Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson — Please Track my lost phone

Sir
I lost my sony ericsson w300i phone on 21 st nov 2008.
Can you please track my phone.
IMEI no.[protected]
Phone no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sony Ericsson K300i — Lost Mobile a

I'm Nilesh Choudhari
I Lost My Sony Ericsson K300i Cell phone from Local Train
I want to turnoff this phone forever that means nobody can use it with another Sim Card
Can it Possible If Yes then Mail me
i lost my sony ericsson k 790 i ... my iemi number is [protected]... kindly do the needful!!

Sony Ericsson/W300i — Please track my Cell

Somebody stolen my mobile dated:08.03.2009, when I was in central Railway Station. Please track my mobile and deactivate that cell.
My last mobile no.[protected] (vodafone)
Model No. W300i Shadow Black
IMEI :[protected]
S/N: BD302LE8PP
ADVERTISEMENT

sony ericsson G705 — HOW TO TRACE THE LOST PHONE

SIR,
I HAVE LOST MY NEW SONY-ERRICSON G 705 ON 16 TH MARCH 2009 AT 1.00 PM
THE EMEI NUMBER OF THE CELL IS[protected] AND THE GSM NUMBER
I WAS USING IS [protected]

Sony Ericsson, W300i — Theft of mobile handset

R/sir,

My mobile Sony Ericsson make model W300i has been stolen on 24/06/2009 in Aurangabad city, Maharashtra State. Its IMEI No. is[protected] and its serial No is BD302LUAPY. please help me in tracing of my stollen mobile .

Thanking You.

(Amol Patil)
i missed my cell phone in my room.i went to my college.and after i would come the room would be open. i really very shocked.please to find out my mobile
I lost my Mobile of sony Ericsson W580i on 30th August 2009.
EMEI Number : [protected]
Please Check i[censored] can find..
Thanks in Advance
Hi,
I lost my Sony ericsson F305 pfone on 09-09-09.

IMEI:[protected]


Kindly check and can revert back to me on [protected]...
Thanks
hi,
i have lost my sony errisscon (Model No. w980) on 26 sept'09. Please trace my phone
IEMI - [protected]
Sl. No. CB5113DB61
Sir,

I have lost my sony ericsson (Model No : F-305) on 18th October '09. Please, trace my phone
IMEI NO :[protected]

Kndly check and revert back to me on [protected]
On october 24, 2009, When i leave the metro station of Barakhabha road near New delhi, i catch the DTC bus after sitting in the bus when i put the hands in the pocket for mobile, at that time my mobile was stolen by somebody
On october 24, 2009, When i leave the metro station of Barakhabha road near New delhi, i catch the DTC bus after sitting in the bus when i put the hands in the pocket for mobile, at that time my mobile was stolen by somebody.plz trace my new model no:W580i
IMEI NO:[protected]
plzzz reply me on my [protected].
I lost my mobile in PMT bus in Pune. My IMEI no. is[protected]. Model no. of my mobile is Sony Erisson K530i. Please help me. You can also call me on [protected].
Dear Members,

you can legal do that by registered FIR in police station. take a copy of FIR and show to the network provider, and your problem can be resolve.

Thank you,

Kind Regards,
NiceShop4u

Sony Ericsson Mobile Phone — Brand New Sony Ericsson mobile phone lost by DTDC

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am very dissappointed with the service of DTDC as I had sent a Sony Ericsson mobile phone packed in wooden box from DTDC(India),Borivali (W) Branch having code:Mum (MF040) and telephone number [protected]/[protected].The consignment number is M47498295.But when it got delivered in kolkata then the box was intact(including the charger and datacable) but the mobile phone was missing.I have already lodged a complain in kolkata office and have taken an acknowledgement copy.But in Mumbai the booking office is not ready at all to cooperate.The mobile phone was worth Rs 8099/-.It was very expensive and these people just cannot avoid their responsibility by saying that "it was send from our side"

I need an explanation and these people have to pay for the damage caused to me. I also have the challan as well as the booking receipt.I want an immediate action to be taken and my matter to be resolved.

Sony Ericsson — lost my phone

Dear Sir,

I lost my mobile handset on 30/11/09, sonyericson T-700 could you please help me to block it and if possible could i trace my handset.IMEI NO is [protected].

Thanks
ShivangiPandey.
Dear Sir,

I lost my mobile handset on 29/12/09, sonyericson k790i could you please help me to block it and if possible could i trace my handset.IMEI NO is[protected]
My Sonyericson handset model C 510 gave for repairs vide Work Order No SE31OSM110065 dated 06 Jan 2010 till not repaired. Please do necessary repairs at the earliest.

sonyericsson/w705 — trace this imei no

From,
CH.NAGESWARARO,
C/O IVRCL INFRASTRUCTURES PROJECTS LTD
VIDYARANYAPURA
Bangalore - 5600096
Karnataka, India
Telephone no. +91.[protected]

To,
Sony Erricson,
India.

Subject : Tracking of my Lost mobile and card having no.[protected]
Dear Sir,

I am regular user of BSNL and has been using above phone [protected] . On dated17/06/2010, my
mobile was lost / stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

I have some very sensitive information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data received on my SIM.

The importance of the data stored on the video clips is that I am having some important records and passwords in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under :

- Make - Sony Erricson
- Model - W705
- Make - April 2008
- IMEI No.[protected]





Thanking you, Yours sincerely,
(Nageswararao)
ivrcl.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]

Sony Ericsson — Lost Phone

Please block the mobile handset of Sony Ericcson K750I
IMEI no - [protected]

It was lost on July 27, 2010

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sony India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    6128
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2159
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT