Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson K790i — stolen cell phone

hi my name is kusum i m using vodafone service on my cell phone. i was going for my tution classes and on my way to tution someone has stolen that phone. i complained about that to pcr but nobody responded finely. i called up customer services to block the sim as well but as per my knowledge they can also trace my phone through its IMEI #, even if someone changes its sim card. Please help me to get my phone back
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  40 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sony Ericsson/ W700i — my mobile was stolen

Hello sir,

I lost my Sony Ericssons w700i, I given a complaint throw net but there is no reply, is really customer care is working for customers or not, I think it happens only in India, why? Is an Indian customer cheap?

Mobile name: Sony Ericsson w700i.
Purchased date: 20/10/07
IMEL no: [protected]
Last received number when the mobile with me:[protected]
Working number: [protected]

Kindly request that don’t block my mobile or mobile number plz find my mobile

Regards
Kiran….

Sony Ericsson K790i — cell phone problem

hello sir .
i am shahnawaz from kashmir anantnag, i have buy sony ericsson k790i, cell phone, 6 months back, i have only use 6 months, but today is some problem my cell phone, nope phone is on...plz solve my problem...my cell warranty is 1 year, i had only use 6 months...and then this problem...plz help me..

Sony Ericsson K790i — LOST SONY ERICSSON K790i, IMEI No.352206015783399

LOST ABOVE MOBILE . PLEASE ADVICE WHAT ACTION IS TO BE TAKEN. HOW LOST MOBILE CAN BE TRACED.


K B MALHOTRA
B-33, SANGAM APPTS,
PLOT NO.23,
SECTOR-9, ROHINI, DELHI-110085
MOB.: [protected]

Sony Ericsson K790i — Lost my Cell

I have lost my cell (Sony Ericsson k790i)...from bangalore in koramangala yesterday night ...If anything could be done I would appreciate that.

Please feel free to contact me: [protected]/[protected]
In addition to yesterday's complaint I would like to give my cell's IMEI No.: [protected]

I have lost (stolen from my room) my cell (Sony Ericsson k790i)...from bangalore in koramangala yesterday night ...If anything could be done I would appreciate that.


Please feel free to contact me: [protected]
10th June, 2008
sir,
I have lost (stolen from my house) (SONY ERICSSON00) K 790i mobile (VELVET BLACK) on
26 th june evening, please help me out in tracing it please looking forward reply from ur side
My IMEI NO :[protected]
I am from chennai, kindly contact me att this number :[protected]

Sony Ericsson W700i — LOST OF MOBILE

I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE WITH IDEA SIM. IMEI NO. OF MY MOBILE IS[protected].IT IS REQESTED TO BLOCK MY MOBILE.
sir there is no response from ur side regarding the lost phone kindly help me out and reply me back as what is happening and how long will it take
lost my mobile yesterday
the no. is [protected]

sonny ericson 790i — lost my mobile

sir,
i lost my mobile yester day i have theft insurance i dont know how to apply kindly help me its very urgent my office no is [protected] dominos pizza coimbatore plz replay me plzzzzzzzzzz

Sony Ericsson K790i — poor quality replacement of hands free

Sir,

I am replaced my faulty handfree in warrenty, but service center (preteck mobile, gwalior(M.P))provide handfree (not mark any detail of company)is physialy damage due to poor quality(duplicat), know i want replace my damgae handfree change with original one.
sony ericsson mobiles are not that good. Nokia is the best
Lost at Madhapur, Hyderabad on 19th February 2009.
The details of the Mobile is as under.

Model : Sony Ericsson K790i Velvet Black
IMEI No. :[protected]

Please suggest any info.

Sony Ericsson W700i — Unable to send SMS

Hi,
I am not able to send any sms from my set..This problem occurs only with Airtel numbers..
But, w hen i try to send a sms from my hutch number, i am not facing any problem...
Kindly let me know if this is due to any virus in the set or due to some master reset problem...

Sony Ericsson K790I mobile — mobile theft

sir,
my name is george sebastian.i lost by mobile near nimhans hospital, bangalore, karnataka. on 11th march 2009.
my mobile no is [protected](vodafone karnataka)
purchase date: 11th june 2008
model no. sony erricson k 790 i
Imei no:[protected]
if any information got plz inform to my brother's no.([protected])
plz sir.

Sony Erricsson W700i — Lost of mobile

Respected sir/madam,
I lost my sony ericsson w700i mobile while traveling in bus in Coimbatore city (Tamilnadu) at Flower market area.
Please help me to trace my mobile.
details about my mobile:
model: W700i Sony Erricsson make
IMEI no:[protected]
Date of purchase & Place: 04th Nov 2007 in Atharva Mobile Bank Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
Same mobile is having Lock code for starting and I tried to call on my number +91 [protected] immidiatly, that person who got the mobile he talked to times in Tamil, after that he kept off.
Thanks in advance. My other contact number is +91 [protected] for reaching me.
I brought sony ericssion K790i model in 08/03/2009. up to now i received two complaint one is my camera button is not working. Right now my mobile is full dead. i really un satisfied with sony ericssion
cannot open games
how to format my Sony Ericsson k790i and it's memory stick

sony w 700 i — lost of my mobile

Dear Sir,

I am Mr. Naseer lost of sony w 700 i mobile, if you can trace the mobile call me on this number or sms me [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    6053
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2151
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034