Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Snapdeal — Cancelling order without any reason

Booked micromax funbook tablet on[protected] order no.52715804
Got message on[protected] that it will be delayed due to unavoidable cause
I have called to customer care service they insist me to change the color from midnight grey to slate grey
And re-order to get prompt delivery,
I have done the same cancelled previous order and booked new order on[protected] order no.[protected]
Now i have got mail that the order is cancelled (No specific reason for cancellation)
I am very lucky that i have books it as cash on delivery
And they are still selling this thing as in opening thing in tablet section
Regards,
Darshan pancholi
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved 
billatwo stephen's response Jul 17, 2014 cancel my order [protected]
billatwo stephen's response Jul 17, 2014 cancel my order [protected]
Verified Support
Xolo Customer Care's response Sep 22, 2014 Dear Mr. Darshan Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 08.03.2012 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
Aravind Aadavan's response Nov 25, 2014 Please cancel my order my order id [protected]
Aravind Aadavan's response Nov 25, 2014 Please cancel my order my order id [protected]
Aravind Aadavan's response Nov 25, 2014 Please cancel my order my order ID [protected]
jajulavignesh's response Dec 29, 2014 Pls cancel order no [protected]
sai bhawan's response Jul 30, 2015 pls cancel order no [protected]
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response Sep 18, 2015 Hi Yunis khan,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  591 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Pls Sir/Madam I Wanna cancel my order my Order no.id is [protected]
i want to cancel order
I Have Book Nokia101 order no.[protected] Date 19/1012 My order Is Cancel
ADVERTISEMENT
I want to cancel my order my id is[protected]. Please do it
I WANT TO CANCEL MY ORDER MY IS[protected]. PLEASE DO IT PLZ
my order no is[protected]
i want to cancel my order
i want to cancel my order
my order no. is[protected]
I Have Book HTC Desire C order no.[protected] Date 09/11/2012 My order Is Cancel
i want to cancell my order
asonthere is nooo reason
my order no [protected]
i want cancell my order
there is no reason
my order id [protected]
booking date[protected]
please cancelling my iteam wallet r/s 299
please cancel the my order the order number[protected]
how to cancel the snapdeal order please send the procedure to my email id the id is [protected]@gmail.com please friends send the procedure
i want to cancel my order my order no. is[protected]
Pls sir / madam cancel my order. My order ID is[protected]
pls sir/madam cancel my order. my order ID is[protected]
Pls/ Cancel my order my Order No[protected]
Pls/ Cancel my order my Order No "Order ID :[protected] "
Please cancel my order
Order num:[protected]
i want to cancel my order[protected]
Pls Sir/Madam I Wanna cancel my order my Order no.id is[protected]
i want to cancel my order
[protected]
coz i want to buy other model..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Snapdeal.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    13149
    Pending
    3018
    Resolved
    8256
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT