[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson K790i — stolen cell phone

hi my name is kusum i m using vodafone service on my cell phone. i was going for my tution classes and on my way to tution someone has stolen that phone. i complained about that to pcr but nobody responded finely. i called up customer services to block the sim as well but as per my knowledge they can also trace my phone through its IMEI #, even if someone changes its sim card. Please help me to get my phone back

I am Mr. Naseer lost of sony w 700 i mobile, if you can trace the mobile call me on this number or sms me [protected] hyderabad, andhra pradesh state.

Sony Ericsson K790i — software problem

games &applications r not install . when i try to install operation failed

Sony Ericsson K790i — Lost mobile Sony Ericsson K790i

I lost my mobile phone with number [protected] in Hyderabad (A.P). This model of the phone is Sony Ericsson K790i

Details of my mobile are as follows:

My name: Vinod Patangey
Address: 4-3-142/2/2/3, CBIT Colony, Kantha reddy nagar, Attapur, Hyderabad – 48, A.P
Phone Model: Sony Ericsson K790i (Black)
Make: Sony
Last used no. [protected] (same as my current number as I deactivated the old SIM and got new SIM with my operator Airtel for the same mobile number)
Email for communication: vinod.[protected]@valuelabs.net or [protected]@yahoo.com

Missed Date: 17/05/2009

IMEI No.: [protected]

Kindly do the needful and help me.

Vinod

Sony Ericsson W700i — lost/stolen

Dear
I regret to inform that I lost my Sony Ericsson mobile on 20.07.2009 night around 10 pm. I had important details/photos besides code numbers for various applications related to my job as an IT professional. I
would be grateful if you can track my mobile and restore it to me. I am furnishing the following details for your information and necessary further action in tracking and restoring my mobile.
Purchased from Wave Communications, Adambakkam Show Room, No.13/132.
Karikalan Street, Adambakkam, Chennai 600086, Tamil Nadu.
Invoice No. 8959 dated 06/09/07
Model Sony Ericsson W 700i
IMEI No.[protected]
Mobile No. Air Tel [protected]
Awaiting your favourable communications
Rajagopal P S

sonyericsson k790i — Mobile Snatched

I got my mobile snatched while calling in July 2008.I lodged FIR.but to no avail.Please guide me finding my mobile.also Block my Mobile.Its IMEI number is :[protected]
Chandan
Whats this

Sony Ericsson K790I mobile — sony ericsson

hello sir
i registered a complaint(previous complaint no[protected] on 17th sep 2009
my work order no was se309rjk11962.i received my phone(imei no
[protected])on 26 sep 2009 and i was assured that my problem of phone
has been troubleshooted. but the problem (of display flickring)still
remaining there.
now i have submitted my phone on 30 sep 2009 at distt. centre janak puri
delhi.and my new complaint no is 85291339 and new work order no is
se309rjk12649.
my contact no is [protected]
plz take an appropriate action regarding my complaint.

My sony ericsson W700i mobile stolen or lost 2 days back. IMEI no is [protected] and i was using BSNL sim card with no. [protected]. At present this no. is shown as switched off. Please help me to track this mobile.
games &applications r not installing and working . when i try to install or open any games or applications it shows operation failed. please help me to clear this out

Sony Ericsson — K790i mobile stolen

My sony ericsson K790i mobile stolen today. IMEI no is [protected] and i was using Vodafone sim card with no. [protected]. At present this no. is shown as switched off. Please help me to track this mobile.

Sony errecsion K790i — Mobile Lost

I have Prepaid lost my Sony Errecsion K790i bearing IEMI No:[protected] on a no pr 09.I w2as having Vodaphone Prepaid No [protected] being used in panchkula circle.
plese my mobiles phone repairing for sony ericssonw700i.for camiar problim

Sony Ericsson K790i — Lost the mobile

I have lost my mobile on last Saturday (19 Dec 09) in a bus. I contacted my Service Provider (AirTel) and blocked my sim. The Customer care guided me to mail across the following details to your good self for tracking and retrieving my mobile lost.

Phone model- Sony Ericcson K790i
Make- Sony
Missed date- 19th Dec 2009
IMEI No:[protected]

I have bought this mobile from “Chandra Vision” located at No: 1, Vedantam Street, G.S.T. Road, (Near Anjaneyar Temple) Tambaram Sanatorium, Chennai- 47 on 14th April 2008 with Invoice no: 218 in my name.

I request your good self to take action immediately for retrieving my lost mobile.

This will be a great help for me and also prevent the mobile from using it illegally. I request your good self to inform me after retrieving my mobile so that I can immediately come and collect the same from your end.

Sony Ericsson K790i — Stolen Phone k790i

My phone was stolen today on a Kolkata city bus in Salt Lake right opposite the stadium. It was a Sony Ericsson k790i and has sensitive information on the 1gb memory card in it. I badly need it back or to know that the information has not been misused.

IMEI No.[protected]
Phone Serial No. - CB5A0HJ954

The phone is roughly 2 years old and was bought in the city of Mysore, Karnataka. Please report any information on this.

games &applications r not installing and working . when i try to install or open any games or applications it shows operation failed. i have thois problem for two days
please help me to clear this out

K790 — Lost Compliant

I have haired a car on rental from Nasik to Mumbai & back on dtd.27-04-11. But while returning I went on sleep & mobile was in my hand, So that time the car driver may have made a theft. My mobile Bar code No-LZT1088841R1A & LZV 109 1184/1 R1A. Kindly help in finding my Mobile-K790 or else block all the function so that noboby can use.

Service compliant No.22520387

In spite of several phone calls and follow ups till date not attended after 10 days from the date of service complaint. Service Centre Details Clarity service - Anna Nagar Chennai 600 040 Phone No.26217744 Phone No.26217766

i no need sorry for order

i no need sorry for the order i am rellay sorry no need it father is saying no

mobile

sony xperia company did not repair my mobile xperia.it was in waranty period . and refuse to repair my mobile and using misslanguage

Board AZ5D

Dear Sir, Please let us know that the subject item if available, shall cost how much in Delhi. Kindly express the price breakup (Board + service charges + taxes + other charges, if any) Sincere regards, Amitabh Goyal.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information