[Resolved]  Smart Card — wrong deduction

Address:Noapara ,Sonarpur, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My Eastern Railway Smart card no is ER0061458 and i have used it at Sonarpur Railway Station on 15.07.13. did not get ticket but deducted Rs. 10 from my balance.Reported it to concerned authority but he didnot take any initiative to redress there after I also purchased two tickets of Rs.20 from the other machine .Please stop this type of cheating . And refund me my balance as well as balance of other people who were cheated in the same manner . Ananya Mondal.

Smart sim connection. — Wrong Deduction of Charges

Myself Aditya Bajaj is using a smart sim connection for a long time....no is [protected]
On 23rd May 2010, I recieved a Promotional call from smart on which i was asked a question: " Shaharukh Khan ki latest movie kaun si hai?"
i was given two option and i choose the desired one----I was asked to re-confirm the answer...i immediately disconnected the call..
To my surprise, Charges of Rs 30/- were deducted from my balance...
When i called customer care executives , they said that charges are rightly deducted on account of LOVE TIPS...I again again insisted that i have never activated such service...
Butr they said that they cannot do anything...These services dont get activated itself.....I asked them to transfer the call to senior executive but they didnt trasferred the call....
its my humble request to kindly attend the matter..
i request you to make early refund of the said deduction....

Your early acton in the matter i srequested

Aditya Bajaj
honeeeeeeeeeeeeeee---[protected]

Noapara ,Sonarpur
    West Bengal