[Resolved]  Siemens — No Placement after SAP certification

Siemens,Delhi Claims that after SAP certification from their institute you will get placed with top notch companies however reality is that they manage to place only a handful of guys with prior SAP experience.

When you go for enrolling yourself they boast that the moment you get certified you will have plenty of jobs, sadly hardly anyone manages to get any job

Staff at Siemens Greater Kailash can put any government office to shame, They always claim to be busy without work when you will speak about the placements that they were assuring you moments before joining but the moment a new bakra would come they start with the shameful act again.

Guys go to NIIT if you want SAP certification coz they would assure you jobs...Siemens is just a bloated good for nothing name...Dont make the same mistake that we have made

hi i have 4 yrs of exp in recruitment, want to appear in SAP HR from greater kailash siemens . kindly give guidence
NIIT is total crap...the trainer who had come to train did not know English and was speaking more Oriya (no offences meant). He himself did not have a job and had 4 years of FAKE experience. He came with his lappy as NIIT walas allowed that (SAP AG does not allow that.). The trainer was crap who did not know anything and a cheat.

NIIT HAS NOT GIVEN ANY JOBS/PLACEMENTS!!!

NIIT walas misbehave with people..and how dare they when they cannot do anything worthful?
[protected]@NIIT MUMBAI

Neetu Kishanchandani-total crap AMMA-misbehaves with students and employees..worse than a Pig..shows unnecessary confidence...
Arvind-he does not have spine-Idli eater..does not know how t
Manoj-female in Male's body..I negro slapped him and abused him in Hindi calling him ...
SIEMENS HYDERABAD

MANGA is a girl though with a boy's name is your best friend before you take admission...they don't have even proper infrastructure...no body gets placed ever.
[protected]@NIIT assures placement but does not provide them!!!HAHAHAHA...they misbehave with people...so that there confidence goes down..the 3rd class trainer also did the same...as he did not have any knowledge and disregarded every query you had...he discocuraged by saying that your domain (he pronounced it as DUMEEN ;) ) knowledge is bad whereas everything was correct...any word in any language of the world cannot describe the character of these people!!

GENOVATE does not assure placements!! it just asks students to come for placement!
i agree with you, but i would like to share my real experience with niit chennai.. i have done sap - fi by jan 2012 ILT mode.. their training & support was good.. at the same time i had fear about placements also.. because i have been lots of pros & cons abt sap partners.. right now i got placed at cognizant chennai with 4.5 CTC .. i got my offer letter by mar 2012...i hope this is because niit chennai updates me regularly on placement part. i think i m pretty lucky also.. anyways thanks to niit for their support.
Chennai Atos cheating people they dont have a experience trainer. They were layer. dont joing any course their. before joining collect passed student perccentage and placement detail from them. they would give anything to you. they were giving fake details.
they are cheater...bloody neeraj the placement incharge cheates all now new one Mr Ashish arrange for fake interview sessions too fool the students...its one of the most rubbish institute i have even seen some of my friends are in pathatic situation because of this...
For Gods Sake...do...go to COURT FOR THIS INJUSTICE BEING DONE TO YOU PEOPLE????????????
4LAKHS OF RS is MUCH OF MONEY??????????????/
DONT LEAVE THESE PEOPLE ALONE TO ENJOY...???????
THERE HAS TO BE WRITTEN COMPLAINTS AGAINSTS...Mr NEERAJ KUMAR, Mr SACHIN DIWAN, Mrs AMANDEEP(BIGGEST CHEATER), Mr RICHA AGAARWAL, Mrs JAYALAKSHMI...ALLL CHEATERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...
GOD WHY DONT SOME[protected]CALL ANNA HAZARE...HERE IS THE BIGGEST OF ALL SCAMS...
SIEMENS-ATOS...BIGGEST OF ALL CHEATER RACE :(
Same is the case with we excel chandigarh...fooled people and then only give openings for experienced people, i was fooled i certified in abap on oct 2011 and searching for job since then and i am still searching if anybody can help i will be very thankfull to you.
I strongly Agree everyone above. These should be behind bards for exploiting innocent students
Pls guys don't ever go for Certification in Siemens-atos...its just waste o[censored]r time and money. Its been one year that i have been certified no placement offer as of now. and Whenever u call them they say that the market is dry and we r trying our best to place us. I just wonder if there r no opportunities for the certified, why shld we go for certification and invest a lot of money here. The market itself is entertaining for the fake experience.

Siemens — no service

I have bought a siemens washing machine, but the last week i have faced some issues machine is not running, there is no proper commitment from the service centre still the issue is not resolved, VERY BAD COMMITMENT AND SERVICE.
hey i m thinking of sap abap at atos hyderabad is it good, , pls suggest me
Should we continue with SAP or Not. I am working in Bank as assistant manager but my skill is engineering ( Electronics & Instrumentation ). Pleaseadvise me as to what should I do in order to change my current industry. Somebody asked me to DO SAP from siemens.
Pleaseadvice
hello, i am BSC IT graduate[protected] and have got 1 yr of experience as a java programmer. Plz suggest me a good institute with placement guarantee. I was Planning to do it from siemens or niit or Delphi from mumbai but after reading so many complaints i am totally confused. i will have to take loan to do the course so i dont want to take any wrong decision.Plz Help.
I will be available at [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you for any help
I could get my siemens refrigerator after calling them continuously.
hi, i am MCA. Plz suggest me a best institute with placement guarantee. I was Planning to do Sap course from siemens(delhi) but after reading so many complaints i am totally confused. i dont want to take any wrong decision.Plz Help.
I will be available at [protected]@gmail, com .
hi i am alan i nedd you advice. i am intending to do SAP COURSE in ABAP. please suggest me a good institute.
mail me
Hi i am Vidhya.Planning to do SAP in SD Module at chennai. Please suggest me where i will get placement assurance.Either in ATOS or in NIIT .Please mail me vidhya.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi i have 5 yrs of exp in PS .Please provide your opinion about siemens chennai PS training and placements. I am planning to do it next months..I humbly request you friends to provide your suggestions.

Siemens Home India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Siemens Home India Phone
    +91 22 6751 8000
    Siemens Home India Address
    Arena House, 2nd Floor, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Siemens Home India contact information