[Resolved]  Shriram Properties & Infrastructure Pvt Ltd — Will you invest in 'Shriram Surabhi’ and ‘Shriram Smrithi' ???

Will you invest in 'Shriram Surabhi’ and ‘Shriram Smrithi' ???

I have purchased a flat with Shriram Properties in Bangalore in Ittamadu.
I had made 85% payment by Feb2009 and they promised to complete the project by June 2009. Its December and they are showing no signs of completing the project even by March 2010. Today they keep redirecting me to different people.
Even when we call for a meeting their management just refuses to show up?

If you are buying a property by Shriram, please pay attention to the following points:

1) They will mention a date of completion, but it will not be documented anywhere. Not even in the sales deed. And the actual date of completion will be way late than what they are telling you.

2) If they promise you Rs 4/sq feet compensation, don't be fooled by it. If they delay the project by a year after taking money from you, you loose in lakhs.

3) Once they tell you a date of completion, they will publish something else in the newspaper. They will ask you to ignore it as a mistake, but then you will realise that they lied about the whole thing from the day you made the payment.

4) And last but not the least, their people keep on changing about every 3/4 months. Every new guy will say he knows nothing about what the previous guy said. They are all cheats.

Pradeep Bhat.

Is this a good deal to buy appartment in shriram?
I am planning to buy in phase 3 and plz let me know if there is any isue? I appreciate your reply
I have a apartment in Shriram smrithi West block and have been residing there for 1 year now and it has been a very excellent place to be I have not been able to find any faults or problems as the construction is too good also I did not face any delay of legal issues for the possession to the apartment, Now have booked yet another apartment in the North block Vasanth phase 4 also have paid the advance and there seems to be no problem.
Hi Guys, This is Ravi. I am planning to buy a property in this apartment. It woluld be of great help if you can guide me here. Mainly my concerns are:-
1)
How is the ground water situation there, just heard that in Sarjapura the water table is very low & some of the apartmnets near by like in Sobha, ppl are already paying extra money to bring the water from outside.pls confirm
2)
Also the builder follow unethical trends to deal with the buyers, one of them is delay in the delivery of the flats,
I bought one flat in Shriram Signiaa, which is supposed to be their signature project.
I have been told it'll be ready by Dec 2014. Next date given May 2015. Today is Feb 2016. I paid 100% during registration. But till now I haven't got the handover. There is no power and water, though we paid BESCOM fees almost an year back. Now, if we'll ask for any date, they use to refer to somebody else. None of them knows any whereabout this basic features, like, electricity, water, occupancy certificate etc.

Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta Phone
    +91 42 2452 3355
    Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta Address
    No 15, Kalidas Road, Ram Nagar, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641009
    View all Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta contact information