plzzzzzz
unsub the all group in my no. [protected]...
sir plz unsubscribe all the group in my no. [protected]
plese dont send me your group sms my no is [protected]
my number [protected], sir please unsubscribe & closed all services sms gupshup
my number is [protected], pls unsubscribe all gupshup and tag.in
pls unjoin me from all gupshup groups..my no is [protected]
my number is [protected] and i dont want receive msgs from taggin...
plz unjoin alll d grp from gupshup my no is [protected]...
my no is [protected] pls unsubscribe all sms gupshup group msgs and closed all services of Td-mobitamilan and tagg.in
my no is [protected] pls closed all services of sms gupshup group msgs to my no
my number is [protected] and i dont want receive msgs from taggin...
my mobile no is [protected]
pls sir unsubcribe the all my number from Sms gupshup.com
i dont want to get messages from smsgupshup any more
pls do the needful
plz unjoin me from alll d grp from gupshup my no is [protected]
my number [protected], sir please unsubscribe & closed all services sms gupshup
please unsubscribe sms gupshup from my mibile number [protected] . and stop sending me the messanges
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-tagg group
pls do the needful
Unsub all messages my num [protected]
[protected] kindly deactivate all the groups immediately
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-gupsup U1372624 Madhav_Rajni group
pls do the needful

Rajkot
    Gujarat