 000/-
2.Hotel bill = Rs.45, 000/-

I have paid all those money to fulfill their official demands.Therefore, I have borrowed near about Rs.3, 15, 000/- with interest from my friends, family and relatives.Now I am in big debt.

Besides this, they informed me that I have to pay to RBI (Reserve Bank Of India) Rs.2, 80, 000/- for money transactions fees [for GBP 200, 000.00 to Indian currency].Now it is reduced to Rs.88, 000/-

But I denied to pay Rs.88, 000/- due to my inability.I believe that the process is well established as certified by Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I have to abide by terms and conditions of Government Policy (CBN & RBI), for which I request you to release the fund earlier for repayment of fees or deduct the money transaction fees (Rs.88, 000/-) from my prize money.

Everything, I have lost in this regards.I have not received any said prize money which is given to me. I need your help and justice.If necessary I will produced all the documents whatever I get from CBN officials and Reserve Bank Of India which is send via email.

With best regards
Dibyajyoti Hazarika.

Noted below(N.B.)

Below are the SBI account details through which I transacted

1.Hashmat Ali (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated: 20, 21, 23, 25, 26, 27 & 28th May 2009]
2.Lalbiaksangi (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:18th & 19th May 2009]
3.Youhrong H. Amit (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:29th May 2009]

Below are the SBI/ICICI account details through which I transacted earlier.

1.Thounaojam Gopal Singh. (A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-SBI) {8th May, 2009}
2.Evon Lalmuanpui Thangluah(A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-ICICI) {8th May, 2009}

Below are the mobile/telephone no. used

1.CBN:- +[protected], +[protected], +[protected],
+[protected], +[protected], +[protected].
2.Daniel Frostar:-[protected] (Using mobile in India)

Below are the email ID Used

1.[protected]@yahoo.com (Ali Hassan)
2.[protected]@mail.mn (Given by Ali Hassan to which I have to contact)
3.[protected]@centralbank-nig.co.cc(Central Bank Of Nigeria)
4.[protected]@gmail.com
5.[protected]@googlemail.com(Federal Inland Revenue Services)
6.[protected]@rbi.org.in(Reserve Bank Of India)
7.[protected]@rediffmail.com(Sanjeev Kumar, RBI)
8.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.(Diplomat Daniel Frostar)

OUR COMMUNICATION ADDRESS
DIBYAJYOTI HAZARIKA
C/O SRI HEM CH. HAZARIKA
NEAR KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SCHOOL, NAGAON, ASSAM, INDIA
PIN NO.782001
MOBILE:- [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir,

Sub:-Release the fund 200, 000, 00 GBP in Indian Currency

I beg to state that I have submitted a complaint letter in the name of Intel mobile draw 2009(Shell).That complaint was still in the website “; in the name of Sri Dibyajyoti Hazarika.(Mobile no:[protected])
All the process was done by CBN officials (CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA) and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I was convinced to follow up their directives and norms, motivate me by promising their activities may lead to the advancement in successful end and final door step as lottery winner.
For this, I have to maintain to follow up harder and harder step and abide by their directives, norms and conditions.
Before this processing, at first I got a letter from “Ali Hassan” to Dibyajyoti Hazarika at “[protected]@yahoo.in” from “; and wrote to me to pay Rs.21, 000/- rupees is just the Court Affidavit of lottery claims charge fees.After that I have done all the clearances by paying amount on stepwise (as per guidance of CBN and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum).
Below are the clearance fees (producing with documents)
1.Federal High Court Fees = Rs.21, 000/-
2.Telex fees- = Rs.37, 100/-
3.Tax clearance(VATS) = Rs.50, 000/-
4.Anti terrorist certificate = Rs.64, 000/-

Payment on Nigerian official Diplomat, Daniel Frostar
1.Air ticket = Rs.49, 000/-
2.Hotel bill = Rs.45, 000/-
I have paid all those money to fulfill their official demands.Therefore, I have borrowed near about Rs.3, 15, 000/- with interest from my friends, family and relatives.Now I am in big debt.
Besides this, they informed me that I have to pay to RBI (Reserve Bank Of India) Rs.2, 80, 000/- for money transactions fees [for GBP 200, 000.00 to Indian currency].
I believe that the process is well established as certified by Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I have to abide by terms and conditions of Government Policy (CBN & RBI), for which I request you to release the fund earlier for repayment of fees or deduct the money transaction fees (Rs.2, 80, 000/-) from my prize money.
Everything, I have lost in this regards.I have not received any said prize money which is given to me. I need your help and justice.If necessary I will produced all the documents whatever I get from CBN officials and Reserve Bank Of India which is send via email.
With best regards
Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
Noted below(N.B.)
Below are the SBI account details through which I transacted
1.Hashmat Ali (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated: 20, 21, 23, 25, 26, 27 & 28th May 2009]
2.Lalbiaksangi (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:18th & 19th May 2009]
3.Youhrong H. Amit (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:29th May 2009]
Below are the SBI/ICICI account details through which I transacted earlier.
1.Thounaojam Gopal Singh. (A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-SBI) {8th May, 2009}
2.Evon Lalmuanpui Thangluah(A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-ICICI) {8th May, 2009}
Below are the mobile/telephone no. used
1.CBN:- +[protected], +[protected], +[protected],
+[protected], +[protected], +[protected].
2.Daniel Frostar:-[protected] (Using mobile in India)
Below are the email ID Used
1.[protected]@yahoo.com (Ali Hassan)
2.[protected]@mail.mn (Given by Ali Hassan to which I have to contact)
3.[protected]@centralbank-nig.co.cc(Central Bank Of Nigeria)
4.[protected]@gmail.com
5.[protected]@googlemail.com(Federal Inland Revenue Services)
6.[protected]@rbi.org.in(Reserve Bank Of India)
7.dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com(Sanjeev Kumar, RBI)
8.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.(Diplomat Daniel Frostar)
OUR COMMUNICATION ADDRESS
DIBYAJYOTI HAZARIKA
C/O SRI HEM CH. HAZARIKA
NEAR KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SCHOOL, NAGAON, ASSAM, INDIA
PIN NO.782001
MOBILE:- [protected]
Below are the mails that I received from United Nations Investigation Team through Complaints Board

1.You've received a new message on ComplaintsBoard.comMonday, 15 June, 2009 9:30 AM
From: "ComplaintsBoard.com" <mail.[protected]@gmail.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.comDear Dibyajyoti Hazarika,
"United Nations" has sent you a message on ComplaintsBoard.com:
Dibyajyoti Hazarika
We have received your complain from complains board, Note that your winning fund will now be paid from our regional branch office in London because we have investigated the case and below is the proper office that will release your winning via bank transfer which will be paid into your account after due modalities.
Contact Name:Mr Rasim Mohamed
Email:[protected]@live.com
Position:Special Investigating Officer(UN).
Contact him now with your complains
yours in service
Management

2.RE: Release the fund 200, 000.00 GBP in Indian CurrencyMonday, 15 June, 2009 11:39 AM
From: "United Nations" <[protected]@live.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
27 St John's Lane, London EC1M 4BU [protected]
Attn:Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
This is to confirm your email today from my office, I am pleased to let you know that this is a verY serious matter and we have just confirmed that your winning is true and legal but you are only to deal with this office to help you secure the release of your winning to you, As a matter o[censored]rgency you are requested to forward the below information to that your winning can be confirmed for you.
FULL NAME:
OCCUPATION:
DATE OF BIRTH:
YOUR WINNING AMOUNT:
MOBILE NUMBER:
HOME ADDRESS OR BANK ACCOUNT WHERE YOUR WINNING WILL BE DELIVERED TO:
Kindly send the above information for immediate processing of your winning to you and you are advised to stop further communication with any other body only from this office.
I WAIT TO READ FROM YOU.
YOURS IN SERVICE
MR RASIM
INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT(UN).[protected]

3.RE: Release the fund 200, 000.00 GBP in Indian CurrencyWednesday, 17 June, 2009 9:16 AM
From: "United Nations" <[protected]@live.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
27 St John's Lane, London EC1M 4BU [protected]
Attn:Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
Take note that we are only in position of your BIO DATA and your funds have been approved and confirmed yesterday, The courier agency have already moved the package which contains your lottery payment of 200, 000, 00GBP as bank draft payment.By now they should have arrived your country with the draft and you have to know that you will be called as soon as they arrive and you will be the person to clear the package from the customs at the airport in India.Let me know as soon as they call you today or tomorrow .Congratulations
I WAIT TO READ FROM YOU.
YOURS IN SERVICE
MR RASIM
INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT(UN).[protected]

4.RE: UrgentSaturday, 20 June, 2009 10:21 AM
From: "United Nations" <[protected]@live.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
27 St John's Lane, London EC1M 4BU [protected]
Attn:Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
Please be informed that they have been trying to reach as you must know that they have arrived India with your package along with other awaiting clearance by you, Please do reconfirm your direct Mobile number so that they can call you latest by Monday.
I WAIT TO READ FROM YOU.
YOURS IN SERVICE
MR RASIM
INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT(UN).
[protected]

5.RE: Very urgent.Monday, 22 June, 2009 4:38 PM
From: "United Nations" <[protected]@live.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
27 St John's Lane, London EC1M 4BU [protected]
Attn:Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
Yes i know they are yet to reach you, I want you to know that by 23rd of june you will hear from the agency there is a slight delays at the airport with the customs so am sure you will hear from them soon and please do keep me posted and try to do the needful clearance with the customs.
I WAIT TO READ FROM YOU.
YOURS IN SERVICE
MR RASIM
INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT(UN).[protected]

6.RE: CLAIM MY PRIZETuesday, 23 June, 2009 9:34 AM
From: "United Nations" <[protected]@live.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
27 St John's Lane, London EC1M 4BU [protected]
Attn:Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
I have done the best i can do for you and your funds was released by the paying bank in London through the united nations office and note that it is not possible to deduct from the principal sum so try and comply with the diplomat and do the needful on time.
I WAIT TO READ FROM YOU.
YOURS IN SERVICE
MR RASIM
INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT(UN).[protected]

7.notification Tuesday, 23 June, 2009 10:12 AM
From: "remirez hierro" <[protected]@yahoo.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
Hello sir, I am Dr. Remirez Hierro. A senior British and United Nation diplomat, I have been in this firm for fourteen years, now i was contracted to deliver this draft to you, my expenditures has been taken care of, my duty is to arrive India, call you, then you clear my parcel, and send me your account number, then i will deposit the draft in your acount, then later procced to your home so that you will sign my documents and also have a group photograph with you and your family for record purpose before procceding to London.
what you need to do is to pay the clearance charge of 33000 rupeees and whatch your money get to you as quik as posible.remember that you will pay no more charge for anything untill you receive your money, just clear the parcel tommorow and let me finnish the transaction with you. every documents you may need from me will be given to you on my arrival to your home.
thanks.
Dr.Remirez Hierro

8.RE: UrgentWednesday, 24 June, 2009 2:59 PM
From: "United Nations" <[protected]@live.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@rocketmail.com
27 St John's Lane, London EC1M 4BU [protected]
Attn:Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
I have understand your position and situation after your past experience with those bad people you where dealing with before, Now i need you to be focus so that we can do the needful and make sure your funds are delivered to you, Let me know how much you can come up with now so that i would use my position to speak with the agency handling the package and also to see how much i can help you with.
Let me know how much you can come up with now
I WAIT TO READ FROM YOU.
YOURS IN SERVICE
MR RASIM
INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT(UN).[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Sir,

When my friend investigate the matter about parcel which was sent by United Nations Investigation Unit at Indira Gandhi International Airport, New Delhi it is found to be fake and false.Custom Department investigating the matter seriously and informed me that no parcel was coming from London which is obtaining the said prize with documents .Please do something without my any harassment to prove yourself that which is believable for the all.

WITH BEST REGARDS FROM

DIBYAJYOTI HAZARIKA.
Respected Sir,

Sub:-Release the fund 200, 000.00 GBP in Indian Currency

I beg to state that I have submitted a complain letter in the name of Intel mobile draw 2009(Shell).That complain was still in the website “; in the name of Sri Dibyajyoti Hazarika.(Mobile no:[protected])

All the process was done by CBN officials (CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA) and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I was convinced to follow up their directives and norms, motivate me by promising their activities may lead to the advancement in successful end and final door step as lottery winner.

For this, I have to maintain to follow up harder and harder step and abide by their directives, norms and conditions.

Before this processing, at first I got a letter from “Ali Hassan” to Dibyajyoti Hazarika at “[protected]@yahoo.in” from “; and wrote to me to pay Rs.21, 000/- rupees is just the Court Affidavit of lottery claims charge fees.After that I have done all the clearances by paying amount on stepwise (as per guidance of CBN and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum).

Below are the clearance fees (producing with documents)

1.Federal High Court Fees =Rs.21, 000/-
2.Telex fees- =Rs.37, 100/-
3.Tax clearance(VATS) =Rs.50, 000/-
4.Anti terrorist certificate =Rs.64, 000/-

Payment on Nigerian official Diplomat, Daniel Frostar

1.Air ticket = Rs.49, 000/-
2.Hotel bill = Rs.45, 000/-

I have paid all those money to fulfill their official demands.Therefore, I have borrowed near about Rs.3, 15, 000/- with interest from my friends, family and relatives.Now I am in big debt.

Besides this, they informed me that I have to pay to RBI (Reserve Bank Of India) Rs.2, 80, 000/- for money transactions fees [for GBP 200, 000.00 to Indian currency].Now it is reduced to Rs.88, 000/-

But I denied to pay Rs.88, 000/- due to my inability.I believe that the process is well established as certified by Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I have to abide by terms and conditions of Government Policy (CBN & RBI), for which I request you to release the fund earlier for repayment of fees or deduct the money transaction fees (Rs.88, 000/-) from my prize money.

Everything, I have lost in this regards.I have not received any said prize money which is given to me. I need your help and justice.If necessary I will produced all the documents whatever I get from CBN officials and Reserve Bank Of India which is send via email.

With best regards
Dibyajyoti Hazarika.

Noted below(N.B.)

Below are the SBI account details through which I transacted

1.Hashmat Ali (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated: 20, 21, 23, 25, 26, 27 & 28th May 2009]
2.Lalbiaksangi (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:18th & 19th May 2009]
3.Youhrong H. Amit (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:29th May 2009]

Below are the SBI/ICICI account details through which I transacted earlier.

1.Thounaojam Gopal Singh. (A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-SBI) {8th May, 2009}
2.Evon Lalmuanpui Thangluah(A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-ICICI) {8th May, 2009}

Below are the mobile/telephone no. used

1.CBN:-+[protected], +[protected], +[protected],
+[protected], +[protected], +[protected].

2.Daniel Frostar:-[protected] (Using mobile in India)

Below are the email ID Used

1.[protected]@yahoo.com (Ali Hassan)
2.[protected]@mail.mn (Given by Ali Hassan to which I have to contact)
3.[protected]@centralbank-nig.co.cc(Central Bank Of Nigeria)
4.[protected]@gmail.com
5.[protected]@googlemail.com(Federal Inland Revenue Services)
6.[protected]@rbi.org.in(Reserve Bank Of India)
7.[protected]@rediffmail.com(Sanjeev Kumar, RBI)
8.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.(Diplomat Daniel Frostar)

OUR COMMUNICATION ADDRESS
DIBYAJYOTI HAZARIKA
C/O SRI HEM CH. HAZARIKA
NEAR KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SCHOOL, NAGAON, ASSAM, INDIA
PIN NO.782001
MOBILE:- [protected]
Email id:- [protected]@rocketmail.com
Respected Sir,

Sub:-Release the fund 200, 000, 00 GBP in Indian Currency

I beg to state that I have submitted a complaint letter in the name of Intel mobile draw 2009(Shell).That complaint was still in the website “; in the name of Sri Dibyajyoti Hazarika.All the process was done by CBN officials (CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA) and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I was convinced to follow up their directives and norms, motivate me by promising their activities may lead to the advancement in successful end and final door step as lottery winner.
For this, I have to maintain to follow up harder and harder step and abide by their directives, norms and conditions.
Before this processing, at first I got a letter from “Ali Hassan” to Dibyajyoti Hazarika at “[protected]@yahoo.in” from “; and wrote to me to pay Rs.21, 000/- rupees is just the Court Affidavit of lottery claims charge fees.After that I have done all the clearances by paying amount on stepwise (as per guidance of CBN and Indian Consumer Complaints Forum).
Below are the clearance fees (producing with documents)
1.Federal High Court Fees = Rs.21, 000/-
2.Telex fees- = Rs.37, 100/-
3.Tax clearance(VATS) = Rs.50, 000/-
4.Anti terrorist certificate = Rs.64, 000/-

Payment on Nigerian official Diplomat, Daniel Frostar
1.Air ticket = Rs.49, 000/-
2.Hotel bill = Rs.45, 000/-
I have paid all those money to fulfill their official demands.Therefore, I have borrowed near about Rs.3, 15, 000/- with interest from my friends, family and relatives.Now I am in big debt.
Besides this, they informed me that I have to pay to RBI (Reserve Bank Of India) Rs.2, 80, 000/- for money transactions fees [for GBP 200, 000.00 to Indian currency].
I believe that the process is well established as certified by Indian Consumer Complaints Forum. I have to abide by terms and conditions of Government Policy (CBN & RBI), for which I request you to release the fund earlier for repayment of fees or deduct the money transaction fees (Rs.2, 80, 000/-) from my prize money.
Everything, I have lost in this regards.I have not received any said prize money which is given to me. I need your help and justice.If necessary I will produced all the documents whatever I get from CBN officials and Reserve Bank Of India which is send via email.
With best regards
Dibyajyoti Hazarika.
Noted below(N.B.)
Below are the SBI account details through which I transacted
1.Hashmat Ali (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated: 20, 21, 23, 25, 26, 27 & 28th May 2009]
2.Lalbiaksangi (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:18th & 19th May 2009]
3.Youhrong H. Amit (A/c no.[protected]) [Dated:29th May 2009]
Below are the SBI/ICICI account details through which I transacted earlier.
1.Thounaojam Gopal Singh. (A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-SBI) {8th May, 2009}
2.Evon Lalmuanpui Thangluah(A/c no.[protected], Bank name:-ICICI) {8th May, 2009}
Below are the mobile/telephone no. used
1.CBN:- +[protected], +[protected], +[protected],
+[protected], +[protected], +[protected].
2.Daniel Frostar:-[protected] (Using mobile in India)
Below are the email ID Used
1.[protected]@yahoo.com (Ali Hassan)
2.[protected]@mail.mn (Given by Ali Hassan to which I have to contact)
3.[protected]@centralbank-nig.co.cc(Central Bank Of Nigeria)
4.[protected]@gmail.com
5.[protected]@googlemail.com(Federal Inland Revenue Services)
6.[protected]@rbi.org.in(Reserve Bank Of India)
7.dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com(Sanjeev Kumar, RBI)
8.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.(Diplomat Daniel Frostar)

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---... Sir,

I AM EAGARLY WAITING FOR YOUR HELP.
WITH BEST REGARDS FROM

DIBYAJYOTI HAZARIKA.
NEAR NAGAON POLYTECHNIC, NAGAON, ASSAM, INDIA
PIN NO.782001
Email id:- [protected]@rocketmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Shell Petrolium Devlopment Comp. in Uk — They are Not Given a winning Prize of 200,000.00GBP

To,
Dear Sir,
I got a message on my mobile no.[protected] on 6th of jan 2010 from Shell Petrolium Development Company In Uk . They given a mesage to me your mobile no.
[protected] selected in International Mobile Draw of 200,000.00 GBP claim for this prize to Dr. Alex.Dr.Alex
(Prize Administrator)
Phone: [protected]

I Email to Dr. Alex for this message . he said me to give your full details to us . I sent a my Name ,Address & Banking Details.
They are given to me Winning Award Certificate of Shell Petrolium Development Company. They said to me your winning Prize money Temporary Deposited in Nation Wide Bank in UK A/C No.[NATION WIDE-TEMP/ACC 86075436](Email: [protected]@live.com)MR.DAVID FEDINAND (CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER )
THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON,E139AB
TEL: [protected](Customers Care Line)
E-MAIL:[protected]@live.com

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR said me for transfer this money Process to in your A/c
please give us Shell Pet.Dev.Com. Award win.Certificate, FRO (Fund Realse Order),
For this contact to Barrister Williams Morgan directly on
barr.[protected]@hotmail.com
I contact to Barriester William he sent a this mail to me.

Attn:

I am in receipt of your e-mail in which you have indicated your interest in our legal services. The Fund Release Order Certificate is a document required by most Financial Institutions here in UK for the Legalization of Claims.

I shall assist you obtain the Fund Release Order Certificate of Claim from the (FSA Office) here in Liverpool as you desire. However, you shall be responsible for the payment of the below fees

Certification Charge of 290 Pounds
Endorsement Fee of 150 Pounds
Attestation Fee of 100 Pounds
Total Charges 540 GB Pounds
This Oath Fee must be paid to the Commissioner for Oaths before the Fund Release Order Certificate of claims can be issued to me on your behalf. This sum is the sum normally asked o[censored]K non-Residents.

You have to complete and return the form below with your proof of identity.

Full Name:.......................................................
Address:...........................................................
Country:...........................................................
Amount Involved:...............................................
Agent company in England:................................

Fund Release Order Certificate of claim application form is attach on this mail, you are to fill and return it back to us.

You can send the Money to us through:

- Western Union Money Transfer
- Money Gram Transfer.
-Or through our correspondent Bank account in your country.


Further details on payment shall be Provided to you by my treasure on your confirmation of your mode of payment.

As soon as I receive this payment, I shall proceed directly to the (FSA Office) and Secure the requirement for you and also go to the Plc for sign of the release order documents for your winning fund as mention on your mail to me, thank.

Call me with my direct number which is +[protected] as soon as you receive this email.

Yours in service,

BARRISTER. WILLIAMS MORGAN.
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)
Please Kindly do needful & as soon as possible.
Thanking You,
Vinod R.Chavan
(Editor Of KARM HIND NEWS)
Hi i am Asha, the email address of the winning processing centre is
wp.[protected]@gmail.com
I also won the amount and i was sent the demand draft which my
bank has confirmed for 75 Lakhs
It cost me Rs 38, 000 for the courier service by Kiwis courier company The wp.[protected]@gmail.com is the processing centre for all lottery winnings from the UK.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT